Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Holiday Stick Pen Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...students love'em!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSabo is loaded.
Additional information about BSabo could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love to get a little something to celebrate the season, and the holiday stick pens serve the purpose perfectly. These are relevant to middle & high school.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice pens
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lagrammie is loaded.
Additional information about Lagrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
I purchased these to add to the OCC shoe boxes for 2018. Yes, I shop all year long for this worth while project. The pens were so nice I came back and ordered two more units of these pens. Very satisfied with purchase and the price. I can always depend on Oriental Trading to have items for the boxes, especially school supplies such as pencils, pens, pencil pouches, scissors, pencil sharpeners, etc. These children need these items so badly and I am thankful I can help.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent pens!
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenTheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RenTheMom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
I haven't had any problems so far with any of the pens! They write well and are colorful and definitely worth the price. The colored caps might be a little misleading, because usually the cap color indicates the ink color. Not the case, here! Pens all write with BLACK INK.
Pros: Assembly, quality, black ink, colorful, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mam1008 is loaded.
Additional information about Mam1008 could not be loaded.
from Phoenixville. PA
My co-workers loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice choice
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gufybear is loaded.
Additional information about gufybear could not be loaded.
from missouri
kool looks. writes nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pens
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDW352 is loaded.
Additional information about KDW352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for Christmas stocking stuffers. 2 thumbs up
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christmas Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHOKOLETMEKA is loaded.
Additional information about CHOKOLETMEKA could not be loaded.
from ROXBORO, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Holiday Stick Pen assortment to make treat bags for the kids at my church. We had a Christmas program & the bags were passed out. The kids Loved the items!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Present
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lasmto is loaded.
Additional information about Lasmto could not be loaded.
from Mooistown, TN
Occasion:Other
Received in a timely manner. Is a Christmas present.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent pens
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asw419 is loaded.
Additional information about asw419 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so impressed with the way these pens write that I ordered another bag for myself because I was giving away all the ones in the first order. Great quality for a low price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ria46 is loaded.
Additional information about Ria46 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens were nice quality. Good price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-17 T21:19:00.280-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4412, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.