Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDMM is loaded.
Additional information about PDMM could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Frosty costume was just perfect for the church play. It fits a range of kiddos and can be used again and again. It is well made and easy to slip into and out of. The price fits a church budget, too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lboo is loaded.
Additional information about lboo could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wished the fabric didn't have so many creases in it and it came in two pieces (bottom and top. Want to use it with the song, however the hat is stitched to the head of the snowman so I will have to make some adjustments to remove it and replace the top with felt. The hat will be placed on manually.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catherine333 is loaded.
Additional information about Catherine333 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son was so happy to receive this. It is adorable, with plenty of room. It is not made of a thick material, but it will definitely do the trick. You can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Christmas play!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skrtgrl1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Skrtgrl1982 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an excellent price! Soooo cute on my 8 year old! Couldn't have found or made it better myself!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome costume!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Musically is loaded.
Additional information about Musically could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume is very well made. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price paid! It will look very cute in the Christmas program.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chirstmas in July purchase
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaK could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume is so cute and well made. Our grandkids are average to small. This probably fits kids ages 7-12 or 14. It was way too big for our younger grandkids. A good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lnoble62 is loaded.
Additional information about lnoble62 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used these costumes in our Holiday Show. They were super cute and quality was much better than anticipated. We will be able to used these over and over again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Costume
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GPJMA is loaded.
Additional information about GPJMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Was much nicer than I expected. We altered it by removing the Hat and adding a new top to make him look more like Olaf the snowman came out cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittykat7259 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittykat7259 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was amazing!!!!!! We bought it for a beauty pageant for a talent competition and it was the best quality i could ever think of!It was super comfortable. The nose was not that comfortable but worked, also it was super small. Overall it was the best costume i have ever purchased!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suep is loaded.
Additional information about suep could not be loaded.
from fairless hills, pa
Occasion:Community event
had my 9 year old grandson wear this at a mall show to promote my booth. very positive reaction--two customers wanted their picture taken with him. skipped the nose--uncomfortable to wear but everything else was great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T10:08:12.486-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4632, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.