Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Snowman
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
RM44
 
Please wait while more information about RM44 is loaded.
Additional information about RM44 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted something different for Halloween this year. This made her smile ear to ear, thank you! Great fit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
craftmom5
 
Please wait while more information about craftmom5 is loaded.
Additional information about craftmom5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was a quick, affordable answer to my son needing a snowman costume for his school Christmas play. I added a few details and it was ready to go. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kittykat7259
 
Please wait while more information about Kittykat7259 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittykat7259 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was amazing!!!!!! We bought it for a beauty pageant for a talent competition and it was the best quality i could ever think of!It was super comfortable. The nose was not that comfortable but worked, also it was super small. Overall it was the best costume i have ever purchased!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
suep
 
Please wait while more information about suep is loaded.
Additional information about suep could not be loaded.
from fairless hills, pa
Occasion:Community event
had my 9 year old grandson wear this at a mall show to promote my booth. very positive reaction--two customers wanted their picture taken with him. skipped the nose--uncomfortable to wear but everything else was great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costume and worth the price
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
MandySueSue
 
Please wait while more information about MandySueSue is loaded.
Additional information about MandySueSue could not be loaded.
from Hobbs, New Mexico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach music and purchased this for our Christmas program for our Rock 'n' Roll Snowman to wear. It was a little big for my first grader to wear, but with a safety pin here and there it worked fine. I had to reinforced the elastic on the carrot nose with a few stitches but worked well after that. I was surprised to find the hat was included (and attached); I thought I would have to purchase one to complete the look. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Sierra57
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra57 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra57 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for a community theater holiday show. It did well for 10 performances. It fit true to size --no complaints.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Exactly Frosty, But Will Get The Job Done!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
YosemiteSam
 
Please wait while more information about YosemiteSam is loaded.
Additional information about YosemiteSam could not be loaded.
from Northern Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a music teacher and I bought this for a concert performance. Oriental Trading was great about shipping this out quickly. I thought (because of the great price) this might not last more than one or two performances. It is made of thin material, but even with one of our more "active" boys wearing it, I can see it lasting a few YEARS of performance use. I could see it getting snagged pretty easily but if you're reasonably careful with it, it should last you a while. I highly recommend this product, especially if you are on a tight budget. I also HIGHLY recommend Oriental Trading. They have a LOT of wonderful but inexpensive items, and their customer service is great as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, portability
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase EVER
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyShopper1
 
Please wait while more information about HappyShopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyShopper1 could not be loaded.
from Monroe NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume is adorable! Its great quality & will probably last a long time. Easy to put on.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
KJMD
 
Please wait while more information about KJMD is loaded.
Additional information about KJMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and fit (even for 24 and 27yr olds)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
weather
 
Please wait while more information about weather is loaded.
Additional information about weather could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great quality costume. I will be using
this for our schools x-mas program. The price is also a great buy. I also purchased the x-mas tree & present costume. Can't wait to see kids in it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.