Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4CRNH is loaded.
Additional information about 4CRNH could not be loaded.
from Henderson, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When the pieces needed to be pulled apart, the cardboard tore from the picture. The children and I were so disappointed. The bright side was they loved the puzzles.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Gift
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bokunhandl is loaded.
Additional information about Bokunhandl could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little puzzles are just the perfect little gift for the 11 students in my 2nd grade religion class. It expresses the meaning of the season for the 7/8 year olds. This doesn't break my wallet as far as price goes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very cheaply made
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6301 is loaded.
Additional information about 6301 could not be loaded.
from council bluffs ia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Some of the pieces were still together and some of the backing was coming off
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 25, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful small puzzle
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to the Samaritan's Christmas Shoe boxes that are sent to children in the USA and around the world who have nothing. These puzzles are perfect to add since they will not take up much room and will allow for more items such as better toys, hygiene items and clothing. I opened one of the puzzles just to see and it is very colorful and each comes in its own box. I hope the puzzle will bring a smile to the face of the child receiving.
Pros: Educational, quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus Puzzle
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nisna is loaded.
Additional information about Nisna could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these for my sons Christian school Christmas party and I paired them with a coloring book and crayons. The kids loved them. They are a little small but with help my 3 yrd old had a fun time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fish3 is loaded.
Additional information about Fish3 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute puzzle, but it was much smaller than I had anticipated. The box is about the size of a deck of cards.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchschoolrules is loaded.
Additional information about Churchschoolrules could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea of a birthday part for Jesus. I wrapped the puzzles up in paper first as a present to the kids - they loved GETTING a present at a birthday party FOR JESUS.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puzzles!
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will be using the puzzles for gifts for my kindergarten class. I love the Biblical theme and age appropriate activity!
Pros: Age appropriateness, christian
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Christmas Puzzle for Sunday School
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little puzzles are inexpensive and fun for children. They're good to use in a little gift bag of Christmas-themed items for Sunday school children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun with Stickers
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meow is loaded.
Additional information about Meow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall this is a fun project for a Sunday School class. Some children may need help with getting some of the stickers out. These stickers can tear.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T11:00:17.808-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.