Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(222)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(222)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(222)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Snowballs!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12nana is loaded.
Additional information about 12nana could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 12 dozen of these FUNNY FACE snowballs as a surprise gift for our entire family on Christmas day this year. I can't WAIT to see their reactions when they open these as my annual "crazy, fun" gift. The snowballs are AWESOME, much bigger than I anticipated, and very well made. The embroidered faces are hilarious, and will surely generate giggles from our 12 grandchildren and their parents. They are soft enough to insure no injuries will result from the guaranteed snowball fight.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrightBlue is loaded.
Additional information about BrightBlue could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plush snowballs are so cute, and a lot bigger than I thought they would be, which for us and this game is going to be perfect. I love their faces =) but I also love that we can play indoors, we will get to have snow for Christmas!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for classroom party
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazyalice is loaded.
Additional information about Crazyalice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the snowballs for my son's classroom Christmas party. The kids love them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What fun snowballs-cute & warm
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmomlovessnow is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmomlovessnow could not be loaded.
from Rogersville, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plush snowballs are incredibly cute. They are a great alternative to stuffed animals or the usual array of holiday/Christmas items. I have bought these twice now: once as holiday party favors in the kids' classrooms and once to include as part of gift baskets for shut-ins. They are a great way to send a hug and put a smile on someone's face
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun for all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an office stress relief.
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patience2Soare is loaded.
Additional information about Patience2Soare could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year I bought 10 dz of these for our indoor office snowball fight. Everyone loved them so much I had to buy 6dz more! They're just fun to watch fly around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, flies well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1mindfulteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 1mindfulteacher could not be loaded.
from Plainsboro, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my grade level's holiday gift to students! We order these every year for our students and they love them. I use one in my classroom during the winter for Morning Meeting for a ball toss greeting or activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun where there isn't any snow.
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kissamered is loaded.
Additional information about Kissamered could not be loaded.
from New Mexico, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We live in a area that doesn't get a lot of snow. At Christmas the grandchildren had so much fun having a snowball fight that the adults joined in.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The talk of my class.
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dp356 is loaded.
Additional information about dp356 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Parents said how much their children loved these. Bought again for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAY better than expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YDuwe is loaded.
Additional information about YDuwe could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are much larger than expected. More like the size of softball than a baseball (which is what I thought they would be). They are very soft. I purchased them as part of a game and then a giveaway for both of my children's 1st and 2nd grade winter class parties. All the students liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, larger than expected, softer than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmawTrish is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmawTrish could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I live in the south. I bought these so my 3 grandkids and I could have a snowball fight in the house. I started it and they squeaked and laughed and had the best time. I will wait until the dead of summer when it's too hot to be outside and pull them out for another snowball fight,
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T06:04:33.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.