Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...students love'em!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSabo is loaded.
Additional information about BSabo could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love to get a little something to celebrate the season, and the holiday stick pens serve the purpose perfectly. These are relevant to middle & high school.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pens
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDW352 is loaded.
Additional information about KDW352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for Christmas stocking stuffers. 2 thumbs up
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christmas Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHOKOLETMEKA is loaded.
Additional information about CHOKOLETMEKA could not be loaded.
from ROXBORO, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Holiday Stick Pen assortment to make treat bags for the kids at my church. We had a Christmas program & the bags were passed out. The kids Loved the items!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Present
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lasmto is loaded.
Additional information about Lasmto could not be loaded.
from Mooistown, TN
Occasion:Other
Received in a timely manner. Is a Christmas present.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent pens
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asw419 is loaded.
Additional information about asw419 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so impressed with the way these pens write that I ordered another bag for myself because I was giving away all the ones in the first order. Great quality for a low price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ria46 is loaded.
Additional information about Ria46 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens were nice quality. Good price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for kids of all ages
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MizNurse could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
I get theses for stocking stuffers for my grandkids, and use the leftovers for the grab bag for my classroom. Can't go wrong.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trinichick is loaded.
Additional information about Trinichick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my students. They loved them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pens
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RPRP is loaded.
Additional information about RPRP could not be loaded.
from Poland NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Handed out the pens as part of our favors for our bowling league Christmas party. Pens write nicely.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Plain Fun
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are just fun to have for the holidays.
Pros: just fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T05:36:09.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4412, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.