Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
BibleandAlgebraTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BibleandAlgebraTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleandAlgebraTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out last year in Bible; plan to do so again this year! The kids LOVED playing with them during our Christmas party (while watching A Charlie Brown Christmas), and my other (math) students were actually a little jealous. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Wissa
 
Please wait while more information about Wissa is loaded.
Additional information about Wissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The card material is so flimsy you can hardle call it a card. It is more like paper.Cannot play cards with it . I want my money back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but cute
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BrendaDee
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaDee is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaDee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think I will use these for stocking stuffers. Cute, but not all that useful for playing cards, since they are so small. Most likely they will end up being a mess on Grandma's living room floor, but when you have 15 nieces and nephews, it goes that way sometimes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Bonib
 
Please wait while more information about Bonib is loaded.
Additional information about Bonib could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These cards are super flimsy and super small. It's not even worth the cost of shipping to send them back!
I've purchased many items from Oriental Trading and have NEVER been disappointed until now.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I don't recommend it.
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
FlamingosRule
 
Please wait while more information about FlamingosRule is loaded.
Additional information about FlamingosRule could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea but the card stock is very thin and the cards will not withstand much play time. Good for a novelty gift but not much else. I did love the fact that Jesus is the king.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
tt
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students really loved this deck of cards. The other teachers were excited as well. What a great tool for teaching the children about the Nativity. They use them often. Giving them more exposure to the Nativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cards
PostedDecember 25, 2008
Customer avatar
amarilloladie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We thought these were cute stocking stuffers.
Very unique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely Surprised
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
LadySunrise
from Costa Rica
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as stuffers for a Sunday School class gift bag. I was impressed with the quality of card stock and the printing. It is nice that they came in their own case. Although they are small in size, they are great for kids fingers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Playing Cards
PostedDecember 20, 2008
Customer avatar
jjatlaw
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute. They're great gifts for children, but also for nativity collectors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
Frisco MOM
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than we expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.