Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
66 of 66(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
66 of 66(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
66 of 66(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
2oldCrabs
 
Please wait while more information about 2oldCrabs is loaded.
Additional information about 2oldCrabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun, very soft, great for an indoor snowball fight with children and adults alike. I bought only one dozen and wished I had bought at least two or three dozen instead. I'll stock up next year when they're available again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowball Blast
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dede8
 
Please wait while more information about dede8 is loaded.
Additional information about dede8 could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purschased 2 dozen for the Kindergarten Holiday Party. We placed them in a box that was wrapped 18 times when the kids openned the box they were so excited to find these snowballs. They are very well made and I would recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IolaMom
 
Please wait while more information about IolaMom is loaded.
Additional information about IolaMom could not be loaded.
from Iola, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much fun, my kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and Fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MomforTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomforTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomforTwo could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 dozen for my child's class to have an indoor "snowball" fight during their christmas party. When they arrrived, they are so well made, and such a great size to toss around that I will be ordering a few dozen more. Just because they are so fun. They look just like the picture, are all uniform in size, soft and fuzzy. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun idea
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TiredMom
 
Please wait while more information about TiredMom is loaded.
Additional information about TiredMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were all in good condition. I think they will be fun for a gentle indoor snowball fight .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome:)
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
pimmy
 
Please wait while more information about pimmy is loaded.
Additional information about pimmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the funniest little things!! I LOVE them! These are the perfect stocking fillers:) They are really cute, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Lively
 
Please wait while more information about Lively is loaded.
Additional information about Lively could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a fun Christmas gift. It was an instant hit. Throw snowballs that are not cold,don't hurt anyone and can be reused over and over. The pictures on the snowballs make this even better. I am in a rehab facility and therapists have found these to be of good use in rehabilitation.
This is a good product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG these are the very best of fun!!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandkidsMema
 
Please wait while more information about GrandkidsMema is loaded.
Additional information about GrandkidsMema could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these would be cool for the grand kids so I bought 3 dozen last year. They absolutely love them and I love them as we can get as crazy as we want and no one gets hurt or broken. I'm telling you these are super soft and no matter how hard they are thrown they do not hurt.
Warning, these are very hard to find outside of season so buy some now for the Christmas season and have them on hand for when the kids show up... they are too too fun,. I have waited all year to get more, and I'm just so glad they have more this year!
Wish I could give them 10 stars!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super soft and safe!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST SNOWFIGHT EVER!!!
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LSuchie
 
Please wait while more information about LSuchie is loaded.
Additional information about LSuchie could not be loaded.
from Secaucus, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas of 2013. I live in NJ and w do not always get snow. When these arrived my children ages 9,7, and 3 had a blast! All day long we had a indoor snowball fight. My children came up with so many different other games with them. They had a match and memory game. Best Investment ever!!! They are well made and are bigger than I thought they would be. ( they are softball size) Price is a little high but in the end its worth it to see those smiles on my children's faces. Most likely will be purchasing 2 more sets this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun! The kids love these!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
OrlandFan
 
Please wait while more information about OrlandFan is loaded.
Additional information about OrlandFan could not be loaded.
from OrlandFan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love anything with a funny face on it! These were a huge hit for a Winter Party; while being season-neutral. The ones I had left over were quickly claimed by my kids' friends.
Pros: kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.