Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy004
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy004 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy004 could not be loaded.
from Mt. Carmel, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter for Halloween and she LOVES it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
20622
 
Please wait while more information about 20622 is loaded.
Additional information about 20622 could not be loaded.
from Aberdeen, MS
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The winds are beautiful! Our angels looked precious!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
PHiers
 
Please wait while more information about PHiers is loaded.
Additional information about PHiers could not be loaded.
from Moncks Corner, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This costume was amazing! We loved the wings! The little girls said they looked so real!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superior quality! The ooo's & ahhh's as the angels came onstage for their Christmas program! Delightful costumes! We'll use for many years to come!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
semperparatus
 
Please wait while more information about semperparatus is loaded.
Additional information about semperparatus could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Everyone at church loved these costumes! I'm so pleased with the excellent quality and price. The girls were so beautiful for the Christmas program, everyone in the audience commented on the wings and a few even had tears in their eyes. Truly the stars of the show! Because the price was so reasonable and the quality so high several of the women at church requested contact information for Oriental Trading Company and are planning on placing orders for Sunday School and VBS and even for their own homes. I'm so excited to have been able to share Oriental Trading Company with my friends at church! Thank you so much for providing costumes that will be part of our holiday traditions for many years to come!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, brought back memories for many audience members, very sweet and pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Low quality wings
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Exit
 
Please wait while more information about Exit is loaded.
Additional information about Exit could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The costume looked great in the picture, and was excited to have found this site and the costume.
However, the feathers and the softer material on the wings are glued on the cardboard cutouts but not very well. Even only trying the costume on seemed to be too much and the feathers started falling off. Where the cardboard connects - it is incredibly flimsy and the wings flop all over the place. The cardboard shows in so many places that I might have to purchase extra feathers and also something to stabilize the wings with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costume was excellant. Well made and beautiful
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Jimmie
 
Please wait while more information about Jimmie is loaded.
Additional information about Jimmie could not be loaded.
from Lexington, Ms
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I did not expect such quality for such a small price. I would recommend this to anyone
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When in dire need for angel costume
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
locomoco671
 
Please wait while more information about locomoco671 is loaded.
Additional information about locomoco671 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Angel costume w/feather was okay. It was not exactly as shown. The feathers were just glued on a cardboard. But the dress & candle were great. I also ordered an additional halo & wings. This set turned out better together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well, except
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
lcarter
 
Please wait while more information about lcarter is loaded.
Additional information about lcarter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The costume fit my daughter well, and she can use it again for our Christendom program, however, the wings tear very easily, so we will not be using those again, but over all it worked out just fine, and I would definitely buy it again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, wings broke before she could wear it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but they molt
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PastorTink
 
Please wait while more information about PastorTink is loaded.
Additional information about PastorTink could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for our 2009 Christmas program. They were so cute, but we had feathers all over our church. The price is right we were able to buy several. They fit the kids perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costume good, wings bad
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
chenonceau
 
Please wait while more information about chenonceau is loaded.
Additional information about chenonceau could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume is okay. It is made out of very, very thin material, but certainly served its purpose. It was quite long on my size 5 child, which surprised me because of the size 4-6 in the description. The tag said size 4-6, but also said age 8 (yeah, I know, weird). The wings are very cheaply made-feathers poorly glued onto cardboard-and were already falling off in the unopened bag. I expected this after reading other reviews, so I was ready with my hot glue gun!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.