Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Christmas Mini Treat Bags with Tape Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elizmartin66 is loaded.
Additional information about elizmartin66 could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety. Easy close bags. But check the dimensions, they are smaller than they appear.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieCat is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieCat could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville KY
Very cute, but small -- great for small candy treats for many people like in an office setting
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brady1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Brady1234 could not be loaded.
These bags were "OK." They were cute, but tear easily and the "sticky strips" do not stick - at all. The strips looked old and discolored. They worked for what we needed them for (we folded them closed) but if you are looking for high quality, you will need to spend more $ on something else.
Pros: affordable, cute, small
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 19, 2017
We're very sorry that our Christmas Mini Treat Bags with Tape didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Christmas Mini Treat Bags with Tape, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny treat bag
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Queenpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are very small, thin and the tape was missing on several bags. They are very cute but were not quite big enough for the treats we wanted to share.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable; perfect for the smallest of items
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diff is loaded.
Additional information about Diff could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed something to separate flavored cookies from other items in a large goodie bag I was making (and baking) for my coworkers. These little bags were perfect for 3-6 cookies. My only minor complaint, and why I didn't rate this a perfect 5, is that not all of the tape strips stayed sealed. I found myself going back multiple times and resealing. I'd buy them again in heartbeat though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice size
Cons: tape strips don't stay sealed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CUTE MINI'S
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from INVERNESS,FL
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great find...
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOLO53 is loaded.
Additional information about LOLO53 could not be loaded.
from ROHNERT PARK, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these mini Christmas bags, they are adorable and since they were on sale, I had to have them. Might not use them a lot, but if I need a little gift in its own little gift bag, these will be perfect for that. ;)
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Maxi Value for Mini Bags
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Tonawanda, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for small gifts and treats. The tape was a wonderful plus for someone who has difficulty sealing bags nicely. Very festive and fun to use!
Pros: easy to use, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheap, the envelopes don't stick to stay closed. Made of very cheap paper. Guess you get what you pay for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little bags for holidays goodie. They seal at the top and I used every one of them to bring joy for Christmas time.
Pros: seals at top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T00:49:33.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4611, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.