Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too cute
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about secretarys is loaded.
Additional information about secretarys could not be loaded.
from amarillo, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worked great for our children in our Christmas program
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little animals small kids head tho..
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mborjas is loaded.
Additional information about mborjas could not be loaded.
from laredo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought everything you need for a nativity christmas play...and had no problem with all the purchases!!!! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inexpensive
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridgetteM is loaded.
Additional information about BridgetteM could not be loaded.
from Sulphur Springs
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
If you are looking for something inexpensive or are looking to throw together a last minute nativity scene, this will do just fine. I was a little disappointed when it arrived with two white vests that were intended to be identical but one of them looked like it was washed with something black and none of the kiddos wanted to wear it. That being said, the hat part of the costume is pretty cool. I did a lot of searching and couldn't find anything nearly as cool for any less money. The vest that was not pristine could have easily been replaced by an apron from the dollar store but like I said, the hats were cool.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Toosmall for even babiestheses are clever
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funzy is loaded.
Additional information about Funzy could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are clever and fun but so small for heads of even 3 year olds. Smaller children would b too young to participate in Christmas function. Sorry!
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daryle is loaded.
Additional information about Daryle could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for the children to use in our church Christmas Musical. It was perfect and the children were adorable. Great value, good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are okay.
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marynfernando is loaded.
Additional information about marynfernando could not be loaded.
from Olympia, Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this set for our Christmas Nativity play with the Sunday school kids. The vests are very simple, almost plastic like feel, with a very small amount of fur on them, they also have a tendency to shed. The hats will work on small kids, up to age 6, maybe, and they do not secure to the kids head. They are okay, they got the job done, the kids looked cute. I like that its not a one size only product but will work rather on kids from say 3 to 6, which is nice. For the price, they were okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elanafaith is loaded.
Additional information about elanafaith could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I am so very disappointed. the hats in this costume is adorable... HOWEVER, the little body suit is the most poorly made thing I have ever seen. I will unfortunately probably have to return these. i bought them for our church kids nativity program.... but the plastic body for these outfits is soo badly made and ugly that I fear they look worse than handmade. again, the hat is very cute... the body suit is terrible. so disappointed. AND, I don't have time now to replace them in time for our program since shipping takes a while. Very sad.
Pros: hat
Cons: quality, body suit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Affordabe Costumes
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MassinAb is loaded.
Additional information about MassinAb could not be loaded.
from Cramerton, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you need some quick, no hassle costumes for your early elementary grade students, these are the perfect solution! The animal hats are as cute as can be, are excellent quality, and the kids love them! The vests are one-size-fits-all and even fit a larger sized child. I am using these for a nativity scene with my children's choir and will be able to use them year after year. I was delighted with the price as well. Highly recommend!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats Very Cute!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zteach is loaded.
Additional information about zteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hats no longer have ribbon to tie under chin, adding soft elastic would be very beneficial or putting the ribbons back!
Vests need to be adjustable for smaller children by either making them Velcro at the neck or adding a slide buckle. The fur on the vests around the neck should go all the way around to the front too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some good some not so good
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayV is loaded.
Additional information about KayV could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really like the animal hats. They are of a good quality. The bib like animal "body" part of the costume was a little disappointing. It feels like a very cheap baby bib. It has very little "fur" on it. There is a small line of fur right around the neck opening.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T10:16:20.608-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4675, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.