Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some Fell Apart!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soya is loaded.
Additional information about Soya could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great educational, Holiday idea... but, out of the dozen/box, 2 of the cubes fell apart at first try! My students (7th graders) were disappointed & I was embarrassed. Probably won't be buying next year. The ones that did survive - they were great!
* But for $15.99/dozen, I believe we should have received a better quality item & none of the cubes should have fallen apart - at first try:(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice for the holiday
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BIGCAT is loaded.
Additional information about BIGCAT could not be loaded.
from GREEN BAY, WISC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
lower quality but, works for the holiday small gift, won't last real long but, long enough for the children to have fun with them. product for value is fair priced. i would order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good, but
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scr663 is loaded.
Additional information about scr663 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the others, I'm happy with my purchase BUT I also received the package with one of the cubes already broken. Since they were well packed for shipping, I can only assume the cube was already broken before it was put in the box for shipping....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northridge, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool Everyone will have fun with this toy. Got if for gag gifts
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Friends Magic Cubes I love these.
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gerry, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to give these to my grandchildren for Christmas. Excellent stocking, stuffers...My children loved the magic cubes and played with them a lot. Wonderful especially, when driving in a car.. Keeps them all, occupied..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Paxico
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children who received these cubes did not put them down and turn to something else. They were enjoyed and were a challenge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for stockings! I was worried as one was in pieces when they arrived but the remaining were intact and survived Christmas quite well! Grandchildren really enjoyed them.
Pros: very cute., great price.
Cons: broken one on arrival
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T20:25:00.187-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4431, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.