Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little give away!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
nknuss
 
Please wait while more information about nknuss is loaded.
Additional information about nknuss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beanie animals are really cute and pretty well made for the price. They were offered as a choice as reward for good behavior, and they went quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These animals were so cute the kids loved them and they were an okay size to fit into little goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stuff animals for Children in Hospital in Nicaragua. Great size!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
dynamite64
 
Please wait while more information about dynamite64 is loaded.
Additional information about dynamite64 could not be loaded.
from Big Spring, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size to hand out to the children in the hospital in Matagalpa, Nicaragua. Good price also
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Shmojo
 
Please wait while more information about Shmojo is loaded.
Additional information about Shmojo could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for sale at our annual PTA Holiday Shop. The children like anything plush and they love animals, so I wanted to offer something that was affordable for them to buy gifts for friends and siblings. They were a big hit. My biggest problem was helping them pick one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small and odd looking
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
RoxyRockstar17
 
Please wait while more information about RoxyRockstar17 is loaded.
Additional information about RoxyRockstar17 could not be loaded.
from Nola
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I bought this case of mini, emphasis on mini, stuffed animals to give away at my daughters Christmas exchange. They are small, about the size of my palm. My five year old daughter loved her walrus, which took us a while to figure out. Even in her hand they seem small. I felt s if it wasn't enough so we stuffed jumbo candy canes in each ribbon. The to and from tags looked a bit plain so we made our own. I'd recommend but not as a single gift. The assortment of animals ranged from: cat, walrus, elephant, dog, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for treasure boxes
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikehamm
 
Please wait while more information about Nikehamm is loaded.
Additional information about Nikehamm could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our TEAM uses these in our treasure box. Love!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small beanie plushies good small gifts
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
onehappycustomer
 
Please wait while more information about onehappycustomer is loaded.
Additional information about onehappycustomer could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gifts for my students' holiday gift bags. The assortment contained everything from chickens to anteater looking things. The striped tigers, kittens, puppies, and rabbits (they ranged from pale pink to bright blues and greens!), the raccoons and skunks (they were adorable) were nicely stitched and really soft. For my per child budget, these items were a great choice, and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the noses were glued on weirdly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good set of 50 plush toys
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Yuliya
 
Please wait while more information about Yuliya is loaded.
Additional information about Yuliya could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Bought same set of 50 toys before, very good for games, for small presents, kids love them very much.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ToysWithMom
 
Please wait while more information about ToysWithMom is loaded.
Additional information about ToysWithMom could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great because it had the to/from tags as advertised. Quality is okay
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.