Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for children of all ages
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bretsmom906 is loaded.
Additional information about bretsmom906 could not be loaded.
from Monessen, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product has a very wide variety of different kinds of mini plush animals. A selection for every child. I think this product is great for kids of all ages. We are using them as prizes at our end of year Fun Day at school. Great assortment and price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little give away!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuffed animals
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K121 is loaded.
Additional information about K121 could not be loaded.
from Oh
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Used some for VBS this week. The farm animals have been set aside to put in "goodie" bags for a quilt shop hop at the end of July. Zoo animals have been set aside for fall for first grade teachers to use in their classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Party Favor!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burcak is loaded.
Additional information about Burcak could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am in charge of my daughter's class parties in school, and she really wanted to include a little plush toy in the goody bags. When we found these, I was relieved. They are the perfect size and great quality, all for an amazing price! The kids loved them! Overall, I am very happy with the product, and would recommend it to EVERYONE.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Binforth is loaded.
Additional information about Binforth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for goody bags for my kid's bday party. They were great for the price, but some were sewn poorly (nose, teeth, or ears misshapen).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Happy you had them
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notforfun2day is loaded.
Additional information about notforfun2day could not be loaded.
from Davison, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make blankets for Alzheimer patients and needed beanie babies to sew on them. Pierson Vet in Davison told me about you guys and you had them.
Thank you - you have made alot of people happy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Animals
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerryP is loaded.
Additional information about TerryP could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these toys as a prize at school for one of our Reading Programs. Call them "Reading Buddies" and the kids love them! Great price for the large assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curlee is loaded.
Additional information about Curlee could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used these as Valentine's Day animal-grams... The kids (and adults!) thought they were adorable and loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment - something for everyone
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anglogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Anglogirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every child will be able to pick one they like and not feel they got same as everyone else. Will be unique for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris7033 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris7033 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I bought some plush puppies recently for Valentine's Day and LOVED them, so I thought I'd get these to keep on hand as needed for rewards for my daughter or gifts for class friends. They are super cute and arrived in perfect condition at a great price, but they are quite small. The dimentions are very clearly listed, but I wish they were just a smidge larger. Still super cute though and I'm glad I bought them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, great price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T12:52:50.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.