Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
laurallvs
 
Please wait while more information about laurallvs is loaded.
Additional information about laurallvs could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great value for the price! The tape is a great idea too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
jen63
 
Please wait while more information about jen63 is loaded.
Additional information about jen63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the perfect size! just right for giving a little something to the peeps at work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mama6
 
Please wait while more information about mama6 is loaded.
Additional information about mama6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to wrap small hand made Christmas gifts. The bags were cute and worked well. The self adhesive closure made wrapping the gifts easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little bags
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am in agreement with the other customers who have purchased these little bags. They are great and are perfect for little Christmas goodie bags. The tape also will save a lot of time because you can seal them immediately.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CUTE MINI'S
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BASKETS
from INVERNESS,FL
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great find...
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LOLO53
 
Please wait while more information about LOLO53 is loaded.
Additional information about LOLO53 could not be loaded.
from ROHNERT PARK, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these mini Christmas bags, they are adorable and since they were on sale, I had to have them. Might not use them a lot, but if I need a little gift in its own little gift bag, these will be perfect for that. ;)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Maxi Value for Mini Bags
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
K
from North Tonawanda, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for small gifts and treats. The tape was a wonderful plus for someone who has difficulty sealing bags nicely. Very festive and fun to use!
Pros: easy to use, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheba
from Florida
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheap, the envelopes don't stick to stay closed. Made of very cheap paper. Guess you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Teve
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little bags for holidays goodie. They seal at the top and I used every one of them to bring joy for Christmas time.
Pros: seals at top
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
rapsak
 
Please wait while more information about rapsak is loaded.
Additional information about rapsak could not be loaded.
from Gilmer, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked wonderfully for small Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.