Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific product
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
trl143
 
Please wait while more information about trl143 is loaded.
Additional information about trl143 could not be loaded.
from sunnyvale, ca
Very good value at this sale price! I'm glad I found this size, because the small boxes in stores never seem to fit what I need to gift. Nice and roomy. Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Boxes!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MGriggs
 
Please wait while more information about MGriggs is loaded.
Additional information about MGriggs could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are wonderful! They are big and way cute. I filled them with a bunch of different Christmas cookies and treats for teachers. Others mentioned taping the bottom so they stayed together. I found that you just needed to unfold until the bottom "clicked" into place. I had no problem with them staying put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Christmas Box - All-in-One
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than anticipated but easy to put together and unique (and convenient) way to "wrap" a gift. Of the 3 styles 2 can also be used for other than Christmas. Neighbors enjoy receiving OTC's unique/different boxes from me (makes the gift more special because of the creative packaging). For anything heavy scotch tape and additional support will probably be needed. When shipped the boxes come flat and in a sturdy box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty boxes
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
marleexx
 
Please wait while more information about marleexx is loaded.
Additional information about marleexx could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the boxes are easy to assemble & look lovely when done the bow adds a nice touch
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lightweight gift box
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
CarolZ
 
Please wait while more information about CarolZ is loaded.
Additional information about CarolZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these boxes for 3 years now. I use them to give pizzelles to my coworkers and family. Pizzelles are delicate cookies and when I put a dozen in a ziploc bag inside these boxes, they stay unbroken. I always get compliments on the design. I do have to put a piece of tape on the bottom to get the boxes to hold their shape, and I wouldn't put anything heavy in them, but they are the perfect cookie gift box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but with some flaws
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Ramsi27
 
Please wait while more information about Ramsi27 is loaded.
Additional information about Ramsi27 could not be loaded.
from miami, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such cute design and great price, but they were a bit flimsy, we need it to tape the bottom so it didn't collapse even after they were filled with the goodies we were giving, not a big issue but keep in mind that you need to glue them to make sure the flaps stay in place.
Pros: Assembly, cute design, easy to use
Cons: very flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect design
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Yuliya
 
Please wait while more information about Yuliya is loaded.
Additional information about Yuliya could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
great for new year or christmas party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best items I've purchased from OTC
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katejlc
 
Please wait while more information about katejlc is loaded.
Additional information about katejlc could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked cute so I purchased two packs. They are a really great size and shape that held all kinds of odd shaped presents. Everyone loved how they looked and gift wrapping was a breeze. I'm thrilled with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and easy box Perfect for cookies
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
AshK13
 
Please wait while more information about AshK13 is loaded.
Additional information about AshK13 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a volunteer thank you. Easy and quick to assemble. They looked great. I did need to put in some paper for the cookies not to bleed through. Awesome box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely gift boxes
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
ACWG
 
Please wait while more information about ACWG is loaded.
Additional information about ACWG could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together in seconds, no tape or glue needed. The box may not be strong enough to hold heavy stuff inside but good enough for my purpose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T09:23:28.142-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4604, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.