Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great preschool game
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
DABrown
 
Please wait while more information about DABrown is loaded.
Additional information about DABrown could not be loaded.
from rural Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this game. The graphics are clear and bright. I was hesitant getting it after reading other reviews, but was glad when I received it. I had the impression the paper was a lot thinner than it is. It is about the thickness of heavyweight copy paper. I did laminate it as suggested only since I want it to last through repeated tape applications with my classes of preschool children. Young kids love this type of game!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favorite game at kindergarten party
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
RosePony
 
Please wait while more information about RosePony is loaded.
Additional information about RosePony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pin the Hat on the Polar Bear was my son's favorite game at the school holiday party. I did glue the paper to cardboard at home because it is very thin paper. I think it would tear easily. We set it on a classroom easel which was a good height for the kids. You might want to find a different way to cover their eyes because the one that comes is easy to see through.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
gram63
 
Please wait while more information about gram63 is loaded.
Additional information about gram63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use as a Christmas activity for grandkids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyof2nj
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game when I bought the Pin the Nose on the Pumpkin game. Both are a good size, have colorful graphics and punch out pieces so that no cutting is required. I did have it laminated at the teacher store for under $1 so that it can be used yearly. My only complaint would be that there are only 9 hats. Because we are splitting our class of 20 into 2 groups I did photocopy the number 1 hat and made it into a 10. And you could do that to make any number of hats you want. Good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Game
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mamabear2
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased this for my child's winter themed party. It was a big hit! It only comes with 9 hats to pin on the polar bear, so if you have more children attending the party, as we did, just copy the hat with the number 1 on it then you can add number 10 and so on for all the other party goers. We had kids aged 4-10 at the party and all the children loved the game and that this was a polar bear! I thought the quality was great, though a bit expensive for a paper piece...but if the kids are happy, this Mom is happy!
Pros: cute and fun
Cons: pricey for a paper piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
happydaycaremom
 
Please wait while more information about happydaycaremom is loaded.
Additional information about happydaycaremom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I asked the kids in my care where we should put this game. They suggested to put it on the fridge which turned out to be a perfect idea. I taped the bear to the fridge and put magnets on the backs of the hats. The kids had a blast.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Prisma
 
Please wait while more information about Prisma is loaded.
Additional information about Prisma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children and adults loved this game! The poster and all the parts were well put together, and it was a blast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
no pins provided
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This doesn't come with pins or adhesive so plan ahead for how to attach the caps
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Flimsy
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Lalainfla
 
Please wait while more information about Lalainfla is loaded.
Additional information about Lalainfla could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was good. However the actually game is very thin. I would compare it to regular computer paper. I would suggest opening the game before your event and preparing the hats. You will need to add tape to the back of them in order for them to stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for the Price
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
tmw75
 
Please wait while more information about tmw75 is loaded.
Additional information about tmw75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was bought to be used at a preschool Christmas Party (4 & 5 yrs). For the price it worked great. It is made of paper and you have to punch out the hats and put tape on the backs of the hats for them to be used. Not really a big deal - It took about 5 minutes only. Liked the fact that the hats were different colors and were numbered so there was no fighting about who got to go first.
ps. We were able to use it again. We used scotch tape on the back of the hats and it did not harm the paper once removed from the bear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.