Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NANASGIRLS is loaded.
Additional information about NANASGIRLS could not be loaded.
from LAND O LAKES, FLORIDA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THESE FOR GIFT GIVING. THEY ARE SO CUTE AND EASY TO POP INTO PLACE. THEY ARE VERY NICE AND I HAVE USED ALL OF THEM. THEY ARE NICELY MADE, COLORS ARE VIBRANT, AND VERY HOLIDAY ORIENTED. SO GLAD I PURCHASED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Appreciation
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bleugeese is loaded.
Additional information about Bleugeese could not be loaded.
from Port Orchard, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great little "Gift Boxes" for our customers at this year's annual Food and Gift Show. We are artists with scrolled wood as our medium. This years special: Small Nativity Scenes! Boxes fit like a glove! High[y recommend OTC
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous find!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grid306 is loaded.
Additional information about Grid306 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! They store flat, and are easy to pop together into a lovely gift box! No ribbons or tape required!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, easy gift wrapping!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boyzMommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2boyzMommy could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes made short work of wrapping several small things! They are very pretty and super easy to assemble and use. Loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good little box
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partschic is loaded.
Additional information about Partschic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little box, easy to work with, cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamakmc is loaded.
Additional information about mamakmc could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were a very cute way to wrap holiday presents
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty boxes
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marleexx is loaded.
Additional information about marleexx could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the boxes are easy to assemble & look lovely when done the bow adds a nice touch
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lightweight gift box
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolZ is loaded.
Additional information about CarolZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these boxes for 3 years now. I use them to give pizzelles to my coworkers and family. Pizzelles are delicate cookies and when I put a dozen in a ziploc bag inside these boxes, they stay unbroken. I always get compliments on the design. I do have to put a piece of tape on the bottom to get the boxes to hold their shape, and I wouldn't put anything heavy in them, but they are the perfect cookie gift box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but with some flaws
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramsi27 is loaded.
Additional information about Ramsi27 could not be loaded.
from miami, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such cute design and great price, but they were a bit flimsy, we need it to tape the bottom so it didn't collapse even after they were filled with the goodies we were giving, not a big issue but keep in mind that you need to glue them to make sure the flaps stay in place.
Pros: Assembly, cute design, easy to use
Cons: very flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect design
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yuliya is loaded.
Additional information about Yuliya could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
great for new year or christmas party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T13:03:04.018-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4604, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.