Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great For One Time Use
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funactivity is loaded.
Additional information about funactivity could not be loaded.
from Lakeside, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a cute item. I had hoped that the quality would have been better though. It is great for a one time use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmagill is loaded.
Additional information about Jmagill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a game for our Breakfast with Santa event, and this fit the bill. It was a big hit with the kids. It met all of my expectations and was exactly what it said it was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party game
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom34 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I laminated it to make it easy to reuse. The kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Laminated Works Great
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicpeas is loaded.
Additional information about chicpeas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took the advice of another review and laminated this so it can be reused for future school events. Now I can also use a dry erase marker on it to write names. We break our holiday games into stations so there are about 4/5 kids in each station and rotate. So with 8 hats there are enough for one class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favorite game at kindergarten party
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosePony is loaded.
Additional information about RosePony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pin the Hat on the Polar Bear was my son's favorite game at the school holiday party. I did glue the paper to cardboard at home because it is very thin paper. I think it would tear easily. We set it on a classroom easel which was a good height for the kids. You might want to find a different way to cover their eyes because the one that comes is easy to see through.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gram63 is loaded.
Additional information about gram63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use as a Christmas activity for grandkids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game when I bought the Pin the Nose on the Pumpkin game. Both are a good size, have colorful graphics and punch out pieces so that no cutting is required. I did have it laminated at the teacher store for under $1 so that it can be used yearly. My only complaint would be that there are only 9 hats. Because we are splitting our class of 20 into 2 groups I did photocopy the number 1 hat and made it into a 10. And you could do that to make any number of hats you want. Good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Game
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased this for my child's winter themed party. It was a big hit! It only comes with 9 hats to pin on the polar bear, so if you have more children attending the party, as we did, just copy the hat with the number 1 on it then you can add number 10 and so on for all the other party goers. We had kids aged 4-10 at the party and all the children loved the game and that this was a polar bear! I thought the quality was great, though a bit expensive for a paper piece...but if the kids are happy, this Mom is happy!
Pros: cute and fun
Cons: pricey for a paper piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T16:54:11.626-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4474, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.