Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small sizes
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
opie
 
Please wait while more information about opie is loaded.
Additional information about opie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
loved the idea of these meaningful costumes. Bought them for
5,6,7 year old grandchildren of normal size. The hat pieces were too small. The star costumes worked well, but not the animals. Great for 2,3,4 year olds. Wish they could make them bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity animals are cute
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Prettybluelilacs
 
Please wait while more information about Prettybluelilacs is loaded.
Additional information about Prettybluelilacs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We needed some easy costumes for the nativity set. I couldn't have made a costume for this price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Hat, cheap vest
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Skele
 
Please wait while more information about Skele is loaded.
Additional information about Skele could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hat on this costume is super cute, but the vest is super cheap plastic with just a touch of fake fir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could NOT believe how poorly put together this was! And not at ALL like the picture shown!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
kspdfd
 
Please wait while more information about kspdfd is loaded.
Additional information about kspdfd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought we were saving time & money...ummm...not.
Cons: Assembly, quality, not as picture shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick costume to put on.
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice hat. Vest could have used more fur. Quick to put on child.
Pros: quality, Assembly, quick costume to put on.
Cons: vest could have used a little more fur.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great on the kids
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ValP
 
Please wait while more information about ValP is loaded.
Additional information about ValP could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this animal costume and it looked great. The kids were really excited about wearing them and they really brought the Chrismas story to life!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MWKids
 
Please wait while more information about MWKids is loaded.
Additional information about MWKids could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume was used in the church nativity presentation. It fits a preschooler or young elementary nicely. Not much there for a costume, but a quick costume for a presentation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Vest is not worth it...
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Stethanie
 
Please wait while more information about Stethanie is loaded.
Additional information about Stethanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't zoom in on the vest. I'm going to try and redo it. Doesn't look like a lamb. Cheap made...I would rather pay a little more and get something decent.
Pros: quality, hat was super cute
Cons: quality, vest was so disappointing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little Lamb costume
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
FLGator
 
Please wait while more information about FLGator is loaded.
Additional information about FLGator could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My four year old was a lamb in the church play. She looked adorable in the hat. The vest left a lot to be desired, but a friend of mine had made a vest which was fluffier and looked more like a sheep. The hat is worth the price. At a distance, the vest is even passable.
Pros: adorable hat
Cons: vest needs more fluff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We Laughed Out Loud
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
HomeDaddy
 
Please wait while more information about HomeDaddy is loaded.
Additional information about HomeDaddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What can I expect for 10 bucks? At a distance, the costume looked OK, but closer up, this item is laughable. The vest is a thin plastic bib with a bit of fabric on the neckline to simulate 'wool'. That's it - but the hat was cute and was worth the price. So, for value and product quality, I sheepishly give this item a 3.
BTW - a trip to Joann's Fabrics yielded a woolly fabric that looked fine when sewn over the 'vest'.
Pros: part of the costume was appropriate
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.