Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better for preschoolers
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidMinDirector22 is loaded.
Additional information about KidMinDirector22 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a first grader to wear in our Christmas program. The hat was too small for her. It would've fit on a toddler or preschooler, but was too small for a first grader.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing Buy
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cefgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cefgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this for a Christmas program. The vest is a bit flimsy but ok for what I wanted it for. The donkey hat is adorable but did not fit any of the kids. It was a waste of my money. The only reason I am not sending it back is because the next time I plan to use it I will open the back and add elastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Vest
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennyhop is loaded.
Additional information about pennyhop could not be loaded.
from Eden, NC
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The vest with this has a square in the middle that does not have the background fabric. It is just a square that stands out. The hat is really cute though
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shipping and handling cost more than the product. I didn't think that this was fair, but I needd the product immediately.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acrea is loaded.
Additional information about Acrea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that it was really too small to fit a kindergarten student. It was more for a toddler and I needed a size for a kindergarten student. The child did wear it , but the hat was too small.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great and Inexpensive
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValP is loaded.
Additional information about ValP could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was purchased for a youth Christmas play at church. The kids loved wearing them and they helped to bring the nativity story to life!! I will definitely be using them again next year.
Pros: quality, great quality for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume was to be used in the church nativity presentation. It was much too small for a fifth grader, but it would be a good quick costume for a preschool presentation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little small
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runnergirl is loaded.
Additional information about runnergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this donkey costume for church play. description says 22 inch in diameter, but it is closer to 20. Still cute, just needed to add a chin strap to keep on my kids head.
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy for the $
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbotkin is loaded.
Additional information about kbotkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume is great for little kids who don't like wearing masks over their faces. The heads won't stay on, though, unless you attach elastic to make a chin strap. Other than that, the actual faces are realistic. The vests are average--nothing spectacular. Good costume for the price, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T00:45:44.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4535, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.