Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable costume
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamle is loaded.
Additional information about mamamle could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute simple angel costume. I was happy that others reviewed this and it gave me the confidence to go ahead and order it. My son wore this for a christmas parade. The tunic is a little sheer, but he wore white under it, and it was fine. The wings are cardboard (as others mentioned) but they looked really good and held up just fine for us. (My 5 year old is very rough on things and the wings worked out no problem.) The candle (required a AA battery) was a big hit with my son! We made our own halo and I bought a gold cord to use as a belt. Overall, I was very please with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: a bit sheer, wish it came with halo and belt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This costume is very plain. I had to spend more money on embellishing it a bit. The material is flimsy, not much body to it.
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliciay is loaded.
Additional information about Aliciay could not be loaded.
from Homosssa, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The material of this costume is very plain and I had to spend more money to embellish it a bit. The wings were very nice but needed a bit more sparkle so I added spray glitter.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wings are too large.
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Romilda is loaded.
Additional information about Romilda could not be loaded.
Nice costume but the wings are too large and a little floppy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and served its purpose
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATLMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about ATLMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Greater Atlanta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This angel costume was a great fit for my 5 yr old to wear in a Christmas play. The wings are made using cardboard and glued on feathers. Simple and not fancy, yet very affordable and it served it's purpose for a one-time occasion (and will be used for playing dress-up now that the play is over). Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are much nicer than I even expected!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EAOD is loaded.
Additional information about EAOD could not be loaded.
from Saint Petersburg Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Excellent value, great quality! The fabric is a little sheer, so I would recommend wearing something underneath.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAISMOM718 is loaded.
Additional information about JAISMOM718 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this costume for my 7 year old for All Saints Day. Good quality, the feathers on the wings were coming off, nothing a bit of glue wouldn't hold up again! Would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erin420 is loaded.
Additional information about Erin420 could not be loaded.
from Dearborn, MI, USA
My 5 year old decided he wanted to be an angel for Halloween so I was on the hunt for a boy angel costume. This one fit the bill. Good purchase, great price. I'm not sure the wings will hold up after a few wears but for the price I can expect that. Overall I am very happy with this costume and so is my son.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price.
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qsheba is loaded.
Additional information about Qsheba could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my Pre-K class to wear during this year's Christmas program. They were adequate, for the price. The cardboard wings were rather flimsy, and so were the candles. Two dress rehearsals almost took them out before the main event. It would be nice to include a halo in the future, even a tinsel one. They worked out, though. Not bad for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, no halo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Feathers
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJ77 is loaded.
Additional information about KJ77 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These worked great for what we needed for our children's Christmas play. The main problem I had with them is that the feathers fall off! That was a pain for cleaning up afterwards.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served it's purpose
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maisa is loaded.
Additional information about Maisa could not be loaded.
from Dayton OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful for my daughter that needed to dress up as Mother Teresa....had to add all the sari on top, but the gown underneath helped tons
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T12:44:24.670-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4673, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.