Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Christmas Caroler Top Hat Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown and even better
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zella is loaded.
Additional information about Zella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use this for a snowman costume (white dress, scarf, hat, white gloves) for a xmas party. This is going to be great since the hat not only fits, but also has a great ribbon and even a fake holly decoration on the side made out of fabric. Good quality. Got the hat pretty quick as well.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spotlightdance is loaded.
Additional information about Spotlightdance could not be loaded.
from Manassas, va
These hats were used for a Christmas parade for our boys. They looked great and fit the theme perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked so good!
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsH1955 is loaded.
Additional information about MsH1955 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
They only fit someone with a smaller head.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the part well
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coleeboni is loaded.
Additional information about Coleeboni could not be loaded.
from Detroit
I purchased this hat for my son Christmas program. He was the MC and it was a requirement for his uniform. I loved it, he loved it and all the teachers at the school we're impressed with his look. Definitely a thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay. Not quite as nice as I expected.
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irresistable is loaded.
Additional information about Irresistable could not be loaded.
from Big Lake, MN
It worked for my needs but was not the quality I expected. Band and trim were cheap but I was removing them anyway. Brim not quite even,
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Hat
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bear3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bear3 could not be loaded.
from NY
Just rec'd my package today
VERY PLEASE WITH EVERYTHING
I especially love this hat
Its not to wear. I will add a few
Decorations to it ( Maybe hot glue a pick,
Pinecones & Berries and a few ornaments)
I have some many ideas in my head right now
As Christmas is my main focus for crafts
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tndolphingirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tndolphingirl could not be loaded.
from Dickson Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for fun photography
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrJuju is loaded.
Additional information about DrJuju could not be loaded.
from Oak Ridge, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased several of these hats for men in our choir in preparation for a church caroling event. The hats are of pretty decent quality for the price and will add a festive feel to the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect hat for snowman!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happychick202 is loaded.
Additional information about happychick202 could not be loaded.
from Bayside, ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple of these hats for the top of gifts (wrapping the boxes in white paper, and piling them on top of each other. Added a scarf, this hat and cut-outs for eyes, nose mouth & buttons - to make the gift look like a snowman!). These hats were perfect and I'm actually going to buy more to keep for when we build a real snowman - lol!.Great price, excellent quality and they look better than I thought they would!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staffevents is loaded.
Additional information about staffevents could not be loaded.
from morristown, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. We are very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T22:37:30.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4637, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.