Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra quality, well worth the extra cost
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisJazz is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisJazz could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are our favorite hats, when we go neighborhood caroling. They're a bit larger and fit most adults. The contrasting color and pompom finish give it that extra quality I was looking for. So much fun, we're instantly transforming our little band of holiday-singers into a picture perfect group. We buy them by the dozen each year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Elf hats
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skylax is loaded.
Additional information about Skylax could not be loaded.
from Central CA Coast
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Eve we had 11 grandchildren aged 2-10. The hats were part of a Santa surprise goodie package given to each kid by Santa Claus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: wish there was a smaller size avail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for my lil elves!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandchick77 is loaded.
Additional information about bandchick77 could not be loaded.
from Tama, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made a video and the students wore these hats. Perfect for what I needed! Kids liked them too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer!.
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pegomyart is loaded.
Additional information about pegomyart could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for party decorations and will use them as such, but it will be next year, This years gathering was cancelled however the elf hats are so great I will save them.
They are taller and much nicer than I expected and well made with good quality felt that, with a small amount of propping up, will stand on their own. The colors are true, clear, bright red and green. I would buy them again in a snap if I needed more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shamrock0205 is loaded.
Additional information about shamrock0205 could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a giveaway at a holiday event. Everyone loved them! They are pretty decent for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality Elf Hats
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOEVENTPLANNER is loaded.
Additional information about PTOEVENTPLANNER could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought over a hundred of these cute hats for the whole school. There were a just a couple with sewing defects, but overall they were decent quality. The hats were a lot larger than I anticipated.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Your elves will love them
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandragonmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pandragonmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought elf hats for steel band to wear for Christmas concert. They look great, should fit just about everyone, and I love that some are green with red, and some are red with green.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great size, nicely priced!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyOf8 is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyOf8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality Kama looks to be nice construction. Nicely priced! Also purchased the knit hats and we're much more pleased with this variety! I would recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no other color combinations available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAPB is loaded.
Additional information about RAPB could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adults and children decorated these elf hats at a family function. Good quality, large size fit everyone's head. Hat was a little too large for small children but was not a problem. Green pompom on red hat was a strange blue-green and did not match the green trim on brim. Good value for the price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, very well made for the price!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyinblue2 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyinblue2 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were used by staff during the holiday season. They fit a wide variety of people and they seemed to enjoy wearing them. The elf hats were great; will order again.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T06:52:02.951-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4650, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.