Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magic cubes
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tararzr
 
Please wait while more information about tararzr is loaded.
Additional information about tararzr could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got this for my kids two years ago they loved them. its a fun holiday twist on a old time favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MM
from Paxico
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children who received these cubes did not put them down and turn to something else. They were enjoyed and were a challenge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Minnesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for stockings! I was worried as one was in pieces when they arrived but the remaining were intact and survived Christmas quite well! Grandchildren really enjoyed them.
Pros: very cute., great price.
Cons: broken one on arrival
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MistletoeLady
 
Please wait while more information about MistletoeLady is loaded.
Additional information about MistletoeLady could not be loaded.
from Oreogn
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these! Makes a great item for older kids, 6 on up to early teen, even some teens love them too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: one was broken when the package arrived
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken Cubes
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SHBThirdGrade
 
Please wait while more information about SHBThirdGrade is loaded.
Additional information about SHBThirdGrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got three broken cubes. I ordered several to pass out for holiday treats for our third grade classes. It was a huge disappointment that two boys did not receive the cubes because they were broken when we unpacked them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
luv2create
 
Please wait while more information about luv2create is loaded.
Additional information about luv2create could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in party favor boxes for my children's friends at school for the holidays. What a great idea for a 4 year old and his classmates. The quality is good for the price. It's not the quality of the original one but just fine for 4 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Harder then they look.
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
BayBoys
 
Please wait while more information about BayBoys is loaded.
Additional information about BayBoys could not be loaded.
from Franklin, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something fun and special for the adults to play with at our party. The pictures on them make more an interesting time. My two year old went at his and couldn't tear it apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Old Time Gift
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Pebbles
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Christmas cubes are very nicely made. Great pictures on them. Not really meant for the younger children. Would be better for the older children or even adults. I will be giving them out as gifts to young adults in goody bags for Christmas. Good quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Idea! Poor Quality!
PostedOctober 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Cdnrancher
 
Please wait while more information about Cdnrancher is loaded.
Additional information about Cdnrancher could not be loaded.
from Guelph Ontario
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time I purchased this product. On the whole the toy is great. The plastic pieces just crumble after a few minutes of play. Very disappointed! More returns than sales.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.