Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
63 of 63(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
63 of 63(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
63 of 63(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
2oldCrabs
 
Please wait while more information about 2oldCrabs is loaded.
Additional information about 2oldCrabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun, very soft, great for an indoor snowball fight with children and adults alike. I bought only one dozen and wished I had bought at least two or three dozen instead. I'll stock up next year when they're available again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowball Blast
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dede8
 
Please wait while more information about dede8 is loaded.
Additional information about dede8 could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purschased 2 dozen for the Kindergarten Holiday Party. We placed them in a box that was wrapped 18 times when the kids openned the box they were so excited to find these snowballs. They are very well made and I would recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IolaMom
 
Please wait while more information about IolaMom is loaded.
Additional information about IolaMom could not be loaded.
from Iola, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much fun, my kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and Fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MomforTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomforTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomforTwo could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 dozen for my child's class to have an indoor "snowball" fight during their christmas party. When they arrrived, they are so well made, and such a great size to toss around that I will be ordering a few dozen more. Just because they are so fun. They look just like the picture, are all uniform in size, soft and fuzzy. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun idea
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TiredMom
 
Please wait while more information about TiredMom is loaded.
Additional information about TiredMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were all in good condition. I think they will be fun for a gentle indoor snowball fight .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome:)
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
pimmy
 
Please wait while more information about pimmy is loaded.
Additional information about pimmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the funniest little things!! I LOVE them! These are the perfect stocking fillers:) They are really cute, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun! The kids love these!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
OrlandFan
 
Please wait while more information about OrlandFan is loaded.
Additional information about OrlandFan could not be loaded.
from OrlandFan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love anything with a funny face on it! These were a huge hit for a Winter Party; while being season-neutral. The ones I had left over were quickly claimed by my kids' friends.
Pros: kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Belle1973
 
Please wait while more information about Belle1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle1973 could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A huge hit with the kids AND the adults! A few bad snowballs in the bunch with stitching coming undone and one with only one eyeball sewn. Snowballs are fairly well sized. Overall a great fun product for kids to enjoy!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a must have for a team building exercise!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
teambuilder
 
Please wait while more information about teambuilder is loaded.
Additional information about teambuilder could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen of these snowballs for our company Christmas meeting. I downloaded from YouTube a national weather alert for a blizzard in my area and then had a few of my employees dump them on the group of 80. We had a blast. Our snowball fight lasted 5 minutes and everyone loved it. If you weren't exhausted from throwing and dodging the snowballs, you were in pain from laughing so hard.
I highly recommended this sturdy, brilliant buy. If you are worried if getting hit by one of these will hurt... I guarantee you it won't hurt. That is why it is so much fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
bevbb
 
Please wait while more information about bevbb is loaded.
Additional information about bevbb could not be loaded.
from Fountain, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
bought them for a cub scout xmas party -- was pleased with how big they were... ordered 2 more sets
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.