Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My annual purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovingarms is loaded.
Additional information about lovingarms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is a great gift for students with their picture in it. We give them each year to our kids and get such thanks from parents. Very cute.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved these Gingerbread picture ornaments. Arrived on time, perfect condition. Put pictures in and wrapped. Definitely a keepsake.
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imb1987 is loaded.
Additional information about Imb1987 could not be loaded.
from Seekonk, MA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these ornaments. I had read in other reviews that they were either scratched or the clasp in the back was broken. Not in my order. Everything was perfect. The pictures were easy to put in, just need a really small one. This ornament, will be one they will have on their tree for many years to come. I plan to order again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, keepsake
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Purchase Every Year!
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstGradeForever is loaded.
Additional information about FirstGradeForever could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
I buy these every year for my students to give to their parents for Christmas! I just slide in one of their school pictures! Always a winner!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nicely shaped and the right size
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from South Bend, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these for Christmas I am not going to put pictures in the ornament, but put a cotton ball in this space. this will work out great
Pros: looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year, my grandchildren and I place their photos in these and that's their Christmas gift to family members. It's fun to do together and always appreciated by the recipients.
Pros: great gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canorton is loaded.
Additional information about canorton could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Number of Kids:3
Put pictures of my grandkids in these and they are so cute.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute at a distance
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from ND
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm particular about the quality of painting on these types of products. These were not so good. They are quite heavy too. I wish I would have waited for them to go on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Tranaction
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and unique ornaments. My daughter has foster children and every year she gets picture frame ornaments for each of the children she has that year in her home and hangs them on a tree designated for just them. I bought these gingerbread frames for her this year and they are the cutest ones on the tree and the children are quite in awe of them too. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them...
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality ornaments!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T23:26:02.182-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4468, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.