Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for kids of all ages
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MizNurse could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
I get theses for stocking stuffers for my grandkids, and use the leftovers for the grab bag for my classroom. Can't go wrong.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trinichick is loaded.
Additional information about Trinichick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my students. They loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...students love'em!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSabo is loaded.
Additional information about BSabo could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love to get a little something to celebrate the season, and the holiday stick pens serve the purpose perfectly. These are relevant to middle & high school.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pens
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RPRP is loaded.
Additional information about RPRP could not be loaded.
from Poland NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Handed out the pens as part of our favors for our bowling league Christmas party. Pens write nicely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Plain Fun
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are just fun to have for the holidays.
Pros: just fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Pens
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWhittleTX is loaded.
Additional information about RWhittleTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pens on a whim. I lose pens easily. Probably making up for accidentally taking all those curtesy pens in hotels and Dr. offices. Once started (and that didn't take much effort) they seem to last and last - if I don't lose it.
Pros: they work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for any age group
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starduzt is loaded.
Additional information about Starduzt could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens are cute, festive, and they work well for any age group (children, teens, or adults). Just standard pens but they make nice stocking stuffers (and are practical). Haven't had any complaints of them falling apart. I kept several for myself and haven't had anything fall apart. The only complaint I have (a very minor one) is that the caps seem to big for the pens. When using a pen I generally stick the cap on the end of the pen while writing but you really have to jam these ones on or they just fall off. Not a big deal but maybe worth mentioning.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gifts for large groups
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jld89 is loaded.
Additional information about jld89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in goody bags for a large meeting at Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for goody bags or stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leejay82 is loaded.
Additional information about leejay82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item to include in stocking stuffers, party favors, or goody bags for teens.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T14:07:32.023-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4412, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.