Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
31 of 45(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
31 of 45(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
31 of 45(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good start but had to tweak!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyful7 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyful7 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas play at church. The hats were too small for children's head so I had to modify to fit. I bought furry fabric & sewed on vest and made tails. Turned out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the cost
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Destany is loaded.
Additional information about Destany could not be loaded.
from gardena, ca
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These costumes worked perfectly for our nativity presentation. Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joeber is loaded.
Additional information about Joeber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good purchase. I purchased these costumes for the Christmas program at our church. I love the hats. I thought that they would be vest, but got bib type things with a little fur. I wish vest were better made.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute for the money.
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ghicksshelly is loaded.
Additional information about ghicksshelly could not be loaded.
from Vassr, MI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute costumes for the price. We are using them for a church Christmas program for the preschool kids. You could use them for older kids but I wouldn't think much older than 3rd or 4th grade. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because the fur on one of them was sewn on backwards. But still a good value and no one should notice but me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but needs extra work to make hats stay on.
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidzpraise is loaded.
Additional information about Kidzpraise could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hats need elastic or chin ties sewn on them before children are able to wear them.
Other than that, cute, quick change costumes for skit or manger scene. Especially for preschoolers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking Costumes
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamvbk is loaded.
Additional information about pamvbk could not be loaded.
from Nederland, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students will look GREAT in these costumes. They are going to steal the show.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Costumes
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabsSings is loaded.
Additional information about BabsSings could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our Christmas Pageant. They are really cute and can be worn by 2nd Grade and under. I would suggest that a piece of elastic be sewed into the hats cause they can fit snug if a child has a slightly larger head. A crafty person could do this themselves. But they are adorable and the kids did love wearing the hats; very easy costume cause the kids can wear their own clothing and still look like they have a full costume on. For the price, you can't beat this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a winner in our Christmas program
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vineyard is loaded.
Additional information about Vineyard could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The costumes were cute and very easy to fit each child for our program. The children loved wearing them which made it easier to get there participation in the program.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes were great!!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcox3 is loaded.
Additional information about abcox3 could not be loaded.
from Galivants Ferry SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes were great!! Got many compliments on them after our Christmas drama!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLora is loaded.
Additional information about MissLora could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For children 5-6 years old, for church event on December 24.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:37:37.297-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4675, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.