Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My annual purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lovingarms
 
Please wait while more information about lovingarms is loaded.
Additional information about lovingarms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is a great gift for students with their picture in it. We give them each year to our kids and get such thanks from parents. Very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
clogger1
 
Please wait while more information about clogger1 is loaded.
Additional information about clogger1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year since 2005 when my first grandchild was born, I have purchased various picture frames for my tree. I have 4 grandchildren now, and one of their favorite things at Christmas time is to look for their picture on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
picture ornaments
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
SandyB
 
Please wait while more information about SandyB is loaded.
Additional information about SandyB could not be loaded.
from Cedar Park, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to use for Christmas gifts for my business clients. They were good quality for the purpose and price. I think they would have been better with a slightly larger place for the photos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MO Professor
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year, my grandchildren and I place their photos in these and that's their Christmas gift to family members. It's fun to do together and always appreciated by the recipients.
Pros: great gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
canorton
 
Please wait while more information about canorton is loaded.
Additional information about canorton could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Number of Kids:3
Put pictures of my grandkids in these and they are so cute.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute at a distance
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
holidaydecorfreak
from ND
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm particular about the quality of painting on these types of products. These were not so good. They are quite heavy too. I wish I would have waited for them to go on sale.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Tranaction
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gran Gran
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and unique ornaments. My daughter has foster children and every year she gets picture frame ornaments for each of the children she has that year in her home and hangs them on a tree designated for just them. I bought these gingerbread frames for her this year and they are the cutest ones on the tree and the children are quite in awe of them too. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them...
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality ornaments!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
HaitianJeff1982
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER-IN-LAW FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVED IT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gingerbread house ornaments
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Joan
from Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ornaments are cute, but ones with curved frames are not cleaned of excess resin & had to be chipped away. Had at least one per box: I ordered 16 boxes, so took alot of time! Square opening ones were ok!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.