Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size for little ones
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
paired them with snowman writing pads and kids loved them. great variety, great price. Pens were good quality. Kids (1st grade and 3rd grade) still writing with them. Ours did not fall apart and all wrote perfectly. Kids wrote "thank you" notes on the snowman pads and passed them back to me before leaving the classroom. Awesome!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Plain Fun
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaME
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are just fun to have for the holidays.
Pros: just fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Pens
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
RWhittleTX
 
Please wait while more information about RWhittleTX is loaded.
Additional information about RWhittleTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pens on a whim. I lose pens easily. Probably making up for accidentally taking all those curtesy pens in hotels and Dr. offices. Once started (and that didn't take much effort) they seem to last and last - if I don't lose it.
Pros: they work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for any age group
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Starduzt
 
Please wait while more information about Starduzt is loaded.
Additional information about Starduzt could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens are cute, festive, and they work well for any age group (children, teens, or adults). Just standard pens but they make nice stocking stuffers (and are practical). Haven't had any complaints of them falling apart. I kept several for myself and haven't had anything fall apart. The only complaint I have (a very minor one) is that the caps seem to big for the pens. When using a pen I generally stick the cap on the end of the pen while writing but you really have to jam these ones on or they just fall off. Not a big deal but maybe worth mentioning.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gifts for large groups
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jld89
 
Please wait while more information about jld89 is loaded.
Additional information about jld89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in goody bags for a large meeting at Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for goody bags or stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
leejay82
 
Please wait while more information about leejay82 is loaded.
Additional information about leejay82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item to include in stocking stuffers, party favors, or goody bags for teens.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pen for the price
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Husker
 
Please wait while more information about Husker is loaded.
Additional information about Husker could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out in goodie bags at our church's kids Christmas program. Make great gifts. Very colorful. Some of the lids didn't stay on very well, other than that everything was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
JAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about JAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about JAteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love the pens and i pair them with notepatds or activity books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not great
PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
teachren
 
Please wait while more information about teachren is loaded.
Additional information about teachren could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for my students; they didn't last even one day. Either they wouldn't write or they fell apart in their hands. I do not recommend them at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Rev1and2
 
Please wait while more information about Rev1and2 is loaded.
Additional information about Rev1and2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pens were not quality, but the price was very inexpensive. Many of them broke apart. Someone mentioned a hot glue gun, but we don't have one. So... not something I'd purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.