Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurallvs is loaded.
Additional information about laurallvs could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great value for the price! The tape is a great idea too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny treat bag
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Queenpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are very small, thin and the tape was missing on several bags. They are very cute but were not quite big enough for the treats we wanted to share.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable; perfect for the smallest of items
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diff is loaded.
Additional information about Diff could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed something to separate flavored cookies from other items in a large goodie bag I was making (and baking) for my coworkers. These little bags were perfect for 3-6 cookies. My only minor complaint, and why I didn't rate this a perfect 5, is that not all of the tape strips stayed sealed. I found myself going back multiple times and resealing. I'd buy them again in heartbeat though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice size
Cons: tape strips don't stay sealed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elizmartin66 is loaded.
Additional information about elizmartin66 could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety. Easy close bags. But check the dimensions, they are smaller than they appear.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CUTE MINI'S
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from INVERNESS,FL
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great find...
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOLO53 is loaded.
Additional information about LOLO53 could not be loaded.
from ROHNERT PARK, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these mini Christmas bags, they are adorable and since they were on sale, I had to have them. Might not use them a lot, but if I need a little gift in its own little gift bag, these will be perfect for that. ;)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Maxi Value for Mini Bags
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Tonawanda, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for small gifts and treats. The tape was a wonderful plus for someone who has difficulty sealing bags nicely. Very festive and fun to use!
Pros: easy to use, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheap, the envelopes don't stick to stay closed. Made of very cheap paper. Guess you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little bags for holidays goodie. They seal at the top and I used every one of them to bring joy for Christmas time.
Pros: seals at top
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rapsak is loaded.
Additional information about rapsak could not be loaded.
from Gilmer, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked wonderfully for small Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T18:31:34.606-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4611, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.