Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Christmas puzzles
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
NCSundaySchoolTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about NCSundaySchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NCSundaySchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As our first lesson for our Summer Sunday School program entitled, "Jesus Loves the Children", we celebrated a birthday party for Jesus. These puzzles worked great, for the preschoolers, through early elementary grades. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Gift
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fitquilter
 
Please wait while more information about fitquilter is loaded.
Additional information about fitquilter could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these in the past! They make wonderful little gifts for my religious education class. There are 12 children in my class and they are just the perfect little gift to remind them the "reason for the season". I even ordered them extra early this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and faith go together
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Marielle
 
Please wait while more information about Marielle is loaded.
Additional information about Marielle could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
good size for the shoebox ministry project
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
buytimer
 
Please wait while more information about buytimer is loaded.
Additional information about buytimer could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy gift for my little students
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Puzzles
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gildar
 
Please wait while more information about Gildar is loaded.
Additional information about Gildar could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I am going to use these little puzzles on a mission trip to a place where the children have never seen puzzles. I just know they are going to love them. The pieces are small but go together well. These are nativity puzzles which I can use to teach about the birth of Jesus. They will make nice little gifts the children can take home with them.
I have used many great products from Oriental in my many mission trips and have always been pleased with them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, pieces fit well even though they are cardboard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little puzzle
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
loveyourproducts
 
Please wait while more information about loveyourproducts is loaded.
Additional information about loveyourproducts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little prize at a great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute puzzles
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute simple puzzles for kids. Great quality of puzzle but a box fell apart.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness, quality of puzzle
Cons: quality of box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nativity Puzzle
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Calamity57
 
Please wait while more information about Calamity57 is loaded.
Additional information about Calamity57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was perfect for out Christmas Sunday School class gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Orthodoxteacher
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Orthodoxteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Orthodoxteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Orthodoxteacher could not be loaded.
from Katy, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This is a nice puzzle for little hands---
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CinnyAnne
 
Please wait while more information about CinnyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about CinnyAnne could not be loaded.
from Troy, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these puzzles for my mother's Alzheimers unit at a local nursing home. They love to do puzzles and this is the perfect size (24 pcs) plus there was 12 of them so they all got one to do instead of several patients working on one puzzle. Gave them hours of fun, over and over again.
Pros: therapy
Cons: selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.