Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Dideeb28
 
Please wait while more information about Dideeb28 is loaded.
Additional information about Dideeb28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the roll tape gum for a stocking stuffer and once the kids looked in their stockings, I wish I had ordered more. They LOVED them and were trying to bargain each other to get more! I would definitely buy this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard Old Gum
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Desistarr
 
Please wait while more information about Desistarr is loaded.
Additional information about Desistarr could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute packaging but the gum was very hard and old. Very dissapointed in this item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer!
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Randana
 
Please wait while more information about Randana is loaded.
Additional information about Randana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny faces and bubble gum ~ what's not to like. Great addition to any stocking or class treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
HockeyMom82
 
Please wait while more information about HockeyMom82 is loaded.
Additional information about HockeyMom82 could not be loaded.
Gum is brittle and stale - do not buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lucky22
 
Please wait while more information about lucky22 is loaded.
Additional information about lucky22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Horrible dry brittle gum...l was so disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children loved these little stocking stuffers! I also added some to the stockings that I made for my nieces and nephews and they were a big hit with them as well! I will add these to my shopping list for next year!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffers
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
HeyburnIDMom
 
Please wait while more information about HeyburnIDMom is loaded.
Additional information about HeyburnIDMom could not be loaded.
from Heyburn, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard as a rock and shattered into bits, definately not a fresh candy. Of course I can't return them because they have been attached to gifts and placed in stockings. They are what they are - last years leftovers. Won't order candy from here again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift bag item
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
lmp2043
 
Please wait while more information about lmp2043 is loaded.
Additional information about lmp2043 could not be loaded.
from Temple, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All kids like gum and were thrilled to find gum in this very cute and colorful Christmas light bulb container. This is an item not seen in stores around here, so that added to the enjoyment of finding this item in their gift bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY!!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
2twinlove
 
Please wait while more information about 2twinlove is loaded.
Additional information about 2twinlove could not be loaded.
from Venetia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this gum. I bought four packages of this for school holiday parties for my kids to hand out in party bags. When it arrived, I was shocked to discover that the gum was all stale- it must have been sitting in a warehouse since last xmas. Since I couldn't let my kids take it to school, customer service was helpful in sending out something else in its place very quickly. This was nice, however, it was not fun to have to deal with this with all of the other holiday preparations we all face. From now on I am stearing clear of edible treats from this company.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
hard to chew
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
tchrtan
 
Please wait while more information about tchrtan is loaded.
Additional information about tchrtan could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum didn't have a very good flavor and it was hard to chew . got better after a while but flavor didin't last!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.