Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 79(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 79(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 79(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laf42Day is loaded.
Additional information about Laf42Day could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to stuff in some Christmas Crackers for gifts. They are so darned cute and they were a little larger than I expected. Taste good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Keep Asking For More
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CayCay is loaded.
Additional information about CayCay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've had these suckers and similar ones from Oriental Trading as prizes and the kids aways choose them over other prizes. Even the parents like them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvztoshop is loaded.
Additional information about luvztoshop could not be loaded.
from wendover,nv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so very cute. the kids absolutely love them. They were definitely a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bags Suckers
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ianniek is loaded.
Additional information about ianniek could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers were purchased to go into the goody bags for the kids at our Christmas Party. There are very cute and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephm071 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephm071 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable. I do not know how they taste, but they are too cute. All of them were wrapped well and totally in tact. They look exactly like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bood is loaded.
Additional information about Bood could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the shape & taste. Perfect addition to a holiday gift (in a bow) or in a stocking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaOFPartyPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about DivaOFPartyPlanning could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops are so adorable, and they taste pretty good as well. In addition, they were well packaged because none of them arrived broken. I used them as stocking stuffers for my holiday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Holiday Pops.... BUT....
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAgirl1978 is loaded.
Additional information about CAgirl1978 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
They are cute enough, they are just as described, came wrapped in bubble wrap then in a box. Each one arrived in good shape (none broken). The only thing I dislike are the words "Oriental Trading Company Made in China" on EACH one. I wish they could put that on the outer box and not on each piece but there is nothing that can be done about that I guess. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and yummy
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little suckers are great stocking stuffers for all ages.
Pros: cute, tummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but tastes horrible.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyD is loaded.
Additional information about CathyD could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use to tuck into napkin rings at a dinner. They are extremely cute and work great in a floral arrangement or somesuch but I thought I'd better taste one before the dinner. Oh my! Mealy and tastes awful! I'm keeping them to use for an arrangement.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T12:12:31.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.