Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(256)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(256)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Funny Face Plush Snowballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(256)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Snowballs!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12nana is loaded.
Additional information about 12nana could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 12 dozen of these FUNNY FACE snowballs as a surprise gift for our entire family on Christmas day this year. I can't WAIT to see their reactions when they open these as my annual "crazy, fun" gift. The snowballs are AWESOME, much bigger than I anticipated, and very well made. The embroidered faces are hilarious, and will surely generate giggles from our 12 grandchildren and their parents. They are soft enough to insure no injuries will result from the guaranteed snowball fight.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrightBlue is loaded.
Additional information about BrightBlue could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plush snowballs are so cute, and a lot bigger than I thought they would be, which for us and this game is going to be perfect. I love their faces =) but I also love that we can play indoors, we will get to have snow for Christmas!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly happy with purchase!
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekgposse is loaded.
Additional information about ekgposse could not be loaded.
Bought these 'snowballs' thinking they were the size of a hacky sack...thrilled when they came in a larger box and were each the size of a softball. So fun! Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebehind17 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebehind17 could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Perfect for Arizona snowball fights, love it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party gift!
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveYourBargains is loaded.
Additional information about LoveYourBargains could not be loaded.
I bought these for my 4th grader's classmates, as I was looking for a cheap quality gift. They enjoyed playing with them, were larger than expected, and I didn't have any issues with them falling apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tried and true!
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickyd1952 is loaded.
Additional information about rickyd1952 could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
Kids of all ages love them for indoor fun. We bought enough so every household has plenty.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute!
PostedJanuary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusDrivingGranny is loaded.
Additional information about BusDrivingGranny could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill Tennessee
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I drive a school bus and purchased these to give as Christmas gifts. Both my high and elementary school students really loved them! Bigger than expected these are softball sized, very soft and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...Great Price
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jimbo23 is loaded.
Additional information about Jimbo23 could not be loaded.
from Newton KS
Being a physical education teacher I need to find equipment the kids love and will last.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much larger than I thought!
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoMAH7 is loaded.
Additional information about MoMAH7 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
The children loved them!!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome fun
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvdogz is loaded.
Additional information about luvdogz could not be loaded.
from illinois
while i thought they would be a bit smaller i was pleasantly surprised at the size easy to grip and throw. we use them at work and they are soft enough to not harm any equipment or persons. Soft and great faces. Made very well. I would purchase again.
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-17 T19:32:33.182-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.