Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little give away!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
nknuss
 
Please wait while more information about nknuss is loaded.
Additional information about nknuss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beanie animals are really cute and pretty well made for the price. They were offered as a choice as reward for good behavior, and they went quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These animals were so cute the kids loved them and they were an okay size to fit into little goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kase
 
Please wait while more information about Kase is loaded.
Additional information about Kase could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these small stuffed animals for a friend to take on a Medical Missions trip to Ethiopia. They are perfect to put in her pocket and give out to the many kids she interacts with in the clinic. Will buy them again for her next trip.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to prize giveaways
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hinnie
 
Please wait while more information about Hinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Hinnie could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use as prizes at my church fair - they are really cute. I think they will go over well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purpose fulfilled.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tuck
 
Please wait while more information about tuck is loaded.
Additional information about tuck could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
We gave these animals to children who were coming to our hospital with adult visitors. Of course, they were delighted and it made them feel special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was of very cheap quality.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DisappointedcustomerPA
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedcustomerPA is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedcustomerPA could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these as prizes for a carnival type event. They were not worth the price. The pictures of the product in the brochure didn't look like the final product we received.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as big
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Retention
 
Please wait while more information about Retention is loaded.
Additional information about Retention could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These weren't as big as I had expected them to be but they turned out to be what I needed. They went perfectly with the bouquet that we made. Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY, Horribly Assembled, Some Creepy
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ShareSC
 
Please wait while more information about ShareSC is loaded.
Additional information about ShareSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these for a fundraiser. They were VERY SMALL. Many were horribly assembled. Some were plain creepy looking and we couldn't sell, because they are hideous(the horse looks awful and one had the eyes sewn on upside down).
Pros: some cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, horse too ugly to use, very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for what they are and for the price!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mom4321
 
Please wait while more information about mom4321 is loaded.
Additional information about mom4321 could not be loaded.
Elementary school kids thought these were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.