Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(218)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
211 of 213(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(218)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
211 of 213(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(218)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
211 of 213(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Snowballs!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12nana is loaded.
Additional information about 12nana could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 12 dozen of these FUNNY FACE snowballs as a surprise gift for our entire family on Christmas day this year. I can't WAIT to see their reactions when they open these as my annual "crazy, fun" gift. The snowballs are AWESOME, much bigger than I anticipated, and very well made. The embroidered faces are hilarious, and will surely generate giggles from our 12 grandchildren and their parents. They are soft enough to insure no injuries will result from the guaranteed snowball fight.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrightBlue is loaded.
Additional information about BrightBlue could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plush snowballs are so cute, and a lot bigger than I thought they would be, which for us and this game is going to be perfect. I love their faces =) but I also love that we can play indoors, we will get to have snow for Christmas!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The talk of my class.
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dp356 is loaded.
Additional information about dp356 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Parents said how much their children loved these. Bought again for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAY better than expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YDuwe is loaded.
Additional information about YDuwe could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are much larger than expected. More like the size of softball than a baseball (which is what I thought they would be). They are very soft. I purchased them as part of a game and then a giveaway for both of my children's 1st and 2nd grade winter class parties. All the students liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, larger than expected, softer than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmawTrish is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmawTrish could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I live in the south. I bought these so my 3 grandkids and I could have a snowball fight in the house. I started it and they squeaked and laughed and had the best time. I will wait until the dead of summer when it's too hot to be outside and pull them out for another snowball fight,
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaTiti is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaTiti could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Living in California sometimes I miss a good snowball fight. These are so much better! Inside is much better. Little kids have so much fun because they don't hurt when you get hit. We also use them to toss into a box for points. This was my second set and will probably buy more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skylax is loaded.
Additional information about Skylax could not be loaded.
from Central CA Coast
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Eve we had 11 grandchildren aged 2-10. The snow ball plush toys were part of a Santa surprise goodie package given to each kid by Santa Claus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The seams came undone.
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaycarePro101 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycarePro101 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these one time in my daycare and the seams came undone and the stuffing came out on a few of them. They were being lightly thrown by three year olds so it was a defect in the manufacturing not rough use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaTurtle24 is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaTurtle24 could not be loaded.
from Hot springs, ar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift for my family to play with on Christmas morning. Arkansas weather is crazy and the snowballs guaranteed a good time even in warm weather. They are large like real snowballs and the faces on them are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you have 70 co-workers.......
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Goodkitty could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Management try to give decent gifts on a budget - you can imagine trying to get something for 70 plus people. Cards, a few lottery tickets per person and a small candy bar add up fast. These were a great Good Friday price so that everyone could also get a snowball too and still stay within 5 dollars per person. Having an indoor snowball fight was fun too. They were surprising of decent quality for the price.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T22:25:34.232-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.