Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrJuju is loaded.
Additional information about DrJuju could not be loaded.
from Oak Ridge, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased several of these hats for men in our choir in preparation for a church caroling event. The hats are of pretty decent quality for the price and will add a festive feel to the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown and even better
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zella is loaded.
Additional information about Zella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use this for a snowman costume (white dress, scarf, hat, white gloves) for a xmas party. This is going to be great since the hat not only fits, but also has a great ribbon and even a fake holly decoration on the side made out of fabric. Good quality. Got the hat pretty quick as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect hat for snowman!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happychick202 is loaded.
Additional information about happychick202 could not be loaded.
from Bayside, ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple of these hats for the top of gifts (wrapping the boxes in white paper, and piling them on top of each other. Added a scarf, this hat and cut-outs for eyes, nose mouth & buttons - to make the gift look like a snowman!). These hats were perfect and I'm actually going to buy more to keep for when we build a real snowman - lol!.Great price, excellent quality and they look better than I thought they would!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staffevents is loaded.
Additional information about staffevents could not be loaded.
from morristown, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. We are very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGollyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGollyGirl could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time I've ordered these top hats. They're quite sturdy & priced well. Everything ships fast, too. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGolly33 is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGolly33 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hat was nicer than I expected. Very pleased. Shipping was fast, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hat
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandie04 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandie04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This hat is great for the Christmas project I will be using it for. Love the plaid band around it. The price is very reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sadsanta is loaded.
Additional information about sadsanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Hats would not fit any adult head
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klient is loaded.
Additional information about Klient could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The top hat is too small. I do not have a big head and still, it didn't fit.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! Still holding up!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanHap is loaded.
Additional information about JanHap could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Boy Scouts to wear down Main Street in Holiday Parade. As we were walking kids were being stopped by adults telling them how nice these hats were on them. We also made scarves too. Hats a huge hit! Going caroling and wearing again! Tough rough little boys wearing them and they are still holding and wearing well. Best purchase ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:49:55.619-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4637, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.