Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Gingerbread Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A family favorite!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sedric is loaded.
Additional information about Sedric could not be loaded.
from Lomita, Ca
I have been buying these suckers for my grandsons for the past 5 years! They look forward to them every year!! It has become a tradition!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute, just the right size for my theme.
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetsal is loaded.
Additional information about sweetsal could not be loaded.
from Wi
I am doing a Gingerbread theme this year, these are perfect for the small three I plan to decorate grandkids will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StarTraveler is loaded.
Additional information about StarTraveler could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These gingerbread men are very detailed and festive. Make a great display under the tree. And kids love 'em!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detail detail detail!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibuyot is loaded.
Additional information about ibuyot could not be loaded.
from Ca
These are so detailed.they really look like tiny gingerbread men.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bood is loaded.
Additional information about Bood could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the shape & taste. Perfect addition to a holiday gift (in a bow) or in a stocking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaOFPartyPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about DivaOFPartyPlanning could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops are so adorable, and they taste pretty good as well. In addition, they were well packaged because none of them arrived broken. I used them as stocking stuffers for my holiday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Holiday Pops.... BUT....
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAgirl1978 is loaded.
Additional information about CAgirl1978 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
They are cute enough, they are just as described, came wrapped in bubble wrap then in a box. Each one arrived in good shape (none broken). The only thing I dislike are the words "Oriental Trading Company Made in China" on EACH one. I wish they could put that on the outer box and not on each piece but there is nothing that can be done about that I guess. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and yummy
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little suckers are great stocking stuffers for all ages.
Pros: cute, tummy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but tastes horrible.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyD is loaded.
Additional information about CathyD could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use to tuck into napkin rings at a dinner. They are extremely cute and work great in a floral arrangement or somesuch but I thought I'd better taste one before the dinner. Oh my! Mealy and tastes awful! I'm keeping them to use for an arrangement.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIDSMusicalTheater is loaded.
Additional information about KIDSMusicalTheater could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Given to cast/crew for KIDS theater show, SHREK!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T21:39:05.069-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4486, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.