Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for children of all ages
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bretsmom906 is loaded.
Additional information about bretsmom906 could not be loaded.
from Monessen, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product has a very wide variety of different kinds of mini plush animals. A selection for every child. I think this product is great for kids of all ages. We are using them as prizes at our end of year Fun Day at school. Great assortment and price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little give away!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these little stuffed animals
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbes12 is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbes12 could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love these little stuffed animals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Fun for my Students!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DyslexiaTutor is loaded.
Additional information about DyslexiaTutor could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
I bought the small stuffed animals that my tutoring students love to earn with their points. I also got a bag of candy corn, so I could get free shipping. :) I will give these out the week of Halloween to my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with quality for price.
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreasureBoxAlaska is loaded.
Additional information about TreasureBoxAlaska could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Built a treasure box for kids at our state fair. All the items we purchased were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful w/ a few exceptions
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Capegirl could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are wonderfully cute and most of them were a hit with the kids. When the quality is good, it's very good and there were also a few that had gone the other way, like eyes sewn in the wrong place, etc. Which was funny, please enjoy the photo of the white kitten with his little nose put on sideways. We told the kids he was sniffing around a corner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuffed animals
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K121 is loaded.
Additional information about K121 could not be loaded.
from Oh
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Used some for VBS this week. The farm animals have been set aside to put in "goodie" bags for a quilt shop hop at the end of July. Zoo animals have been set aside for fall for first grade teachers to use in their classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Party Favor!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burcak is loaded.
Additional information about Burcak could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am in charge of my daughter's class parties in school, and she really wanted to include a little plush toy in the goody bags. When we found these, I was relieved. They are the perfect size and great quality, all for an amazing price! The kids loved them! Overall, I am very happy with the product, and would recommend it to EVERYONE.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Binforth is loaded.
Additional information about Binforth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for goody bags for my kid's bday party. They were great for the price, but some were sewn poorly (nose, teeth, or ears misshapen).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Happy you had them
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notforfun2day is loaded.
Additional information about notforfun2day could not be loaded.
from Davison, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make blankets for Alzheimer patients and needed beanie babies to sew on them. Pierson Vet in Davison told me about you guys and you had them.
Thank you - you have made alot of people happy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T01:50:27.711-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.