Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red & Green Wine Bags
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
AA
from Southfield, Mi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bags are just just beautiful, they are elegant and not just for the holidays. These bags can be used for Girls' Night Out, for a themed wedding, for those tall thin gifts that you need a package for, you can change the ribbon to go with a certain theme, the green will be good for St. Patrick Day, and I forgot to mention the price what a great value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the trick!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SDCrystal
 
Please wait while more information about SDCrystal is loaded.
Additional information about SDCrystal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to have around for those last minute gifts of wine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Barefoot1957
 
Please wait while more information about Barefoot1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Barefoot1957 could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to put packaged lighthouse candles in when customers bought them.
First thing I had to do was remove all of the ribbons and enlarge the holes with a paper punch so they could be re-threaded easily.
At a very BUSY craft fair, I discovered that BAG AFTER BAG split on the glued side! More than HALF of the 4 packages I bought have to be re-glued to be usable! Very poorly made.
ALOT of extra work that should not be necessary!
Pros: price, christmas colors
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stay away from these bags
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Tampabay
 
Please wait while more information about Tampabay is loaded.
Additional information about Tampabay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Stay away from these wine bags. Very hard to get into and tear easy. I wanted to send them back but trashed the return paper work to quickly. You have to undue the ribbon in order to open them and doing so they tear open. Not a good investment at all.
Cons: quality, poor quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need some TLC
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
TracyBee
 
Please wait while more information about TracyBee is loaded.
Additional information about TracyBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Bags:
-Good, accurate colors
-Paper too thin for a wine bottle, but good enough as a gift bag for lighter items
-The glue is too old or dried up on the Red bags, nothing a little gluestick can't fix
-The ribbon for the bows are good, but everything arrives slightly bent/kinked
Overall, these bags need a little TLC.
For the current price, it's a good buy, if you're willing to put in a little time. If you need the bags to be ready-to-use upon arrival, I'd look into other options.
Pros: color, dimensions, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointing!
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Shar27
 
Please wait while more information about Shar27 is loaded.
Additional information about Shar27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bags because I had purchased tall stainless steel water bottles for all of my employees for Christmas presents and these were perfect in size and shape. They look nice and the price was incredibly reasonable, however, the quality was poor and I ended up having to go out and purchase additional bags because several of the bags had faulty seams that tore once something was placed in the bag. Also, it was hard to tie the ribbons closed without the holes that the ribbon was threaded through tearing.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
First Ever Disappointment!
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
OTLongtimeCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about OTLongtimeCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about OTLongtimeCustomer could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these bags at full price. The paper is very lightweight and tears very easily. I had to discard several bags, because as I tried to VERY CAREFULLY open them-they came apart at the seams-the glue just let go! Two of the ribbons were frayed at the side edges. Also the colors are not quite vibrant and true-just a little off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Looks, Poor Quality
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
FaLaLa
 
Please wait while more information about FaLaLa is loaded.
Additional information about FaLaLa could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags look great but are not durable. 2 split down the side - 1 as I was trying to untie the ribbon and the other when I placed the bottle in the bag. The bags are very, very flimsy and I'm scared that they're going to split when I give them out...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
filled a need
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Pete
from Gillsville Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give Barbie dolls to a charity that makes Christmas happen to children that would not normally have one and i found these bags to be just the thing. A barbie doll with clothes fits just right in them. it's an easy wrap if your wrapping lots and lots of Barbie dolls. I will order more. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wine Bags!
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
Brighteyes
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wine bags are great for the money. Very durable too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.