Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little game for kids
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyEP is loaded.
Additional information about JudyEP could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great little game, just as pictured.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slide Puzzles
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpokaneGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SpokaneGranny could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Cute pictures, although the puzzles are not as sturdy as the ones I remember from my childhood. I don't recall that there was an age limitation listed, "not appropriate for children under the age of 3", when I was ordering. I'll want to watch for that in the future.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Slide Puzzles
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jschalck is loaded.
Additional information about jschalck could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Samaritan's Purse boxes. I used to have 1 when I was small and loved it and hope that children overseas will love it just as much. They came with 3 different pictures/Christmas scenes on them. Very cute. Just how I remember them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the Kids
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers for the kids. They seemed to enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyKW55 is loaded.
Additional information about JudyKW55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I buy the slide puzzles because I remember how much fun they were when I was younger. They can be a little difficult to solve, but what an accomplishment when you do!
I just wish they were a little easier to use--my friend suggested a drop of vegetable oil rubbed into the game would do the trick. Have Fun!
Pros: fun for all ages, add a drop of oil to loosen it up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very challenging for kids...great!
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tallfox is loaded.
Additional information about Tallfox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kept the kids thinking for a long time. Great challenge and thinker game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, engaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids wont enjoy these
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrtee is loaded.
Additional information about mrtee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The slide game tiles were extremely difficult to move by an adult; needless to say an child would not have much fun with them. Contacted Oriental Trading and they offered a refund or merchandise certificate. Received my certificate within a few days.
Pros: good customer service
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:33:42.477-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4570, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.