Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Favorite
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lrfax is loaded.
Additional information about Lrfax could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every third grader was delighted! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, such a great price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustAMom2000 is loaded.
Additional information about JustAMom2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have bought other items from Oriental Trading, and have always been happy with my purchases. This is the first one that I was disappointed with. The package arrived on time, but that was the only good thing. The little snowmen smelled musty/moldy. I kept them outside for a while and the smell reduced, but if you sniffed them, they still smelled. Also, these little snowmen don't stand on their own, they fall down flat. So the gift can't really stand on a table or shelf, it has to lay against something. The plush Christmas dogs I bought last year were a lot better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, doesn't stand, musty/moldy smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made the kids happy
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homeroom is loaded.
Additional information about homeroom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for 1st grade game prize. Kids were happy. Product smaller than anticipated but still a pretty good quality
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Snowman decor
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrionsMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrionsMom could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 4th grade class holiday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Stocking Stuffer Purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEPreschoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DEPreschoolTeacher could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good non-denominational holiday stocking stuffer for young children. I like that this is a Winter gift and does not relate to Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza or any other religious holiday. Snowmen are universally accepted and very appropriate in the Northeast US. My students loved these snowmen...and so did I! Also great for gift toppers on adult packages or to set at each place for a holiday dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun MIni Plus Snowmen
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheOriginalCudaJoanne is loaded.
Additional information about TheOriginalCudaJoanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mini snowmen were a hit! Love the size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were "okay"
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rejuvenators is loaded.
Additional information about Rejuvenators could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was one of those products that the quality was not quite what they appeared in the picture. I was slightly disappointed.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Kids
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDSKS is loaded.
Additional information about RDSKS could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used for party favors at a kids Christmas party. They all adored them. Great size for little ones. Nice variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mema75 is loaded.
Additional information about Mema75 could not be loaded.
from Gordonsville, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these little snowmen to tie onto my Christmas packages. They are perfect! They can be used for ornaments too! I am so excited to use these sweet little snowmen for my gifts!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dp24 is loaded.
Additional information about dp24 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these mini snowman as gifts for the children at our preschool. They are very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T17:26:29.377-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4461, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.