Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small sizes
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about opie is loaded.
Additional information about opie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
loved the idea of these meaningful costumes. Bought them for
5,6,7 year old grandchildren of normal size. The hat pieces were too small. The star costumes worked well, but not the animals. Great for 2,3,4 year olds. Wish they could make them bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were great but the vests were small and thin and didn't work for a sheep costume.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyCandy is loaded.
Additional information about AndyCandy could not be loaded.
from Marblehead, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little lamb hats were great but the vests were super thin, not cute and didn't work for a sheep costume. I would have rather paid a few dollars more and got a better covering to go along with the cute hat.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what we needed
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCRev is loaded.
Additional information about DCRev could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed new sheep costumes for our church nativity pageant. These costumes are inexpensive, easy for the children to wear, and even the littlest ones were willing to keep the hats on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are adorabe and well made. The Bibs are plain.
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shahanna is loaded.
Additional information about Shahanna could not be loaded.
from Vinton, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have bought these before, and they work well. I wish that the bibs covered a little more of the child's clothing. Also a little more "wool" on the body. But parents don't seem to mind.
The first ones we bought have held up well. We use them for Pre-school - kindergarten.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about songbird75 is loaded.
Additional information about songbird75 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hat was very nice but vest was cheaply constructed with very little detail to resemble a lamb but for the price it served the purpose.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Awful outfit
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKay816 is loaded.
Additional information about KayKay816 could not be loaded.
from PC FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a church drama for christmas and it barely made it through dress rehersal. It already broke and the animals in the drama are hardly moving! I would not recommend this product. And if I wasn't on a time crunch I would have not even had to make this purchase.
Hat is tiny, even for small children and vest apron is horrible materials.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase for the price!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about kdmichigan could not be loaded.
from Morenci MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the Christmas Program and they were loved by all! I had read all reviews before purchasing and was scared about the size but the hats all fit the young people from K-4th grade - we just had to make sure that they did not have a pony tail. They did not fall off and we did not have to add anything for them to stay on...even I as an adult could wear it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
:(
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about live2bhappy is loaded.
Additional information about live2bhappy could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality... Good price... But the hat is tooooo small and the vest too big for a 4 years old
Pros: quality
Cons: sizes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lamb Vest and Hat
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blessedin is loaded.
Additional information about blessedin could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Is this some kind of joke? I bought this costume-knowing it was cheap but come on..... this is a joke. Very cheaply made and no strap for the hat. I am very disappointed. I buy from Oriental Trading often and this is the first time I have been disappointed in their product. This is not cute. Maybe I would be happy if I only spent $2.50 on this and not $10.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Hat, cheap vest
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skele is loaded.
Additional information about Skele could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hat on this costume is super cute, but the vest is super cheap plastic with just a touch of fake fir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T23:38:22.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4533, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.