Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Nativity Magic Cubes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great & challenging
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlennaD is loaded.
Additional information about GlennaD could not be loaded.
from Florence, Al
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stocking stuffers and class gifts. Very challenging and fun to work on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very good Christmas bonus for children
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAFter is loaded.
Additional information about LAFter could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
I bought a dozen of these nativity cubes to give to Chinese children at a Christmas party, and the children loved the gift. The puzzle-oriented children enjoyed the Rubik's cube form of this gift, and the younger children simply enjoyed seeing the pictures from the nativity story we'd been teaching them about depicted on the sides of the cube.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkhnonna is loaded.
Additional information about dkhnonna could not be loaded.
from Louisiama
These are very colorful. I think the children who receive these will really like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plett is loaded.
Additional information about Plett could not be loaded.
Many of them broke immediately , very difficult to manipulate kids lost interest
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these! Young and old!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkpastor is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkpastor could not be loaded.
from Okc
Loved giving these out as a gift from my children's church. I just wish I had done it earlier in the month so they could play with them longer!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I expected...
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rev87mom is loaded.
Additional information about rev87mom could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, PA
I thought the cubes are really cute. The graphics are clear abd all part of the Xmas Story, just as I expected. I bought them to give away on Christmas Eve to our church kids and friends. Fice minutes after worship ended, two of my kids approached to tell me that the cubes were not easy to turn. Both of them are Rubic Cube afficionados, so I take their comments seriously. I realize they were a very economical purchase, yet...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, graphics!
Cons: Assembly, quality, functionality ease of use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissThistlebottom is loaded.
Additional information about MissThistlebottom could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
I've never been able to solve one of these puzzles, so I won't be trying my skills on this one. I bought it as a tacky/cute nativity for my collection. It will stay on the shelf for others to enjoy. It is as advertised. The graphics are simple but effective.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Item Children Loved Them
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SGuy could not be loaded.
from Md
You cannot beat the price of such a nice gift. The ones I received are beautiful and well made. I watched the children play with them for quite sometime and none broke.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, colorful
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDB is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDB could not be loaded.
from Houton, TX
I ordered these to include in the goodie bags for my SS class. I gave them out this morning and within minutes, two of them had come apart. The kids were not being rough with them - merely trying to turn them. I am very disappointed in the quality of this item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cubes looked ok but I'm not sure if they will hold up.
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgellis is loaded.
Additional information about Bgellis could not be loaded.
from Fergus Falls, MN
I am somewhat disappointed in the Nativity magic cubes. I ordered them for our church quiet bags and one has come apart in only one use. Seems like I've wasted our money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T21:43:30.508-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.