Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachtheword is loaded.
Additional information about Teachtheword could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So pleased with this purchase children so excited to wear in the Christmas play at church. Simply adorable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, sooooo cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for holiday childrens holiday play
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paulygurl is loaded.
Additional information about paulygurl could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costumes fit well and were price well, helped make our Church Christmas play a success.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKay816 is loaded.
Additional information about KayKay816 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a church drama for christmas and it barely made it through dress rehersal. It already broke and the animals in the drama are hardly moving! I would not recommend this product. And if I wasn't on a time crunch I would have not even had to make this purchase.
Hat is tiny, even for small children and vest apron is horrible materials.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute nativity cosutme
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassicalMusicMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassicalMusicMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from West Nyack, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this donkey costume for my four year old son for our Sunday School Christmas Play. It has worked out very nicely for us. Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: runs small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better for preschoolers
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidMinDirector22 is loaded.
Additional information about KidMinDirector22 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a first grader to wear in our Christmas program. The hat was too small for her. It would've fit on a toddler or preschooler, but was too small for a first grader.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing Buy
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cefgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cefgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this for a Christmas program. The vest is a bit flimsy but ok for what I wanted it for. The donkey hat is adorable but did not fit any of the kids. It was a waste of my money. The only reason I am not sending it back is because the next time I plan to use it I will open the back and add elastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Vest
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennyhop is loaded.
Additional information about pennyhop could not be loaded.
from Eden, NC
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The vest with this has a square in the middle that does not have the background fabric. It is just a square that stands out. The hat is really cute though
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shipping and handling cost more than the product. I didn't think that this was fair, but I needd the product immediately.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acrea is loaded.
Additional information about Acrea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that it was really too small to fit a kindergarten student. It was more for a toddler and I needed a size for a kindergarten student. The child did wear it , but the hat was too small.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great and Inexpensive
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValP is loaded.
Additional information about ValP could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was purchased for a youth Christmas play at church. The kids loved wearing them and they helped to bring the nativity story to life!! I will definitely be using them again next year.
Pros: quality, great quality for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume was to be used in the church nativity presentation. It was much too small for a fifth grader, but it would be a good quick costume for a preschool presentation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T17:39:04.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4535, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.