Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magic cubes
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tararzr
 
Please wait while more information about tararzr is loaded.
Additional information about tararzr could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got this for my kids two years ago they loved them. its a fun holiday twist on a old time favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinalou
from Northridge, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool Everyone will have fun with this toy. Got if for gag gifts
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Friends Magic Cubes I love these.
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparkey
from Gerry, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to give these to my grandchildren for Christmas. Excellent stocking, stuffers...My children loved the magic cubes and played with them a lot. Wonderful especially, when driving in a car.. Keeps them all, occupied..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MM
from Paxico
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children who received these cubes did not put them down and turn to something else. They were enjoyed and were a challenge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Minnesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for stockings! I was worried as one was in pieces when they arrived but the remaining were intact and survived Christmas quite well! Grandchildren really enjoyed them.
Pros: very cute., great price.
Cons: broken one on arrival
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MistletoeLady
 
Please wait while more information about MistletoeLady is loaded.
Additional information about MistletoeLady could not be loaded.
from Oreogn
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these! Makes a great item for older kids, 6 on up to early teen, even some teens love them too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: one was broken when the package arrived
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken Cubes
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SHBThirdGrade
 
Please wait while more information about SHBThirdGrade is loaded.
Additional information about SHBThirdGrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got three broken cubes. I ordered several to pass out for holiday treats for our third grade classes. It was a huge disappointment that two boys did not receive the cubes because they were broken when we unpacked them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
luv2create
 
Please wait while more information about luv2create is loaded.
Additional information about luv2create could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in party favor boxes for my children's friends at school for the holidays. What a great idea for a 4 year old and his classmates. The quality is good for the price. It's not the quality of the original one but just fine for 4 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.