Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
put you in the spirit
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
iloveaqua
 
Please wait while more information about iloveaqua is loaded.
Additional information about iloveaqua could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just couldn't resist these hats. They will get a lot of use during the Christmas holiday season. They were well-packed and arrived in perfect condition. Exceptional value for the price!!
Pros: quality, nice looking fit both males and females
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! Still holding up!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JanHap
 
Please wait while more information about JanHap is loaded.
Additional information about JanHap could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Boy Scouts to wear down Main Street in Holiday Parade. As we were walking kids were being stopped by adults telling them how nice these hats were on them. We also made scarves too. Hats a huge hit! Going caroling and wearing again! Tough rough little boys wearing them and they are still holding and wearing well. Best purchase ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Top Hat
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Pick56
 
Please wait while more information about Pick56 is loaded.
Additional information about Pick56 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hat is good enough quality for the price - only problem is that it is too small for the average man's head, fits teenage boy and women on. Firm structure - was not smashed or dented in shipping box.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
miss4x4
 
Please wait while more information about miss4x4 is loaded.
Additional information about miss4x4 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am obsessed with making very elaborate top hats. This top hat is a great base to build on. All though it is not a large top hat it does fit well and has plenty of area to decorate. I will be buying more!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
passwordisapain
 
Please wait while more information about passwordisapain is loaded.
Additional information about passwordisapain could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This Top Hat was a TOP HIT!! My son-in-law put it one and never took it off the whole party!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stage Prop
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HanaJen
 
Please wait while more information about HanaJen is loaded.
Additional information about HanaJen could not be loaded.
from Aloha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our Band had a few holiday gigs, so we purchased 5 of these for the men (ladies wore flowers). They liked these hats a lot! Unfortunately, one did not fit and we had to find another hat. The ribbons around the brims were crumpled and had unfinished fray edges. With a little fixing, they are a fun wardrobe accessory, for a low price.
Pros: costume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Recital Kindergarten
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach2morrowsKids
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2morrowsKids is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2morrowsKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about this purchase because I thought they would be way too big for my Kindergarten students. They were only a little over their size so we stuff them with some tissue paper. They are made from great and durable material and look great on some Christmas Carolers!
I recommend, even for kids!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny and just what I need
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
poodlemom
 
Please wait while more information about poodlemom is loaded.
Additional information about poodlemom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a children's theatre musical review and they are perfect. Cheap and shiny! The plaid band is not great, but I was planning to replace it with something shiny and colorful anyway. For my purposes, this is much nicer than the plastic top hats and the "permafelt" ones.
Pros: shiny, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Snowman Hat!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Morton Grove, Ill
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this top hat for our snowman to wear, much nicer than I expected. Feels like black velvet with a little sheen, very nice heavy cardboard like construction underneath. Obviously not meant for wet weather, but for the price will make great memories & pictures. Now where do I find lumps of coal for the mouth? Merry Christmas to all!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kbadgerfan
 
Please wait while more information about Kbadgerfan is loaded.
Additional information about Kbadgerfan could not be loaded.
from Sullivan WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our holiday snowman to wear. The quality is much better than expected. The hat is made with very dense materials. So I don't think that we will have issues with the hat and our unpredictable Wisconsin weather which is usual for December.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.