Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 79(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 79(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 79(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Laf42Day
 
Please wait while more information about Laf42Day is loaded.
Additional information about Laf42Day could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to stuff in some Christmas Crackers for gifts. They are so darned cute and they were a little larger than I expected. Taste good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Keep Asking For More
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
CayCay
 
Please wait while more information about CayCay is loaded.
Additional information about CayCay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've had these suckers and similar ones from Oriental Trading as prizes and the kids aways choose them over other prizes. Even the parents like them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
 
Please wait while more information about luvztoshop is loaded.
Additional information about luvztoshop could not be loaded.
from wendover,nv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so very cute. the kids absolutely love them. They were definitely a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bags Suckers
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ianniek
 
Please wait while more information about ianniek is loaded.
Additional information about ianniek could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers were purchased to go into the goody bags for the kids at our Christmas Party. There are very cute and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Stephm071
 
Please wait while more information about Stephm071 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephm071 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable. I do not know how they taste, but they are too cute. All of them were wrapped well and totally in tact. They look exactly like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bood
 
Please wait while more information about Bood is loaded.
Additional information about Bood could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the shape & taste. Perfect addition to a holiday gift (in a bow) or in a stocking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DivaOFPartyPlanning
 
Please wait while more information about DivaOFPartyPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about DivaOFPartyPlanning could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops are so adorable, and they taste pretty good as well. In addition, they were well packaged because none of them arrived broken. I used them as stocking stuffers for my holiday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Holiday Pops.... BUT....
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CAgirl1978
 
Please wait while more information about CAgirl1978 is loaded.
Additional information about CAgirl1978 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
They are cute enough, they are just as described, came wrapped in bubble wrap then in a box. Each one arrived in good shape (none broken). The only thing I dislike are the words "Oriental Trading Company Made in China" on EACH one. I wish they could put that on the outer box and not on each piece but there is nothing that can be done about that I guess. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and yummy
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina Purse
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little suckers are great stocking stuffers for all ages.
Pros: cute, tummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but tastes horrible.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyD
 
Please wait while more information about CathyD is loaded.
Additional information about CathyD could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use to tuck into napkin rings at a dinner. They are extremely cute and work great in a floral arrangement or somesuch but I thought I'd better taste one before the dinner. Oh my! Mealy and tastes awful! I'm keeping them to use for an arrangement.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T15:00:50.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.