Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGollyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGollyGirl could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time I've ordered these top hats. They're quite sturdy & priced well. Everything ships fast, too. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGolly33 is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGolly33 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hat was nicer than I expected. Very pleased. Shipping was fast, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hat
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandie04 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandie04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This hat is great for the Christmas project I will be using it for. Love the plaid band around it. The price is very reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sadsanta is loaded.
Additional information about sadsanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Hats would not fit any adult head
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klient is loaded.
Additional information about Klient could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The top hat is too small. I do not have a big head and still, it didn't fit.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! Still holding up!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanHap is loaded.
Additional information about JanHap could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Boy Scouts to wear down Main Street in Holiday Parade. As we were walking kids were being stopped by adults telling them how nice these hats were on them. We also made scarves too. Hats a huge hit! Going caroling and wearing again! Tough rough little boys wearing them and they are still holding and wearing well. Best purchase ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Top Hat
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pick56 is loaded.
Additional information about Pick56 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hat is good enough quality for the price - only problem is that it is too small for the average man's head, fits teenage boy and women on. Firm structure - was not smashed or dented in shipping box.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miss4x4 is loaded.
Additional information about miss4x4 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am obsessed with making very elaborate top hats. This top hat is a great base to build on. All though it is not a large top hat it does fit well and has plenty of area to decorate. I will be buying more!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about passwordisapain is loaded.
Additional information about passwordisapain could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This Top Hat was a TOP HIT!! My son-in-law put it one and never took it off the whole party!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stage Prop
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HanaJen is loaded.
Additional information about HanaJen could not be loaded.
from Aloha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our Band had a few holiday gigs, so we purchased 5 of these for the men (ladies wore flowers). They liked these hats a lot! Unfortunately, one did not fit and we had to find another hat. The ribbons around the brims were crumpled and had unfinished fray edges. With a little fixing, they are a fun wardrobe accessory, for a low price.
Pros: costume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T05:14:16.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4637, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.