Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Gift bags
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
cindyc
 
Please wait while more information about cindyc is loaded.
Additional information about cindyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were a good size for children's classroom gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags for light items. The bag is pretty thin, so heavier items are not recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TREAT BOX
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICELY PRINTED, NEEDS NO ASSEMBLY. CAN BE USED AS A TABLE DECORATION OR A TREAT BAG. THE BAG IS GLUED TO TWO PRINTED CARDBOARDS. BAG IS THIN AND SHORT BUT WILL HOLD A LOT BUT NOT SURE IT WILL HOLD ANYTHING HEAVY.
Pros: Assembly, just open and insert bottom cardboard
Cons: may not hold anything heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children loved these
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
4Jesus
 
Please wait while more information about 4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about 4Jesus could not be loaded.
from NE Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made great goodie bags for our Christmas party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Myname
 
Please wait while more information about Myname is loaded.
Additional information about Myname could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These caught my eye and I bought some, then bought some more. Cute and very good quality expecially for the cost. Where else could you get a bag like this for 20 cents. Stock up for next year before they are gone. ~~S~~
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute,good price!!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
kevin012004
 
Please wait while more information about kevin012004 is loaded.
Additional information about kevin012004 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful,and for the price...
I could never get this kind of bags at the party store for 2.99.They are usually 2.99 a piece...I really like it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
speedy
 
Please wait while more information about speedy is loaded.
Additional information about speedy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cardboard snowman on the outside are very sturdy but the bags on the inside are more like school lunch bags...not really what I was expecting...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase these on sale
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
remi
 
Please wait while more information about remi is loaded.
Additional information about remi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recommend buying these at the sale price ($2.99/doz). At the sale price they are great... would not be too happy if I had paid the $9.99. The bag is a very thin paper sandwich bag with the cardboard snowman glued onto it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and great (sale) price. Bought to use next year - unique and quick way to wrap and give a small gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.