Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(192)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
187 of 188(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(192)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
187 of 188(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(192)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
187 of 188(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Snowballs!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12nana is loaded.
Additional information about 12nana could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 12 dozen of these FUNNY FACE snowballs as a surprise gift for our entire family on Christmas day this year. I can't WAIT to see their reactions when they open these as my annual "crazy, fun" gift. The snowballs are AWESOME, much bigger than I anticipated, and very well made. The embroidered faces are hilarious, and will surely generate giggles from our 12 grandchildren and their parents. They are soft enough to insure no injuries will result from the guaranteed snowball fight.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrightBlue is loaded.
Additional information about BrightBlue could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plush snowballs are so cute, and a lot bigger than I thought they would be, which for us and this game is going to be perfect. I love their faces =) but I also love that we can play indoors, we will get to have snow for Christmas!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowballs are the neatest!
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thepickyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Thepickyshopper could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bringing the fun to you! The snowballs were ordered for my shop's holiday event. These snowballs will make a big hit, for sure. The elves, the oversized bear, toys from santa's workshop, the candy, and the plush snowballs will for surely take this year's event way over the top.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter games
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccwatson is loaded.
Additional information about ccwatson could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowballs are very light and soft and the faces are funny. I bought these to throw at an "Olaf" Bop Bag. We will try them out over the holidays. Since it rarely snows where we live, these will be a rather novel activity for our guests of all ages.
The 12 snowballs arrived right away in excellent condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wicked fun!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieChick is loaded.
Additional information about CookieChick could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on a half-price special - a total impulse buy. My thought was to make up little buckets of snowballs for my four married children to throw at each other around their homes. These are bigger than expected, but wicked awesome! I am totally pleased with this impulse buy and can't wait to whip 'em at family during the holidays!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderteach22 is loaded.
Additional information about kinderteach22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised at the size! They were larger than I thought they were going to be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funfitness is loaded.
Additional information about Funfitness could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this snowballs for adult exercise class. We used them warm up before class. They loved the indoor snowball fight while running, laughing, and enjoying the warm up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silly fun
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brklinefun is loaded.
Additional information about Brklinefun could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally got these to add to my kid's party favor bags. Then I got extra because I had more fun throwing them around than I should. They're soft and fun. I've ordered them at the regular price but also bought more on sale (so rare). Fun for all age groups - really!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowballs for Florida!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WellDir is loaded.
Additional information about WellDir could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love having a "snowball fight" every year at the Assisted living community where I work in Florida. These were perfect! Larger than expected (so easy to handle) and soft enough that they can be thrown at people without harming them. Price is right too!
Pros: quality, soft/good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Indoor Snowball Fights are FUN
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabySteps is loaded.
Additional information about BabySteps could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! I have 2 sets. They are cute, funny, soft, and well made. Sometimes I have to "encourage" my 6 (yes, 6!) children to get off their screens, and these little soft snowballs are a go-to indoor activity. They set up cushion forts and have the funniest snowball fights. Nobody gets hurt, they get a little exercise, and they have a blast together.
Also, I loaned them to a friend one time to add to her daughter's Elsa and Anna birthday party decor. The faces on the snowballs are a little bit snarky, but still cute!
No regrets on this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, safe active indoor fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:26:36.199-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.