Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase of all time
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
penguin41
 
Please wait while more information about penguin41 is loaded.
Additional information about penguin41 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tree costume was perfect for my daughters christmas program. I added some battery operated lights and a few angel ornaments that came as a free gift and it was the hit of the program. It was a perfect fit for her and the program. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The costume were a hit with everyone.
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Hotpepper
 
Please wait while more information about Hotpepper is loaded.
Additional information about Hotpepper could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Christmas Tree costume were a hit. The only problem is that on some of the costume the ornaments fell off.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice outfit for a small child
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Ifeelgood
 
Please wait while more information about Ifeelgood is loaded.
Additional information about Ifeelgood could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good costume for a small child
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Costume was not very well made
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
snoopy2014
 
Please wait while more information about snoopy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about snoopy2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Costume was not put together well. The colored circles kept on falling off, they were only held on there by a little glue. The color stuff on the circles started to come off to. The inside material was starting to tear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was very nice but to small. Said it was to aproximately to age 13 for fitting. My grandaughter is a small 10 yr. old. It was way to small,Was
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
susy111
 
Please wait while more information about susy111 is loaded.
Additional information about susy111 could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a very cute costume but sizing was way off. Wouldn't fit over her head. Paid to have it shipped priority so it wouldn't have been worth it to send it back. Shipping was just as much as the costume. It said fits up to a 13 year old. My granddaughter is a small 10 year old. Wouldn't recommend it for anybody over 8.
Pros: quality
Cons: runs small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits a bit small
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Sierra57
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra57 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra57 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this costume for a community theater show and it was worn for 10 shows. We had to use it on our tiniest 10 year old--because it would have been too small on the average 10 year old. Looked great on stage.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jcallison
 
Please wait while more information about jcallison is loaded.
Additional information about jcallison could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for our Christmas Play. Be prepared to air it out. Horrible smell right out of the bag. But it is cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect LIttle Tree!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicagomomto2
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagomomto2 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagomomto2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's Halloween costume this year. She was adorable! We got a ton of compliments. The ornaments on the costume will come off if they're tugged at. My daughter wore hers all day at school and then to trick or treating and she had tugged one ornament off. I hot glued it back on and we were in business! :) The ornaments are the only reason I am not getting it 5 stars. You can't beat it for the price! I would recommend this cute little costume to anyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Ninos
 
Please wait while more information about Ninos is loaded.
Additional information about Ninos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work with little children ages 3to6 and it fits great even on the youngest one. They look very cute and perfect for what I need. The quality is also good and I was lucky to get it with free shipping!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We Rocked!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Toscanini
 
Please wait while more information about Toscanini is loaded.
Additional information about Toscanini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best performance in the winter program! Students sung and danced around the Xmas tree to " Rockin around the Xmas Tree" Tree costume was a big hit! Great quality! Inexpensive!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.