Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and affordable
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
indymama
 
Please wait while more information about indymama is loaded.
Additional information about indymama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was easy to set up, fun and affordable. My child's 1st grade class loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party starter
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
jjac0813
 
Please wait while more information about jjac0813 is loaded.
Additional information about jjac0813 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this game at a company christmas party and it was a hit. Even adults love to play this, it makes you feel young again. Great way to give out gifts too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough cards
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pmc123
 
Please wait while more information about pmc123 is loaded.
Additional information about pmc123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had 11 kids playing this Bingo. The goal was to play till everyone got Bingo. 4 of them never got Bingo because there were not matching cards for the spots on their game cards. They were not happy. I had to come up with some other way for them to win.
I would say that you need to be at least 5 years old to play, and not more than 13 years old.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Floody16
 
Please wait while more information about Floody16 is loaded.
Additional information about Floody16 could not be loaded.
from Hamlet, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
These cards were very good for the money. We had a great time playing with them at our family Christmas Party. Even the younger children could use them. I would recomment them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Confusing
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Catzfur
 
Please wait while more information about Catzfur is loaded.
Additional information about Catzfur could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I could not figure out how to use the sheets of game cards? There was not one for each picture on the cards. Lots of repeats, so I had to just improvise and call out what I wanted?? Very confusing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game - but missing pieces......
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Krismas
 
Please wait while more information about Krismas is loaded.
Additional information about Krismas could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This game is great - however I noticed that a sheet of the cards was missing - oops... I have all 16 cards to play the game - but one sheet of the different little cards is missing - so I ended up with only one sheet that was a possible winner. I am hoping that Oriental Trade will send it to me after reading this :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Way to Reinforce the Nativity Story
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
nycaw
 
Please wait while more information about nycaw is loaded.
Additional information about nycaw could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my unit on The Nativity in Preschool. The children LOVE playing the game, and it is a wonderful way to talk about what we have already learned! The boards themselves are great. I used my own, plastic, markers as the ones included are too small to adequately cover each space, causing confusion to the preschoolers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it.
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing was missing and the size of everything is great. The price was great as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
noemie
 
Please wait while more information about noemie is loaded.
Additional information about noemie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this has been a big hit with the kids, the game is very complete and easy to comprehend for the kids. they want to play over and over again, def. recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bingo Fun
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ShoppingWisely
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingWisely is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingWisely could not be loaded.
from Durand, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this at a story hour time and it was fun, except the markers were hard to distinguish from the bingo card. They blended in too much. Most of the children turned them upside down so they showed up better against their bingo cards. I might recommend making them a bright solid color or white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.