Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
put you in the spirit
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
iloveaqua
 
Please wait while more information about iloveaqua is loaded.
Additional information about iloveaqua could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just couldn't resist these hats. They will get a lot of use during the Christmas holiday season. They were well-packed and arrived in perfect condition. Exceptional value for the price!!
Pros: quality, nice looking fit both males and females
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
passwordisapain
 
Please wait while more information about passwordisapain is loaded.
Additional information about passwordisapain could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This Top Hat was a TOP HIT!! My son-in-law put it one and never took it off the whole party!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stage Prop
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HanaJen
 
Please wait while more information about HanaJen is loaded.
Additional information about HanaJen could not be loaded.
from Aloha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our Band had a few holiday gigs, so we purchased 5 of these for the men (ladies wore flowers). They liked these hats a lot! Unfortunately, one did not fit and we had to find another hat. The ribbons around the brims were crumpled and had unfinished fray edges. With a little fixing, they are a fun wardrobe accessory, for a low price.
Pros: costume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Recital Kindergarten
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach2morrowsKids
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2morrowsKids is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2morrowsKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about this purchase because I thought they would be way too big for my Kindergarten students. They were only a little over their size so we stuff them with some tissue paper. They are made from great and durable material and look great on some Christmas Carolers!
I recommend, even for kids!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny and just what I need
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
poodlemom
 
Please wait while more information about poodlemom is loaded.
Additional information about poodlemom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a children's theatre musical review and they are perfect. Cheap and shiny! The plaid band is not great, but I was planning to replace it with something shiny and colorful anyway. For my purposes, this is much nicer than the plastic top hats and the "permafelt" ones.
Pros: shiny, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Snowman Hat!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Morton Grove, Ill
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this top hat for our snowman to wear, much nicer than I expected. Feels like black velvet with a little sheen, very nice heavy cardboard like construction underneath. Obviously not meant for wet weather, but for the price will make great memories & pictures. Now where do I find lumps of coal for the mouth? Merry Christmas to all!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kbadgerfan
 
Please wait while more information about Kbadgerfan is loaded.
Additional information about Kbadgerfan could not be loaded.
from Sullivan WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our holiday snowman to wear. The quality is much better than expected. The hat is made with very dense materials. So I don't think that we will have issues with the hat and our unpredictable Wisconsin weather which is usual for December.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
top hat
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
momlowe1
 
Please wait while more information about momlowe1 is loaded.
Additional information about momlowe1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not really large enough to fit larger adult heads - heavy felt though so not cheap looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Probably wouldn't buy again.
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LeeLeeFox
 
Please wait while more information about LeeLeeFox is loaded.
Additional information about LeeLeeFox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hat itself is nice quality and will work for what it was bought for. I had to take the band off as it was stuck on all crooked and the holly berries were kind of "cheesy" looking. I don't think it is worth the asking price and unless they have them on sale, I won't buy again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
dljr
 
Please wait while more information about dljr is loaded.
Additional information about dljr could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A hat any snowman would enjoy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.