Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kuailemei
 
Please wait while more information about kuailemei is loaded.
Additional information about kuailemei could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Christmas party at my library to be part of a goody bag and the kids loved them. The price is really great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality not good
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
panagiota
 
Please wait while more information about panagiota is loaded.
Additional information about panagiota could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Most of these tattoos do not work. I apply them on the skin and make sure they are wet and some don't come off the paper at all and others only come off half way. Not sure if there is an expiration date on these ut they don't seem to work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
KatieRose
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRose is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRose could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these tattoos to be used at our school's annual winter dance for grades K - 5. We could not get them to come off the paper and onto the skin. We had purchased other tattoos as well that we did not have a problem with. Not sure why these did not work? However the design/picture was a big hit and all the kids picked the snowmen over the other choices.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will not buy again
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
kuku01
 
Please wait while more information about kuku01 is loaded.
Additional information about kuku01 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Tattoos did not work, only a few stuck onto skin.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Tatoos
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
foe1134
 
Please wait while more information about foe1134 is loaded.
Additional information about foe1134 could not be loaded.
from carnegie, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These tatoos were impossible to use. Most did not take
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Goody bag item
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grdmaL
 
Please wait while more information about grdmaL is loaded.
Additional information about grdmaL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The product arrived quickly about 3 days. We did not use the tattooes at the family get together but were placed in a goody bag for later use. Price was reasonable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BonnieT1968
 
Please wait while more information about BonnieT1968 is loaded.
Additional information about BonnieT1968 could not be loaded.
from Fair Haven, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently purchased the tattoos for a family winter festival and they were horrible!! They wouldn't come off the backing and stick on the skin of the children. This caused disappointment to many children.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
so sad!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
gerigeri
 
Please wait while more information about gerigeri is loaded.
Additional information about gerigeri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos were so cute! But the adage "you get what you pay for" unfortunately held true for this item. It took three tattoos to get one to stick to my son and them it had already rubbed off his hand by bathtime (maybe 3 hours later). He did enjoy them so it wasn't a total loss!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SassyRed
 
Please wait while more information about SassyRed is loaded.
Additional information about SassyRed could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't tried to put them on, but they are very cute. Lots of designs. Using in goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T02:25:35.445-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4641, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.