Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(228)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
213
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(228)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
213
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Plush Funny Face Snowballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(228)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
213
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Snowballs!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12nana is loaded.
Additional information about 12nana could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 12 dozen of these FUNNY FACE snowballs as a surprise gift for our entire family on Christmas day this year. I can't WAIT to see their reactions when they open these as my annual "crazy, fun" gift. The snowballs are AWESOME, much bigger than I anticipated, and very well made. The embroidered faces are hilarious, and will surely generate giggles from our 12 grandchildren and their parents. They are soft enough to insure no injuries will result from the guaranteed snowball fight.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrightBlue is loaded.
Additional information about BrightBlue could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plush snowballs are so cute, and a lot bigger than I thought they would be, which for us and this game is going to be perfect. I love their faces =) but I also love that we can play indoors, we will get to have snow for Christmas!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the holidays!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anissa425 is loaded.
Additional information about Anissa425 could not be loaded.
from Duarte CA
I've bought these plush snowballs for my son's class in 5th grade and my daughter's 2nd grade class. We also got a bunch for a family Christmas party and they were a hit for every party! The kids and grown-ups loved throwing them around and bringing one home as a souvenir. Great quality, just adorable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wedhgszghArg is loaded.
Additional information about wedhgszghArg could not be loaded.
from new mexico
They are bigger than expected but just as great as last years!!!
The perfect toy for my kids to play with indoors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowballs!!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnSews is loaded.
Additional information about AnnSews could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, CA
The snowballs are so soft and have really funny faces embroidered on them. I'm sending them to my granddaughters today who live in the desert. I know they'll have lots of fun having a snowball fight!!
Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fun
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxxxx7 is loaded.
Additional information about xxxxx7 could not be loaded.
from Garibaldi OR
These are so cute! Big and soft- great for "breaking the ice" at a party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best snowballs
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialTeacher79 is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialTeacher79 could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, OH
These will be great to use as a brain break in my classroom for an indoor snowball fight! They are so soft and fuzzy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WolfmanJack is loaded.
Additional information about WolfmanJack could not be loaded.
from Memphis,Tennessee
Received my order fast. Very nice size and cute as a button. All seamed to be ok and everyone just loved them and thought the faces were outstanding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool!
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ftballtw is loaded.
Additional information about ftballtw could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna , FL
Got a dozen of these funny Snowballs. Soft and makes a great gift. Great price and free shipping!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift for a family
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cards416 is loaded.
Additional information about cards416 could not be loaded.
from MIddletown, NY
I give these "snowballs" to family who do not live where there is snow -- so they get to have a snowball fight and enjoy the season.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T07:41:11.575-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.