Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Fun at Little Cost
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
GrannyW
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyW is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Kids at our church Christmas part loved these! Would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchasae
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
candyshop
 
Please wait while more information about candyshop is loaded.
Additional information about candyshop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are good for the price. Not extremely glittery, but I wasn't going for that, anyway. I have gotten tattoos from Oriental Trading every year (first years for these, different ones in past), and never been disappointed yet. These are going in the Christmas goodie bags for the kids, which the kids have always loved the other tattoos years passed. I am sure this year won't be different. What you see on the picture is pretty much what you get.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedDecember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
luckymomma
 
Please wait while more information about luckymomma is loaded.
Additional information about luckymomma could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were way cuter than I expected. LOL Even the boys liked the assortment. There was a ton of em too. Just CUTE CUTE CUTE. What kid doesn't like tattoos!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
scc_mo
We used these during a church event and they worked great. Very easy to apply and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
value for Money
PostedJanuary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
pmm
from SIN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldnt have purchased these if not for the price. Quality of tattoo is only so-so. What I really like are the designs. Nevertheless, my boy and his classmates loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJanuary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
mommalove
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tats are really cute and were a kid pleaser short term. However, they come off very easily and one hand washing caused them to start peeling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Tray Unique
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tatoos go on easy and last for days before coming off. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
how cute!!!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
snoopy
from RI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't taken these out of the package yet as I purchased these for grab bags for next year but these look adorable. I can't wait to see the kids' expressions when they open their bags and check out their goodies. I also can't understand the BIG box received when only one item is sent. What a waste!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slow to get
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
CJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was great but I ordered it 12-08-08 and it arrived on 12-18-08--the day of the school party! It was sent in a big box and could have been sent in a little envelope through the mail that would not have taken 10 days. That is really way too long to receive a shipment. Many other catalogs get things to me in 3-4 days.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way cute!
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
mom of 3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I guess I didnt really have any expectations of these, but they surprised me when they showed up...they were a lot cuter than I had anticipated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.