Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Momx9
 
Please wait while more information about Momx9 is loaded.
Additional information about Momx9 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something inexpensive, but cute to give my 21 students for their Christmas grab bags. This should work out great, I'm sure they'll like them & I didn't see any major flaws.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd grade goodie bag item. All the kids loved them. Better quality than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable party gift
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Woos
 
Please wait while more information about Woos is loaded.
Additional information about Woos could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to stuff the snowflake mugs from OT and they were perfect. They are a great buy for classroom parties or larger groups. Solid contruction and perfect for little ones. Each comes with it's own To:/From: tag so they can be addressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
santashopmom
 
Please wait while more information about santashopmom is loaded.
Additional information about santashopmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for school Santa Shop. These were a hit with the kids. They loved these snowmen!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of these came packed in a bag as if they were new, but they are dirty
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MDMama
 
Please wait while more information about MDMama is loaded.
Additional information about MDMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In a bag of 24, more than 1/3 of them were dirty and had smudges on them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not look as great as on the picture
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimmi
 
Please wait while more information about Mimmi is loaded.
Additional information about Mimmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The snowmen looked better online than in reality. Then again, they were not bad and for small kids, it will do. Used them for goodie bags for winter party at school.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute, but remember, you get what you pay for
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CoopsMom
 
Please wait while more information about CoopsMom is loaded.
Additional information about CoopsMom could not be loaded.
from Spanaway, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute, not the best quality, but the price was right. I didn't have a lot of money to spend on my kid's classmates, but these will be loved. My 5 year old adores them. I'm excited to have something cute to give each kid. =)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fair price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Gift
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1PTOMOM
 
Please wait while more information about 1PTOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about 1PTOMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Holiday Workshop at our school. The students loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snowman Bean Bags
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GPJMA
 
Please wait while more information about GPJMA is loaded.
Additional information about GPJMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Purchased these as Gifts from Santa for our Christmas event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little snowmen!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsPreK
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPreK is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPreK could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved these little snowmen! They are so cute and perfect for little hands. I was very pleased with their quality as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.