Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Momx9
 
Please wait while more information about Momx9 is loaded.
Additional information about Momx9 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something inexpensive, but cute to give my 21 students for their Christmas grab bags. This should work out great, I'm sure they'll like them & I didn't see any major flaws.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd grade goodie bag item. All the kids loved them. Better quality than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable party gift
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Woos
 
Please wait while more information about Woos is loaded.
Additional information about Woos could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to stuff the snowflake mugs from OT and they were perfect. They are a great buy for classroom parties or larger groups. Solid contruction and perfect for little ones. Each comes with it's own To:/From: tag so they can be addressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Snowman
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachGirl1
 
Please wait while more information about BeachGirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachGirl1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave the Snowman out at a Christmas party that was made of up employees and friends. Everyone loved them and thought they were adorable. My only disappointment was that the description listed them as good to use as a paperweight, which was what made me think these would be perfect. unfortunately most of the snowmen did not have very many beans and no weight to them, so I had to work with the bottom to make them sit. They were still really cute! It would be better if paperweight was taken out of the description.
Pros: adorable, inexpensive
Cons: not enough beans to give any weight for paperweigh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a little addition to a party gift.
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ElEd
 
Please wait while more information about ElEd is loaded.
Additional information about ElEd could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The snowmen faces are adorable. The small size fits perfectly in a 5-6 year-old child's hand making it a fun little stuffed toy to play with. The snowmen were used in place of a bow on the students winter holiday gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small snowmen
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAriel
 
Please wait while more information about MsAriel is loaded.
Additional information about MsAriel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I liked the snowmen, they were small though, they're more appropriate for smaller kids, up to about 6-7 years old. I gave these to 8-9 year old kids and obviously they liked them, which is what really mattered. I have to say that a couple of them were defective, and I tried my best to 'fix' them. Even though I thought they were adorable, and the kids liked them, I don't think I'll be ordering these again, unless they go on sale for half the price!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Snowmen
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa's Helper
from Gilbertsville, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowmen are great for small gifts. I am using them in gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are much smaller than I expected and am truly disappointed. I believe you could spend $25.00 at any Dollar store and walk out with much better!
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
AndyD
 
Please wait while more information about AndyD is loaded.
Additional information about AndyD could not be loaded.
from Mercer, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would urge people to put their money to better use at the local dollar store and walk out with 25 (rather then 24) much larger and nicer holiday items for kids. They are poorly made, have an odd odor, and are generally just cheap looking. If this is the quality now offered by Oriental Trading, count me out as a customer!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Happytoo
 
Please wait while more information about Happytoo is loaded.
Additional information about Happytoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give out to my grandson's second grade class. They were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Cute Snowmen
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jodi29
 
Please wait while more information about Jodi29 is loaded.
Additional information about Jodi29 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these snowmen to use as favors for a second grade holiday party. Their small size makes them adorable and fun for small hands to hold. The reason that I did not rate them higher is that all of the snowmen had a horrible musty smell. I treated both sides with an odor removing spray, but I could still not remove the smell. Very unpleasant.
Pros: Age appropriateness, adorable
Cons: quality, odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.