Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!!!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BruCrew is loaded.
Additional information about BruCrew could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely LOVE this North Pole sign! Adds a great dash of color and pop to the Christmas decor. It is made of cardboard so it's not super fancy, but it's perfect for a kids party.
The only problem I had were that not all the directional signs fit on the pole (because I spaced them out a little too much in between). Once the tape is on the tape is on! Good luck trying to reposition the signs!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas in July
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinky412 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinky412 could not be loaded.
from Milford, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had read other reviews and took their advice. I glued on the signs as the tape is not very good. It lasted an entire day standing up in the sand at the beach. Looked great and I threw it up in my attic for future use. Yes it is cardboard but the price was right and it looked adorable..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but the tape us cheap
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dcfs is loaded.
Additional information about Dcfs could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice size colirful but the tape was cheap n signs kept falling off
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SopranoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SopranoTeacher could not be loaded.
from Hoopeston, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for our Christmas program at our school. We will be able to use this year after year if we need to.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the signs
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikaboo is loaded.
Additional information about Nikaboo could not be loaded.
from Newberry, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the only piece that we had shipped to us that was not damaged.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and just what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JovieGlee is loaded.
Additional information about JovieGlee could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these signs for a Holiday Glee Club performance. I usually make all the signs and visuals I need for a show, but these were a good size, cute, colorful, and just what I was looking for. I'm so glad you had these - buying them saved me time and money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for pictures
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quedoc is loaded.
Additional information about quedoc could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this with several other cutouts and it helped complete the scenes nicely. it even came with a roll of double sided sticky tape for the various signs to be added at whatever order or angle you wished. the only problem was that the signs still sometimes came off, but there was plenty of sticky tape!
easy set up and assembly, sturdy and not easily pushed over in my house of chaos.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, double sided sticky tape added to aid assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor sign
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kay0710 is loaded.
Additional information about kay0710 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The stand hard to stay up and the directional signs kept falling off. Suggest using velcro strips if you plan to use from year to year. Definitely not worth the money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:14:20.135-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4594, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.