Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Dideeb28
 
Please wait while more information about Dideeb28 is loaded.
Additional information about Dideeb28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these sucker rings for the kid's stockings (on sale) and they were very happy with them because they had great flavor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ladirad
 
Please wait while more information about ladirad is loaded.
Additional information about ladirad could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I personally did not get to try all flavors of these fun treats, my children however didn't like all the flavors, said a few tasted funny. I thought the one I tried tasted more like corn syrup. The flavored that could have been the problem for them. I know my kids like strong fruity flavors and these were way more subtle (at least the one I tried). All the ones I got were in great shape with none broken. The colors were perfect and the variety in each set (I needed enough for 48) was evenly done.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as rewards in childcare. Kids were behaving all week.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
santa bags given out at church
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
True
 
Please wait while more information about True is loaded.
Additional information about True could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These Christmas Light sucker rings were a hit
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Not Perfect
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but some of the them were not made well and barely attached to the ring. I hate giving away things that aren't good quality but I only bought enough for each kid in my son's class. They were still useable but definitely not perfect. Not sure I would order these again. I recommend buying extra in case.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for goody bags
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SSCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about SSCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SSCrafter could not be loaded.
from Glen Mills, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put into bags for Christmas presents for our children's choir. For the sale price of a dozen for $1.99, they were a pretty good buy, They look exactly as they do in the picture and were packaged together in a sturdy cardboard box.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Christmas Gift
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Venessa
 
Please wait while more information about Venessa is loaded.
Additional information about Venessa could not be loaded.
from Hyrum, Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the young women at church. They loved them. The flavors are good but not very strong. I unfortunately paid the $6 for them rather than the current sale price :( but still felt they were a good deal at the time! Cute gifts or stocking stuffers for sure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, it's true, but looks great tied to a package!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
shelleyscorner
 
Please wait while more information about shelleyscorner is loaded.
Additional information about shelleyscorner could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to tie to Christmas goodies for college care packages. They are on the small (ring size) side, but I bought them for decoration purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rings very small
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
HWC1
 
Please wait while more information about HWC1 is loaded.
Additional information about HWC1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ring on the ring pop is very small. It would only fit a young child. Fortunately we purchased them for an event for children or they would have been returned. I have small hands and ring doesn't fit my pinky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE!!!!!!!!!!
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
pimmy
 
Please wait while more information about pimmy is loaded.
Additional information about pimmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest little things! They look just like those sucker ring: wait never mind! They are LIGHTS!!! They are really fun:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.