Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful buy
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Happi
 
Please wait while more information about Happi is loaded.
Additional information about Happi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sturdy canvas bags to fill for gift giving.
Not only for children but adults as well. I put baked goods in the bags. They were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of small
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi07
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi07 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi07 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute. I bought them to use as goody bags, but they are smaller than I thought. They are also kind of thin.
Pros: cute
Cons: thin, small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AGGO
 
Please wait while more information about AGGO is loaded.
Additional information about AGGO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very poor quality, the register in the drawings doesn't match
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Bling7
 
Please wait while more information about Bling7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bling7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these canvas bags for my daughter's birthday party. I'm having a candy bar/table at the party, in which I'm having my guests use these bags to put their candy in. The theme is a gingerbreadgirl/boy theme, so it was perfect! The only flaw is that the jute ties with the wooden peppermint candy is cheap and doesn't seem very sturdy for this bag. Overall, I really like the bag but will probably have to use something else to use as as a tie. :(
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, jute ties are cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for our advance ticket sales
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
simon
 
Please wait while more information about simon is loaded.
Additional information about simon could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the bags, we will be using these for our Christmas event next year. They are just what we were looking for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small For Much
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cowgirlcottage
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirlcottage is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirlcottage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are very small, will not hold much at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MaddiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaddiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaddiesMom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Having been exceptionally pleased with other OT gift bags (the Snowman Plush Drawstring Bag, the Santa Plush Drawstring Bag), I was disappointed with this item. The images appeared "stamped" on the canvas, and the workmanship was fair. The current sales price is appealing, but I just wasn't impressed. I returned this item; customer service was very polite & efficient.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
mich826
 
Please wait while more information about mich826 is loaded.
Additional information about mich826 could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Everyone gave these excellent ratings. The picture portrays is as a lighter color;however, they are a light beige burlap type material. It is small and narrow..It would be hard to put baked cookies..only hard candies or biscotti maybe...can fit toys or trinkets for kids..some of the colors were off and lots of strings sticking out. Overall, not a quality product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is right!!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great size for candy bags. A couple of the bags had a smudge of paint on them but still usable. Good construction. I definitely would buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
okimama
 
Please wait while more information about okimama is loaded.
Additional information about okimama could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these bags were pretty cute and worth the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.