Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 56(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 56(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 56(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Animal Costumes
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
ssteacher615
 
Please wait while more information about ssteacher615 is loaded.
Additional information about ssteacher615 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats and vests really added to the nativity scene. Due to the circumference size, these are definitely for younger kids (I'd say no older than a nine or ten year old). They fit our group of kids perfectly. The eyes are glued on and you may need a little extra glue to reinforce them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Costumes
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolcoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolcoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolcoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Sunday School Christmas program featured animals this year and I had been trying to figure out how to make costumes. Turned to OTC and decided to try these. The kids loved them and the adults thought they were great, too. Luckily I had read some reviews and was prepared for trying to keep them on the kids' heads. We used bobby pins for most of them. We'll probably add some ties or elastic before using them again. The biggest issue was that the size was inconsistent. I had to split one or two up the back to get them on the kids' heads. Vests are pretty cheaply made, but the heads were the main reason I bought them. Wish they had mice. For the money, it was a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Animal costumes
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Lisa318
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa318 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa318 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these costumes for our children's Christmas program at church. The costumes are adorable and very affordable. The children loved wearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Costumes
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BabsSings
 
Please wait while more information about BabsSings is loaded.
Additional information about BabsSings could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our Christmas Pageant. They are really cute and can be worn by 2nd Grade and under. I would suggest that a piece of elastic be sewed into the hats cause they can fit snug if a child has a slightly larger head. A crafty person could do this themselves. But they are adorable and the kids did love wearing the hats; very easy costume cause the kids can wear their own clothing and still look like they have a full costume on. For the price, you can't beat this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a winner in our Christmas program
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Vineyard
 
Please wait while more information about Vineyard is loaded.
Additional information about Vineyard could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The costumes were cute and very easy to fit each child for our program. The children loved wearing them which made it easier to get there participation in the program.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes were great!!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
abcox3
 
Please wait while more information about abcox3 is loaded.
Additional information about abcox3 could not be loaded.
from Galivants Ferry SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes were great!! Got many compliments on them after our Christmas drama!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MissLora
 
Please wait while more information about MissLora is loaded.
Additional information about MissLora could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For children 5-6 years old, for church event on December 24.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherspetpet
 
Please wait while more information about teacherspetpet is loaded.
Additional information about teacherspetpet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These items were exactly what we were looking for. We received them on short notice-and our little Sunday School children were just delighted!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but tiny
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Triple
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It a good concept for Christmas plays. The hats are cute, but tiny. I saw other complaints, but wanted to try them. They are about the size for a 2 or 3 year old. Having to split and put elastic in them to fit 5 year olds heads. The vest are pretty cheap looking.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small to fit kids
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Misschevivon
 
Please wait while more information about Misschevivon is loaded.
Additional information about Misschevivon could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The animal head peices were much too small. I was trying to put them on kids in pre-k to first grade, and they would not go on. The kids had to hole them on their heads, which was funny, but not what I wanted them for. Waste of money.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T11:37:40.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4675, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.