Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
106 of 106(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
106 of 106(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
106 of 106(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
2oldCrabs
 
Please wait while more information about 2oldCrabs is loaded.
Additional information about 2oldCrabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun, very soft, great for an indoor snowball fight with children and adults alike. I bought only one dozen and wished I had bought at least two or three dozen instead. I'll stock up next year when they're available again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowball Blast
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dede8
 
Please wait while more information about dede8 is loaded.
Additional information about dede8 could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purschased 2 dozen for the Kindergarten Holiday Party. We placed them in a box that was wrapped 18 times when the kids openned the box they were so excited to find these snowballs. They are very well made and I would recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IolaMom
 
Please wait while more information about IolaMom is loaded.
Additional information about IolaMom could not be loaded.
from Iola, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much fun, my kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and Fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MomforTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomforTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomforTwo could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 dozen for my child's class to have an indoor "snowball" fight during their christmas party. When they arrrived, they are so well made, and such a great size to toss around that I will be ordering a few dozen more. Just because they are so fun. They look just like the picture, are all uniform in size, soft and fuzzy. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun idea
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TiredMom
 
Please wait while more information about TiredMom is loaded.
Additional information about TiredMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were all in good condition. I think they will be fun for a gentle indoor snowball fight .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome:)
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
pimmy
 
Please wait while more information about pimmy is loaded.
Additional information about pimmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the funniest little things!! I LOVE them! These are the perfect stocking fillers:) They are really cute, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyc
 
Please wait while more information about grannyc is loaded.
Additional information about grannyc could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are very cute, well made and a lot of fun for both adults and children - and decorating!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shebear3960
 
Please wait while more information about Shebear3960 is loaded.
Additional information about Shebear3960 could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
I purchased these for goodie bags for my Sunday School Christmas party. I was very impressed with their size, faces and quality. I know the children will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
KarenJoJo
 
Please wait while more information about KarenJoJo is loaded.
Additional information about KarenJoJo could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Exactly what I had hoped they would be - the size of a softball, but soft. I hope to use these for many years in my classroom for various activities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these little guys!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
lemonfresh922
 
Please wait while more information about lemonfresh922 is loaded.
Additional information about lemonfresh922 could not be loaded.
from Mims, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had read other reviews by people who said the were great for their young children so I wasn't sure if they were for my family. I took a chance and bought 2 packs anyway for my 18 yr. old son who came home for Thanksgiving. They were a big hit with all the teens (ages 13, 17, 18) and even adults (over 40). When he left to go back to college, he shoved several in his coat pocket to take back with him. Perfect for all ages. Just make sure beverages and plants are in another room before the "snow ball" fight begins.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.