Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmagill is loaded.
Additional information about Jmagill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a game for our Breakfast with Santa event, and this fit the bill. It was a big hit with the kids. It met all of my expectations and was exactly what it said it was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party game
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom34 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I laminated it to make it easy to reuse. The kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Laminated Works Great
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicpeas is loaded.
Additional information about chicpeas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took the advice of another review and laminated this so it can be reused for future school events. Now I can also use a dry erase marker on it to write names. We break our holiday games into stations so there are about 4/5 kids in each station and rotate. So with 8 hats there are enough for one class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favorite game at kindergarten party
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosePony is loaded.
Additional information about RosePony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pin the Hat on the Polar Bear was my son's favorite game at the school holiday party. I did glue the paper to cardboard at home because it is very thin paper. I think it would tear easily. We set it on a classroom easel which was a good height for the kids. You might want to find a different way to cover their eyes because the one that comes is easy to see through.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gram63 is loaded.
Additional information about gram63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use as a Christmas activity for grandkids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game when I bought the Pin the Nose on the Pumpkin game. Both are a good size, have colorful graphics and punch out pieces so that no cutting is required. I did have it laminated at the teacher store for under $1 so that it can be used yearly. My only complaint would be that there are only 9 hats. Because we are splitting our class of 20 into 2 groups I did photocopy the number 1 hat and made it into a 10. And you could do that to make any number of hats you want. Good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Game
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased this for my child's winter themed party. It was a big hit! It only comes with 9 hats to pin on the polar bear, so if you have more children attending the party, as we did, just copy the hat with the number 1 on it then you can add number 10 and so on for all the other party goers. We had kids aged 4-10 at the party and all the children loved the game and that this was a polar bear! I thought the quality was great, though a bit expensive for a paper piece...but if the kids are happy, this Mom is happy!
Pros: cute and fun
Cons: pricey for a paper piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happydaycaremom is loaded.
Additional information about happydaycaremom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I asked the kids in my care where we should put this game. They suggested to put it on the fridge which turned out to be a perfect idea. I taped the bear to the fridge and put magnets on the backs of the hats. The kids had a blast.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T11:56:39.946-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4474, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.