Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus Puzzle
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nisna is loaded.
Additional information about Nisna could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these for my sons Christian school Christmas party and I paired them with a coloring book and crayons. The kids loved them. They are a little small but with help my 3 yrd old had a fun time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fish3 is loaded.
Additional information about Fish3 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute puzzle, but it was much smaller than I had anticipated. The box is about the size of a deck of cards.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchschoolrules is loaded.
Additional information about Churchschoolrules could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea of a birthday part for Jesus. I wrapped the puzzles up in paper first as a present to the kids - they loved GETTING a present at a birthday party FOR JESUS.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puzzles!
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will be using the puzzles for gifts for my kindergarten class. I love the Biblical theme and age appropriate activity!
Pros: Age appropriateness, christian
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Christmas Puzzle for Sunday School
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little puzzles are inexpensive and fun for children. They're good to use in a little gift bag of Christmas-themed items for Sunday school children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun with Stickers
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meow is loaded.
Additional information about Meow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall this is a fun project for a Sunday School class. Some children may need help with getting some of the stickers out. These stickers can tear.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religious Puzzle
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCD is loaded.
Additional information about MsCD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good they are small pieces but worth the price
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Gift
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fitquilter is loaded.
Additional information about fitquilter could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these in the past! They make wonderful little gifts for my religious education class. There are 12 children in my class and they are just the perfect little gift to remind them the "reason for the season". I even ordered them extra early this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and faith go together
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marielle is loaded.
Additional information about Marielle could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
good size for the shoebox ministry project
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buytimer is loaded.
Additional information about buytimer could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy gift for my little students
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T04:58:25.358-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4569, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.