Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
makittle
 
Please wait while more information about makittle is loaded.
Additional information about makittle could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, Tn.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you so much. I would recommend this item to anyone. I used it in our Christmas program at church. Awesome costume for such an awesome price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pleased
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mema24
 
Please wait while more information about Mema24 is loaded.
Additional information about Mema24 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Ordered this for our Christmas play for a small church with a limited budget. Pleased for the price- we will be able to use many times.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect costume!
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
kmrw
 
Please wait while more information about kmrw is loaded.
Additional information about kmrw could not be loaded.
from Green River, WY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cosutme was the perfect everything for our church's Christmas play! It fit perfect, was the perfect price for our budget, and even arrived before it was scheduled to! We had plenty of time for many dress rehearsals! Will definetly buy more for next years play!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SharonS
 
Please wait while more information about SharonS is loaded.
Additional information about SharonS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Adult Costume for church event. This was a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Johnoboy
 
Please wait while more information about Johnoboy is loaded.
Additional information about Johnoboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This garment and headpiece were very nice for the money spent. I would recommend it for an average sized person - not large. All in all, I was well pleased.
Pros: economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Shica
 
Please wait while more information about Shica is loaded.
Additional information about Shica could not be loaded.
from MIlwaukee, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was ordered for a church play. The teenager that wore it is 6'5" tall and it looked great on him. I did not expect much because of the price but it worked out great.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor workmanship
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
kiti
 
Please wait while more information about kiti is loaded.
Additional information about kiti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Seams not finished and on the headpiece, the trim was crooked. Not good quality garment. I ordered this for a church function. It was also too small, but I was able to rip out the side seams and wear it with clothing underneath. It served the purpose, but was not a good value. Did like the color of the gown and the hat, plus the trim.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Jbruno
 
Please wait while more information about Jbruno is loaded.
Additional information about Jbruno could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looked great on stage and such a great quality for our church play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.