Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
170 of 171(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
170 of 171(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
170 of 171(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2oldCrabs is loaded.
Additional information about 2oldCrabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun, very soft, great for an indoor snowball fight with children and adults alike. I bought only one dozen and wished I had bought at least two or three dozen instead. I'll stock up next year when they're available again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowball Blast
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dede8 is loaded.
Additional information about dede8 could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purschased 2 dozen for the Kindergarten Holiday Party. We placed them in a box that was wrapped 18 times when the kids openned the box they were so excited to find these snowballs. They are very well made and I would recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IolaMom is loaded.
Additional information about IolaMom could not be loaded.
from Iola, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much fun, my kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and Fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomforTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomforTwo could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 dozen for my child's class to have an indoor "snowball" fight during their christmas party. When they arrrived, they are so well made, and such a great size to toss around that I will be ordering a few dozen more. Just because they are so fun. They look just like the picture, are all uniform in size, soft and fuzzy. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest snowballs ever
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mooyan2 is loaded.
Additional information about mooyan2 could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used the snowballs yet, as I bought them after Christmas to use next year. I'm not sure how I'm going to use them, but with our family of 30+ in all ages, I'll have to come up with something. They are a good size and very soft, with darling faces, so if they start an indoor "snowball" fight, I don't think they would cause a lot of damage.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved! Such a great product.
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GraceCC is loaded.
Additional information about GraceCC could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We actually used these during church (adult church - ha ha). We had a team challenge (related to the message) that involved the whole congregation and ended in a wild snowball fight. It was so much fun. These snowballs are really really soft and cozy (like stuffed animals). They are very well made. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great indoor fun!
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gram162013 is loaded.
Additional information about Gram162013 could not be loaded.
from MA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for family gathering at Xmas. Everyone loved them! We've used them at my grandson's birthday party and even had indoor fun during the recent snow storm.
Safe and painless - lots of fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkbell is loaded.
Additional information about mkbell could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were super cute - bigger than expected and very soft. They were perfect for an indoor snowball fight!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO fun for bringing "snow" to sunny california!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BoysOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about 3BoysOfMine could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kiddos LOVED these snowballs! They were used to make snow-caterpillars, playing like a bean-bag toss, hide-and-seek snowballs, you name it and they played it! They sorted them and chose favorites based on the different faces they had on them. They were all in good condition, arrived well-packaged and not squished. I got them on sale and am very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjgo is loaded.
Additional information about sjgo could not be loaded.
from Neenah, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Light weight and very well made. Fun to throw without hurting anyone or breaking anything. They were a hit with a large group of adults!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T19:43:10.353-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.