Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 94(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 94(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 94(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Laf42Day
 
Please wait while more information about Laf42Day is loaded.
Additional information about Laf42Day could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to stuff in some Christmas Crackers for gifts. They are so darned cute and they were a little larger than I expected. Taste good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Keep Asking For More
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
CayCay
 
Please wait while more information about CayCay is loaded.
Additional information about CayCay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've had these suckers and similar ones from Oriental Trading as prizes and the kids aways choose them over other prizes. Even the parents like them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
 
Please wait while more information about luvztoshop is loaded.
Additional information about luvztoshop could not be loaded.
from wendover,nv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so very cute. the kids absolutely love them. They were definitely a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bags Suckers
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ianniek
 
Please wait while more information about ianniek is loaded.
Additional information about ianniek could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers were purchased to go into the goody bags for the kids at our Christmas Party. There are very cute and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Stephm071
 
Please wait while more information about Stephm071 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephm071 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable. I do not know how they taste, but they are too cute. All of them were wrapped well and totally in tact. They look exactly like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
HunnyBunny
 
Please wait while more information about HunnyBunny is loaded.
Additional information about HunnyBunny could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was perfect for the Christmas Stocking. It's on a stick so no mess. Even the smallest toddler can walk ant lick/suck without dripping. The price was excellent and makes it economical to prepare multiple stockings, even for the children of your co-worksers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but tastes horrible.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyD
 
Please wait while more information about CathyD is loaded.
Additional information about CathyD could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use to tuck into napkin rings at a dinner. They are extremely cute and work great in a floral arrangement or somesuch but I thought I'd better taste one before the dinner. Oh my! Mealy and tastes awful! I'm keeping them to use for an arrangement.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KIDSMusicalTheater
 
Please wait while more information about KIDSMusicalTheater is loaded.
Additional information about KIDSMusicalTheater could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Given to cast/crew for KIDS theater show, SHREK!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmasCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmasCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmasCrafts could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as package decorations. Kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas Grandma
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were big hits with my Grandchildren!! They were so excited about these!! They arrived packed well and not a single one was broken. They fit nicely with my Christmas theme also!!
Pros: unique, made well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.