Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable costume
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
mamamle
 
Please wait while more information about mamamle is loaded.
Additional information about mamamle could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute simple angel costume. I was happy that others reviewed this and it gave me the confidence to go ahead and order it. My son wore this for a christmas parade. The tunic is a little sheer, but he wore white under it, and it was fine. The wings are cardboard (as others mentioned) but they looked really good and held up just fine for us. (My 5 year old is very rough on things and the wings worked out no problem.) The candle (required a AA battery) was a big hit with my son! We made our own halo and I bought a gold cord to use as a belt. Overall, I was very please with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: a bit sheer, wish it came with halo and belt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Material not what i expected, 1 set of wings were defected
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kangaroojack
 
Please wait while more information about kangaroojack is loaded.
Additional information about kangaroojack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 Set if wings were defected. Material was too thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Angel Costume
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8by62
 
Please wait while more information about gr8by62 is loaded.
Additional information about gr8by62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Angel costume was simple but nice. I really liked the feathered wings! Would have been nice if it would have had a halo, but I made one. I added a gold ribbon sash. Fit my 7 year old granddaughter.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume for Program
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
faith51
 
Please wait while more information about faith51 is loaded.
Additional information about faith51 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angel choir was praised for their costumes and the wear.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Costume!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MDCT
 
Please wait while more information about MDCT is loaded.
Additional information about MDCT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Beautiful costume. Well made. Wish you would make Extra Small for the little ones. I had to cut many of the gowns I ordered this year because they were too long for some of my 4 year old students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Frye
 
Please wait while more information about Frye is loaded.
Additional information about Frye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We had our Christmas Program yesterday with the Sunday School Class. Audience complimented on the costume. They especially liked how the wings were made. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
abcox3
 
Please wait while more information about abcox3 is loaded.
Additional information about abcox3 could not be loaded.
from Galivants Ferry SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes were great!! Got many compliments on them after our Christmas drama!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for our Christmas angels
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Track
 
Please wait while more information about Track is loaded.
Additional information about Track could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Our Christmas program
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the money
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
onlyshebbin
 
Please wait while more information about onlyshebbin is loaded.
Additional information about onlyshebbin could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I will not be able to use the costume this year because our church program wasn't able to be held. However, when I looked over it, the costume appeared to be exactly as it was presented on the site. Not too bad for the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very lovely.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally2500
 
Please wait while more information about Sally2500 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally2500 could not be loaded.
from Concord, New Hampshire
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very lovely feathers. I just ordered the large size and then I ordered the smaller ones. They are beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.