Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra quality, well worth the extra cost
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisJazz is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisJazz could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are our favorite hats, when we go neighborhood caroling. They're a bit larger and fit most adults. The contrasting color and pompom finish give it that extra quality I was looking for. So much fun, we're instantly transforming our little band of holiday-singers into a picture perfect group. We buy them by the dozen each year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Hats
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm91910 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm91910 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are made of felt and are very cute. I would recommend purchase for Santa's helpers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAPB is loaded.
Additional information about RAPB could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adults and children decorated these elf hats at a family function. Good quality, large size fit everyone's head. Hat was a little too large for small children but was not a problem. Green pompom on red hat was a strange blue-green and did not match the green trim on brim. Good value for the price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, very well made for the price!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyinblue2 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyinblue2 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were used by staff during the holiday season. They fit a wide variety of people and they seemed to enjoy wearing them. The elf hats were great; will order again.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun item
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmb925 is loaded.
Additional information about kmb925 could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our funny Christmas picture my family does every year. They were wonderful and a big hit with everyone. You have never disappointed us and we usually always find something from your site to use. Keep up the good work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Approved!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyOC is loaded.
Additional information about KathyOC could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I puchased these for a church Christmas party for teenage girls to wear when helping Santa out with the kiddos. You know how picky teens can be. They all loved the hats and liked being able to choose between the two colors of hats to match their different Christmas outfits.
The hats fit great and the quality was very good. No one's hat was too loose or too tight and they don't look "dollar store cheap". If I had bought my own felt and pom poms I couldn't have made them for this price and they wouldn't have looked this good.
The girls thought they had to give the hats back and were SO thrilled when I said they could keep them. With this price I could afford to give them away.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better quality then I expected!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jclare29 is loaded.
Additional information about jclare29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were perfect for our holiday performance and so much nicer than I expected. The kid love them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyWhat is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyWhat could not be loaded.
from Glens Falls, Ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Couldn't be more pleased!!! They are Perfect!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Quality!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Max73 is loaded.
Additional information about Max73 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for an elementary holiday musical and alternated the colors per child in line-up. Students LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and fit!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vcook is loaded.
Additional information about Vcook could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were a HIT at our office holiday party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T19:35:39.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4650, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.