Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific product
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
trl143
 
Please wait while more information about trl143 is loaded.
Additional information about trl143 could not be loaded.
from sunnyvale, ca
Very good value at this sale price! I'm glad I found this size, because the small boxes in stores never seem to fit what I need to gift. Nice and roomy. Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Boxes!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MGriggs
 
Please wait while more information about MGriggs is loaded.
Additional information about MGriggs could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are wonderful! They are big and way cute. I filled them with a bunch of different Christmas cookies and treats for teachers. Others mentioned taping the bottom so they stayed together. I found that you just needed to unfold until the bottom "clicked" into place. I had no problem with them staying put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Christmas Box - All-in-One
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than anticipated but easy to put together and unique (and convenient) way to "wrap" a gift. Of the 3 styles 2 can also be used for other than Christmas. Neighbors enjoy receiving OTC's unique/different boxes from me (makes the gift more special because of the creative packaging). For anything heavy scotch tape and additional support will probably be needed. When shipped the boxes come flat and in a sturdy box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best items I've purchased from OTC
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katejlc
 
Please wait while more information about katejlc is loaded.
Additional information about katejlc could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked cute so I purchased two packs. They are a really great size and shape that held all kinds of odd shaped presents. Everyone loved how they looked and gift wrapping was a breeze. I'm thrilled with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and easy box Perfect for cookies
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
AshK13
 
Please wait while more information about AshK13 is loaded.
Additional information about AshK13 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a volunteer thank you. Easy and quick to assemble. They looked great. I did need to put in some paper for the cookies not to bleed through. Awesome box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely gift boxes
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
ACWG
 
Please wait while more information about ACWG is loaded.
Additional information about ACWG could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together in seconds, no tape or glue needed. The box may not be strong enough to hold heavy stuff inside but good enough for my purpose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, easy to use/assemble. Only negative the bottom doesn't stay put with really light items (gift cards, jewelry) it folds in on itself
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BasketCaseLisa
 
Please wait while more information about BasketCaseLisa is loaded.
Additional information about BasketCaseLisa could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great, easy to use/assemble. Only negative the bottom doesn't stay put with really light items (gift cards, jewelry) it folds in on itself. Great size for small items, cookies, fudge, brownies or ever a tightly folded t-shirt. They pop up and together very easily and they look nice with bright/bold colors.
Pros: Assembly, great look
Cons: doesnt stay "popped out" for light items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift boxes
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Missy
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these on sale at a great price. Saving them for next year. They are very attractive and a great size! What a deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pkg boxes
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
jojo
from Neoga, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were more than I expected and bought them at lowest rate ever. Now I will need to buy other colors and my "gift train" will look beautiful!
Pros: stronger than expected, bigger than expected, better quality than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jyothi
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Jyothi
 
Please wait while more information about Jyothi is loaded.
Additional information about Jyothi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Material, color quality, pattern, size and overall design perfect. The unique "bow" feature as part of the box to "tie it up" was perfect. This was our second order (100 boxes) after trying one package of 10. Perfect size for a delightful presentation/packaging of edible holiday treats or other gifts!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.