Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better for preschoolers
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KidMinDirector22
 
Please wait while more information about KidMinDirector22 is loaded.
Additional information about KidMinDirector22 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a first grader to wear in our Christmas program. The hat was too small for her. It would've fit on a toddler or preschooler, but was too small for a first grader.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing Buy
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
cefgirl
 
Please wait while more information about cefgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cefgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this for a Christmas program. The vest is a bit flimsy but ok for what I wanted it for. The donkey hat is adorable but did not fit any of the kids. It was a waste of my money. The only reason I am not sending it back is because the next time I plan to use it I will open the back and add elastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Vest
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
pennyhop
 
Please wait while more information about pennyhop is loaded.
Additional information about pennyhop could not be loaded.
from Eden, NC
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The vest with this has a square in the middle that does not have the background fabric. It is just a square that stands out. The hat is really cute though
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shipping and handling cost more than the product. I didn't think that this was fair, but I needd the product immediately.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Acrea
 
Please wait while more information about Acrea is loaded.
Additional information about Acrea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that it was really too small to fit a kindergarten student. It was more for a toddler and I needed a size for a kindergarten student. The child did wear it , but the hat was too small.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great and Inexpensive
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ValP
 
Please wait while more information about ValP is loaded.
Additional information about ValP could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was purchased for a youth Christmas play at church. The kids loved wearing them and they helped to bring the nativity story to life!! I will definitely be using them again next year.
Pros: quality, great quality for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MWKids
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume was to be used in the church nativity presentation. It was much too small for a fifth grader, but it would be a good quick costume for a preschool presentation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little small
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
runnergirl
 
Please wait while more information about runnergirl is loaded.
Additional information about runnergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this donkey costume for church play. description says 22 inch in diameter, but it is closer to 20. Still cute, just needed to add a chin strap to keep on my kids head.
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy for the $
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kbotkin
 
Please wait while more information about kbotkin is loaded.
Additional information about kbotkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume is great for little kids who don't like wearing masks over their faces. The heads won't stay on, though, unless you attach elastic to make a chin strap. Other than that, the actual faces are realistic. The vests are average--nothing spectacular. Good costume for the price, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T23:37:36.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4535, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.