Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my cowboy relatives
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
RealtorBev
 
Please wait while more information about RealtorBev is loaded.
Additional information about RealtorBev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer gift for my cowboy relatives!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
didn;t really care for them this time.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DeArville7
 
Please wait while more information about DeArville7 is loaded.
Additional information about DeArville7 could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I thought Terry's Village belonged to OT, and I heard they closed down, TV they had a much better craftsmanship on some items bought there in the past. these cowboy ornaments were cute, but not made well. detailing was poor, especially for the price. I still have ornaments from TV detailing superbly done. I'm gonna have to repaint these little cowboy ornaments before I'll ever use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy Christmas Ideal
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Officebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about Officebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Officebuyer could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad NM
These are just right for a cowboy themed decoration. They are a nice size so they can be seen and don't get lost in the background. Enjoying them very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyladysranch
 
Please wait while more information about luckyladysranch is loaded.
Additional information about luckyladysranch could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them, we are moving to a farm from living on the lake and it will be perfect for our new little ranch house.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cowboy boot ornaments
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
elbk
 
Please wait while more information about elbk is loaded.
Additional information about elbk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The painting on a good share of them was bad and some of the boots were chipped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
cgrl
 
Please wait while more information about cgrl is loaded.
Additional information about cgrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Very disappointed in the size and quality of these ornaments. They are not as big as they say.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sbutler
 
Please wait while more information about sbutler is loaded.
Additional information about sbutler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall these ornaments were very cute, but they wasn't as big as I had hoped for. I guess I was thinking 2" was bigger for some reason. I am pleased with the ornaments though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Zingy
 
Please wait while more information about Zingy is loaded.
Additional information about Zingy could not be loaded.
from Currituck County, North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have friends who are very into "Cowboy Stuff" and this was a nice stocking stuffer, Good quality for excellent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.