Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
laurasreview
 
Please wait while more information about laurasreview is loaded.
Additional information about laurasreview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children from grades 3-5 really enjoyed these neat cube style puzzles.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Had Hoped
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
adnerb
 
Please wait while more information about adnerb is loaded.
Additional information about adnerb could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cubes broke right out of the bag. :( No fun. They aren't sturdy enough for the way they will be played with at the Christmas party. Once the cubes pop out, it is impossible to figure out how to put them back together correctly.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RUBIC CUBE
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DEBORINA
 
Please wait while more information about DEBORINA is loaded.
Additional information about DEBORINA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size was the thing I was questioning, but when I got them, they were perfect. I'm a grown up and am having a problem orchestrating the cube. It's a nice game to play and give a prize to the winner who can actually manipulate the cube.
Pros: quality, Educational, also for grownups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for church activity bags
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Marg1591
 
Please wait while more information about Marg1591 is loaded.
Additional information about Marg1591 could not be loaded.
from State College, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a pretty good purchase for children's activity bags at church. The only complaint I have is that they create a small amount of "sliding" noise as parts of the cube are moved. In most settings this would not be an issue.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greag Value / Lots of fun
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
RetiredRuss
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredRuss is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredRuss could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There is more substance to it than I expected - especially for the modest price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School gift
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
NebraskaSSteacher
 
Please wait while more information about NebraskaSSteacher is loaded.
Additional information about NebraskaSSteacher could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality of these cubes. I bought them for Sunday School gifts for my students. Tried them out with my own children and they were excited about them and spent some time figuring them out. I would buy again.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
quilter59
 
Please wait while more information about quilter59 is loaded.
Additional information about quilter59 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this product! They were very colorful and the kids started playing with them immediately!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
satisfied customer
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cheechee46
 
Please wait while more information about cheechee46 is loaded.
Additional information about cheechee46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The box they came in was damaged and 4 of the cubes were shattered. Oriental Trading gave me credit for the whole dozen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nativity Cube
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
DirtyDi
 
Please wait while more information about DirtyDi is loaded.
Additional information about DirtyDi could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute - my Sunday School class enjoyed them. The quality was so-so, but the price was reflective of this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BrendaDee
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaDee is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaDee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these as Christmas gifts and tried one out to see if they work. The movement is stiff and the cube is lightweight. I don't know if it will survive for long, but it does work as expected. For a little more than a dollar each I wasn't expecting a $15 Rubik's Cube. If you are, this isn't for you. I had purchased mini cubes years ago which promptly fell apart when you moved them. This is MUCH better than those. If you thought that was what these are, you will also be pleasantly surprised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.