Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
52 of 56(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
52 of 56(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
52 of 56(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little give away!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nknuss is loaded.
Additional information about nknuss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beanie animals are really cute and pretty well made for the price. They were offered as a choice as reward for good behavior, and they went quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These animals were so cute the kids loved them and they were an okay size to fit into little goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but very small
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldmatej is loaded.
Additional information about Ldmatej could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a little smaller than expected. The photo made them seem a little bigger. But they are cute for our Valentine event at school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal for kids
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKer is loaded.
Additional information about TKer could not be loaded.
from Country Club, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use to hand out next year for Halloween instead of candy. I showed them to my 7 year old grandson when I received them and he loved them and had to pick out one to have now. I have put them up but if he happens to remember them, I will probably have to give him another. They are adorable and such a variety. I am happy with my purchase for what I intend to use them for and I feel the children will like them over the same old candy they get at every other home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prizes For Elementary Children
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScout64 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScout64 could not be loaded.
from Newport, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Girl Scout Community did a financial literacy program where the girls had to earn money, budget, save, spend and donate money. These little stuffed animals were a big hit in the "store"...it didn't take long for them to be sold out. Primary "buyers" were girls K-4th grade...the older girls weren't that interested in them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute Beanies.
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkscuba is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkscuba could not be loaded.
from Pinkscuba
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price for really cute last minute gifts. I'd buy them again if I needed them. Really happy with the variety too!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute inexpensive Item
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamJT is loaded.
Additional information about PamJT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item for our Student Store...From Our kinders to 8th graders this toy is a hit
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSFanatic is loaded.
Additional information about SSFanatic could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little animal pets are always a hit with my first and second graders. As soon as I use up box I get another one. When we use them for a lesson the children always beg to keep them. One of my favorite OT gifts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taurusthebull is loaded.
Additional information about Taurusthebull could not be loaded.
from Booneville, Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great gift idea for Christmas Shoeboxes. They were just the right size to finish out the boxes. The pieces were as cute as could be and I feel the children that receive them will enjoy them. They are small enough to carry around and to put in their pocket. My only complaint was that a few of the pieces were missing an eye.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some missing an eye
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T17:23:29.508-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.