Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
grandma1
 
Please wait while more information about grandma1 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This candy cane table cloth looks cute over a green or red cloth. Brightens up a holiday table and there's no worries about spills.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sweet addition
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
franticmom
 
Please wait while more information about franticmom is loaded.
Additional information about franticmom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
used this over red tablecloth to lend a christmas feel to the cookie table at a late december wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beware: These arent red!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nannerz
 
Please wait while more information about nannerz is loaded.
Additional information about nannerz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a holiday party, needing red table covers. Sadly, the cloths are white and clear, so are being returned. Beware!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BUYER BEWARE
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
expatmum
 
Please wait while more information about expatmum is loaded.
Additional information about expatmum could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are CLEAR tablecloths, which is stated in the description but isn't particularly obvious since they show it with a red tablecloth underneath. Now I have to go out and purchase a heap of red or green tablecloths in addition to these. . .not happy.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
reee
 
Please wait while more information about reee is loaded.
Additional information about reee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's a clear table cover and you can put anything color under it . its not a red cover its a clear cover
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute accent
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
butterfield8
 
Please wait while more information about butterfield8 is loaded.
Additional information about butterfield8 could not be loaded.
from Southern Cali
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like that this will help me with the Christmas candy theme I am looking for, and it looks great but I just wish it had been 3.50 maximum. For a plastic cover that will probably be ruined and useless for more than two parties in the same week, this should not have been 5.49
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read Carefully...This is a clear color
PostedNovember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
DivaLissa
 
Please wait while more information about DivaLissa is loaded.
Additional information about DivaLissa could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This table cover is clear not red. It goes over any color table cloth. It does say this in the description but I didn't notice at first. But it is nice and it is very good that you can use it over whatever color you like. So I will use one over red and one over green table covers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
bluefish
 
Please wait while more information about bluefish is loaded.
Additional information about bluefish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used last year and they were a hit! Added both green and red tablecloths underneath!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
mp
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to our party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.