Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for kids of all ages
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLaFlamme is loaded.
Additional information about BLaFlamme could not be loaded.
from Victoria, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We played this game at my kiddos kinder and 4th grade holiday party, all loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Class Party Game
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nhofley is loaded.
Additional information about nhofley could not be loaded.
from Argyle, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was part of my oldest child's class party. The boards were big and sturdy. Instead of the pieces that came with the game board, we used holiday colored M&Ms.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Holiday Game
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaKnowsBest is loaded.
Additional information about NanaKnowsBest could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy game even for the little ones to play! Keeps them busy while waiting for everyone to get there.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBotten is loaded.
Additional information about CBotten could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for my daughter's kindergarten winter classroom party. Playing it tomorrow with my other daughter's 1st grade class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kweejie is loaded.
Additional information about Kweejie could not be loaded.
from Galesburg, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great holiday game for elementary age kids.
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cislee is loaded.
Additional information about Cislee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Only 16 cards, so I had to make copies for a few more to have enough cards for the whole class. But worked out great. Use marshmellows or MM's for dobbers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about huskymania is loaded.
Additional information about huskymania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased it for a 3rd grade class xmas party. The class had a few other activity stations, but most kids ended up playing bingo. Some kids wanted to continue playing even after party was over. It's made out of thick paper, so I am thinking about laminating to keep it last longer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough cards
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmc123 is loaded.
Additional information about pmc123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had 11 kids playing this Bingo. The goal was to play till everyone got Bingo. 4 of them never got Bingo because there were not matching cards for the spots on their game cards. They were not happy. I had to come up with some other way for them to win.
I would say that you need to be at least 5 years old to play, and not more than 13 years old.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floody16 is loaded.
Additional information about Floody16 could not be loaded.
from Hamlet, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
These cards were very good for the money. We had a great time playing with them at our family Christmas Party. Even the younger children could use them. I would recomment them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Confusing
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catzfur is loaded.
Additional information about Catzfur could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I could not figure out how to use the sheets of game cards? There was not one for each picture on the cards. Lots of repeats, so I had to just improvise and call out what I wanted?? Very confusing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:42:14.075-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4564, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.