Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurasreview is loaded.
Additional information about laurasreview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children from grades 3-5 really enjoyed these neat cube style puzzles.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capron is loaded.
Additional information about Capron could not be loaded.
from Capron, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these in our Christmas Eve Worship
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute gift idea for the price
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjph is loaded.
Additional information about tjph could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The overall quality and functionality of these cubes was well worth the price. They actually turn and function much like a rubiks cube. One of the cubes in the package was broken, so you may want to order one or two extras just in case.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice kids love them even upper classes
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rere5 is loaded.
Additional information about Rere5 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Help teach them about God while there trying to put it together
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand kids loved them along with my 3rd grade bible school class.
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cine is loaded.
Additional information about cine could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cubes were all nice I didn't have any that were coming apart in the 1st bag the 2nd bag was different it has a few that the paper was coming off the cubed blocks. Nothing that could not be fixed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommymg is loaded.
Additional information about mommymg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for 5th graders. They started breaking within the first 5 minutes of use. VERY disappointing and embarrassing!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Had Hoped
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adnerb is loaded.
Additional information about adnerb could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cubes broke right out of the bag. :( No fun. They aren't sturdy enough for the way they will be played with at the Christmas party. Once the cubes pop out, it is impossible to figure out how to put them back together correctly.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RUBIC CUBE
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEBORINA is loaded.
Additional information about DEBORINA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size was the thing I was questioning, but when I got them, they were perfect. I'm a grown up and am having a problem orchestrating the cube. It's a nice game to play and give a prize to the winner who can actually manipulate the cube.
Pros: quality, Educational, also for grownups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for church activity bags
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marg1591 is loaded.
Additional information about Marg1591 could not be loaded.
from State College, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a pretty good purchase for children's activity bags at church. The only complaint I have is that they create a small amount of "sliding" noise as parts of the cube are moved. In most settings this would not be an issue.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greag Value / Lots of fun
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredRuss is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredRuss could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There is more substance to it than I expected - especially for the modest price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T01:48:04.025-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4453, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.