Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
133 of 133(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
133 of 133(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
133 of 133(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
2oldCrabs
 
Please wait while more information about 2oldCrabs is loaded.
Additional information about 2oldCrabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun, very soft, great for an indoor snowball fight with children and adults alike. I bought only one dozen and wished I had bought at least two or three dozen instead. I'll stock up next year when they're available again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowball Blast
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dede8
 
Please wait while more information about dede8 is loaded.
Additional information about dede8 could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purschased 2 dozen for the Kindergarten Holiday Party. We placed them in a box that was wrapped 18 times when the kids openned the box they were so excited to find these snowballs. They are very well made and I would recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IolaMom
 
Please wait while more information about IolaMom is loaded.
Additional information about IolaMom could not be loaded.
from Iola, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much fun, my kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and Fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MomforTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomforTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomforTwo could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 dozen for my child's class to have an indoor "snowball" fight during their christmas party. When they arrrived, they are so well made, and such a great size to toss around that I will be ordering a few dozen more. Just because they are so fun. They look just like the picture, are all uniform in size, soft and fuzzy. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun idea
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TiredMom
 
Please wait while more information about TiredMom is loaded.
Additional information about TiredMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were all in good condition. I think they will be fun for a gentle indoor snowball fight .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome:)
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
pimmy
 
Please wait while more information about pimmy is loaded.
Additional information about pimmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the funniest little things!! I LOVE them! These are the perfect stocking fillers:) They are really cute, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snow fun, without the cold!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
musicdot
 
Please wait while more information about musicdot is loaded.
Additional information about musicdot could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to the young (3 to 8 years) grandnieces and nephews for Christmas and they had a blast having indoor snowball fights. Laughter and smiles were reward enough. Also used a couple of batches with a middle school Sunday school class for a Christmas treat. The general comments were: "best class ever!"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, just plain fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product.
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
mauckrose
 
Please wait while more information about mauckrose is loaded.
Additional information about mauckrose could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had so much fun with these snowballs at our women's club meeting.... Ever seen a bunch of seniors having a snowball fight?
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun stuff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchase was more than great
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
ZandBig
 
Please wait while more information about ZandBig is loaded.
Additional information about ZandBig could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
had indoor snowball fights at christmas great fun! Grandchildren and kids loved them. We ran around the house like crazy people throwing the soft snowballs. Laughter rang out at our house. Looking forward to next snowball fight.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big fluffy snowballs
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
JOYdodge
 
Please wait while more information about JOYdodge is loaded.
Additional information about JOYdodge could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two dozen of these soft plush snowballs along with the inflatable snow fort so the kids at my Christmas party could have snowball fights (we live in sunny Southern California where snow does not fall). I set everything up jm my backward on green grass and the kids had a blast! Hours of fun! And after the party was over, I threw them in the washing machine and they were as clean as new!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T14:23:43.709-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.