Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra quality, well worth the extra cost
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrisJazz
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisJazz is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisJazz could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are our favorite hats, when we go neighborhood caroling. They're a bit larger and fit most adults. The contrasting color and pompom finish give it that extra quality I was looking for. So much fun, we're instantly transforming our little band of holiday-singers into a picture perfect group. We buy them by the dozen each year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Hats
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bookworm91910
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm91910 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm91910 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are made of felt and are very cute. I would recommend purchase for Santa's helpers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Holiday Addition!
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jammama
 
Please wait while more information about Jammama is loaded.
Additional information about Jammama could not be loaded.
from Angier, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our staff wore these for our Christmas events. We were easily recognizable and it was a fun addition for everyone!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality but expensive
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
COteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about COteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about COteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 5th grade class. Excellent quality and fit kids and adults. They were a little expensive, but worth it!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value, Great product
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
DestinysElves
 
Please wait while more information about DestinysElves is loaded.
Additional information about DestinysElves could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and even the adults were excited to wear!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! So Much Better Than I Expected
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
2ndGradeRoomMom
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGradeRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGradeRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Friendswood, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these elf hats for my son's 2nd grade Winter Party. These were great hits. First, their quality was much better than I expected. They were very tall with a great, fat pom-pom on the end. And they fit adults as well as children. I was so amazed at how cheap they were given the sizes and quality. If you have elves in your life, you need these hats!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
cstu
 
Please wait while more information about cstu is loaded.
Additional information about cstu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality, but should be a bit cheaper, in my opinion
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the money
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Mgr96707
 
Please wait while more information about Mgr96707 is loaded.
Additional information about Mgr96707 could not be loaded.
from hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats were bigger than I expected which is great, as they are for adults. Two color schemes (red on green and green on red) was an extra nice surprise. Well-made and roomy, they are perfect for me to stuff with goodies as if they were stockings, for our corporate cubicle staff holiday gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice pompoms :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Felt material
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Giggla
 
Please wait while more information about Giggla is loaded.
Additional information about Giggla could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was very surprised and equally happy when I realized how nice these hats are! The stitching is tight and they have a great quality for the price! I can't wait to give them out! I am using them as gift bags which will be worn later at our Christmas party! happy happy!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it did not sit well
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Katiep100
 
Please wait while more information about Katiep100 is loaded.
Additional information about Katiep100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to wear at our Christmas concert. The kids ended up loving them, but they did not fall well on their heads... They turned out great overall though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.