Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
63 of 68(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
63 of 68(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
63 of 68(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little give away!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nknuss is loaded.
Additional information about nknuss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beanie animals are really cute and pretty well made for the price. They were offered as a choice as reward for good behavior, and they went quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These animals were so cute the kids loved them and they were an okay size to fit into little goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Animals
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerryP is loaded.
Additional information about TerryP could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these toys as a prize at school for one of our Reading Programs. Call them "Reading Buddies" and the kids love them! Great price for the large assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curlee is loaded.
Additional information about Curlee could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used these as Valentine's Day animal-grams... The kids (and adults!) thought they were adorable and loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment - something for everyone
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anglogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Anglogirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every child will be able to pick one they like and not feel they got same as everyone else. Will be unique for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris7033 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris7033 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I bought some plush puppies recently for Valentine's Day and LOVED them, so I thought I'd get these to keep on hand as needed for rewards for my daughter or gifts for class friends. They are super cute and arrived in perfect condition at a great price, but they are quite small. The dimentions are very clearly listed, but I wish they were just a smidge larger. Still super cute though and I'm glad I bought them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, great price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASchloss is loaded.
Additional information about ASchloss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little cuddles perfect for operation Christmas child shoeboxes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful group of animals
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mhteacher is loaded.
Additional information about mhteacher could not be loaded.
from Prince George's County, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My school ordered this collection of stuffed animals and we all like them. At the end of the year they will be presented to students as rewards. Now they are used in the lower grades to show the differences of various animals. They are small enough for even the youngest preschooler can hold and carry around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Testing Buddies
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patches7 is loaded.
Additional information about Patches7 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as testing buddies for our students during state standardized testing. The kids loved having a buddy to sit with or to hold during testing. It seemed to help them and they wouldn't go to their testing rooms without them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T05:34:52.728-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.