Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Hat Alone is Worth It!
PostedJuly 25, 2009
Customer avatar
balletprops
 
Please wait while more information about balletprops is loaded.
Additional information about balletprops could not be loaded.
from USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous hat! Cute and Durable. The Vest is not outstanding, but okay. It's great for fitting lots of different sizes and adds enough to the hat to make the costume complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shipping and handling cost more than the product. I didn't think that this was fair, but I needd the product immediately.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Acrea
 
Please wait while more information about Acrea is loaded.
Additional information about Acrea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that it was really too small to fit a kindergarten student. It was more for a toddler and I needed a size for a kindergarten student. The child did wear it , but the hat was too small.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great and Inexpensive
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ValP
 
Please wait while more information about ValP is loaded.
Additional information about ValP could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was purchased for a youth Christmas play at church. The kids loved wearing them and they helped to bring the nativity story to life!! I will definitely be using them again next year.
Pros: quality, great quality for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MWKids
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume was to be used in the church nativity presentation. It was much too small for a fifth grader, but it would be a good quick costume for a preschool presentation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little small
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
runnergirl
 
Please wait while more information about runnergirl is loaded.
Additional information about runnergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this donkey costume for church play. description says 22 inch in diameter, but it is closer to 20. Still cute, just needed to add a chin strap to keep on my kids head.
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy for the $
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kbotkin
 
Please wait while more information about kbotkin is loaded.
Additional information about kbotkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume is great for little kids who don't like wearing masks over their faces. The heads won't stay on, though, unless you attach elastic to make a chin strap. Other than that, the actual faces are realistic. The vests are average--nothing spectacular. Good costume for the price, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hat too cute
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Matthew
 
Please wait while more information about Matthew is loaded.
Additional information about Matthew could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids and I loved the hats. They needed elastic on them to hold them on though. We bought sweatsuits and added to the costume. The vest was OK which is why I gave this an average rating. Upset that the price dropped $2 each a day after I ordered 5 costumes. 2 camels, 1 donkey and 2 lambs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Requires bit of work
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
ciscokiddo
 
Please wait while more information about ciscokiddo is loaded.
Additional information about ciscokiddo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling animal hat--good quality, but needs ties added to stay on head. I just cut off the extra long ties from the vest and sewed them on at the hat's seams. It worked great! Vest leaves a lot to be desired.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Diadel
 
Please wait while more information about Diadel is loaded.
Additional information about Diadel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these customes are so cute! they fit well on any child. I used it for a Christmas Play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a grammar school pageant
PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Carlosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Carlosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Carlosmom could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hat...cutest thing ever! Just right for little kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.