Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great preschool game
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
DABrown
 
Please wait while more information about DABrown is loaded.
Additional information about DABrown could not be loaded.
from rural Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this game. The graphics are clear and bright. I was hesitant getting it after reading other reviews, but was glad when I received it. I had the impression the paper was a lot thinner than it is. It is about the thickness of heavyweight copy paper. I did laminate it as suggested only since I want it to last through repeated tape applications with my classes of preschool children. Young kids love this type of game!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Laminated Works Great
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
chicpeas
 
Please wait while more information about chicpeas is loaded.
Additional information about chicpeas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took the advice of another review and laminated this so it can be reused for future school events. Now I can also use a dry erase marker on it to write names. We break our holiday games into stations so there are about 4/5 kids in each station and rotate. So with 8 hats there are enough for one class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favorite game at kindergarten party
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
RosePony
 
Please wait while more information about RosePony is loaded.
Additional information about RosePony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pin the Hat on the Polar Bear was my son's favorite game at the school holiday party. I did glue the paper to cardboard at home because it is very thin paper. I think it would tear easily. We set it on a classroom easel which was a good height for the kids. You might want to find a different way to cover their eyes because the one that comes is easy to see through.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
gram63
 
Please wait while more information about gram63 is loaded.
Additional information about gram63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use as a Christmas activity for grandkids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyof2nj
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game when I bought the Pin the Nose on the Pumpkin game. Both are a good size, have colorful graphics and punch out pieces so that no cutting is required. I did have it laminated at the teacher store for under $1 so that it can be used yearly. My only complaint would be that there are only 9 hats. Because we are splitting our class of 20 into 2 groups I did photocopy the number 1 hat and made it into a 10. And you could do that to make any number of hats you want. Good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Game
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mamabear2
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased this for my child's winter themed party. It was a big hit! It only comes with 9 hats to pin on the polar bear, so if you have more children attending the party, as we did, just copy the hat with the number 1 on it then you can add number 10 and so on for all the other party goers. We had kids aged 4-10 at the party and all the children loved the game and that this was a polar bear! I thought the quality was great, though a bit expensive for a paper piece...but if the kids are happy, this Mom is happy!
Pros: cute and fun
Cons: pricey for a paper piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
happydaycaremom
 
Please wait while more information about happydaycaremom is loaded.
Additional information about happydaycaremom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I asked the kids in my care where we should put this game. They suggested to put it on the fridge which turned out to be a perfect idea. I taped the bear to the fridge and put magnets on the backs of the hats. The kids had a blast.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Prisma
 
Please wait while more information about Prisma is loaded.
Additional information about Prisma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children and adults loved this game! The poster and all the parts were well put together, and it was a blast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
no pins provided
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This doesn't come with pins or adhesive so plan ahead for how to attach the caps
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Flimsy
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Lalainfla
 
Please wait while more information about Lalainfla is loaded.
Additional information about Lalainfla could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was good. However the actually game is very thin. I would compare it to regular computer paper. I would suggest opening the game before your event and preparing the hats. You will need to add tape to the back of them in order for them to stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.