Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Women's Pink Nativity Robe & Headpiece Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adult Pink Nativity Outfit
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madegrandmahappy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about madegrandmahappy2017 could not be loaded.
from Beaver, PA
My granddaughter was asked by our church to dress as a favorite Bible person. Initially I thought of Queen Esther since we already had a lot of items to make that one easy. I also thought of Mary, but figured that probably others would do that one. My granddaughter wanted to be Moses, but I did not want to get into extra expense with beard and wig so we decided to make her Zochabed, the mother of Moses and her baby doll became Moses. The pink nativity watched perfectly a Hebrew shawl that she was wearing. The robe was a little long in the sleeves and length, but I sewed that and the end result was very pretty and pleasing.
Pros: Educational
Cons: had to alter a little
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for church
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusyP is loaded.
Additional information about SusyP could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the costume, is a little bit long, but putting on a belt can fix it. I love the price because it comes with the head piece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thekeyser5 is loaded.
Additional information about thekeyser5 could not be loaded.
from Springville, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was exactly what I was looking for to use in our Family Christmas Program!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
costume
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieDeb is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieDeb could not be loaded.
from Tom's River, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Pink Gown for St. Cecilia costume for Parish Trunk or Treat. (Kept hat for another occasion as not part of St. Cecilia's costume).
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbeatable purchase!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Teachergirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect costume for our annual Living Stations production! The price couldn't be beat and the quality of the costume means it will last for many years!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Perl is loaded.
Additional information about Perl could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Good quality . Perfect fit for adults 130 pounds and up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL & great quality.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo3WV is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo3WV could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a Bible character party. My daughter is almost 12 & height-wise, has grown out of the children's department. So we ordered this gown in women's small for her. We did have to shorten the sleeves a little, but as for the total length, we tacked a ribbon at the waist & just lifted the robe to the appropriate length & tied it. It did the trick. The head dress is great quality for the price. This color is much less sheer than the other costumes I bought (the material seemed to be slightly more heavy on this costume than the children's costumes I bought at the same time). Perfect!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T01:58:10.766-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4657, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.