Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Gini
 
Please wait while more information about Gini is loaded.
Additional information about Gini could not be loaded.
from Yuma, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These turtles are really cute. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a "cutesie" gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
CJKQ
 
Please wait while more information about CJKQ is loaded.
Additional information about CJKQ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sent these Christmas turtles as a silly gift to my 97 year old aunt who lives in a nursing home. I told her that she could give them out to her Christmas visitors. They were a huge hit. She has had a wonderful time decorating with them and sharing them. Who knew so little money could bring such joy?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sure to bring a smile to every child!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
t1trd01
 
Please wait while more information about t1trd01 is loaded.
Additional information about t1trd01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turtles are so wonderful! The quality is great, the detail of each one so cute! They are a perfect stocking stuffer, especially if you love turtles! Very unique and special!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Little Turtles
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CplusJ3
 
Please wait while more information about CplusJ3 is loaded.
Additional information about CplusJ3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and perfect for a stocking stuffer...especially for turtle lovers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
mlroadshow
 
Please wait while more information about mlroadshow is loaded.
Additional information about mlroadshow could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The turtles are a nice addition to the duck line. They went over very well with the elementary kids given to, and my high school kids wanted them as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Cute as Rubber Duckies
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
sisterstwo
 
Please wait while more information about sisterstwo is loaded.
Additional information about sisterstwo could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Christmas turtles are very cute. I would compare these to being the same quality, size and likeable factor as the rubber duckies. Watch out duckies - you have competition! I would love to see the turtles dressed as various characters like the rubber duckies are.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are Perfect for what I will be using them for I have written a book called The Turtle that Lived in the Sand and at my book sales ILL USE THE TO
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
BABYTURKEY
 
Please wait while more information about BABYTURKEY is loaded.
Additional information about BABYTURKEY could not be loaded.
from JONESBORO ARKANSAS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
THIS WILL GO WITH MY BOOK THAT I WROTE CALLED THE TURTLE THAT LIVED IN THE SAND FOR WITH EACH SALE I WILL GIVE ONE OF THE TURTLES .I DO A BOOK SIGNING EACH NOV AND THIS WILL GO VERY WELL. I ALSO WROTE A BOOK CALLED A DUCK NAME QUACK-QUACK SO I ALSO BOUGHT THE LITTLE DUCKS ALSO THEY ARE SO CUTE.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Turtles
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TurtleLady48
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleLady48 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleLady48 could not be loaded.
from South Charleston, West Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved turtles since I was a child.
So this year I decided to decorate my Christmas tree
with these turtles. I ordered 2 dozen and put them on
a white Christmas tree. Everyone looks so surprised
when they see my tree. I love them ! They are so
lightweight that I just sat them up on the tree limbs.
I do wish they had a little hanger on each one or a
little hole in the top to string them up. Maybe next year ?
Pros: quality, cute collections
Cons: no hangers or holes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Gifts
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Jksnoop
 
Please wait while more information about Jksnoop is loaded.
Additional information about Jksnoop could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work at an IL Living facility and thought they would be neat prizes for Bingo, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Novelty Christmas Gift!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LovesAGreatDeal
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these just because they are cute, and are they EVER! What a fun, holiday, brighten-your-day-without-breaking-your-budget gift for friends and relatives!! I will be sharing these with my mother who has Alzheimer's because I know that they will bring a smile to her face. I can't think of a better way to spend my money than to give/send someone a smile in the form of one of these adorable Christmas turtles! Thanks OTC for offering us such delightful, unique and reasonably-priced merchandise that we can use to make someone's day a little bit better!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.