Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
RyansMommy
 
Please wait while more information about RyansMommy is loaded.
Additional information about RyansMommy could not be loaded.
from Stockton CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, I used them for goodie bag's for my daughters birthday and the kids loved them. I would recommend these over crayon's they are so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what it seems
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
frequentbuyer100
 
Please wait while more information about frequentbuyer100 is loaded.
Additional information about frequentbuyer100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these stacking crayons are much smaller than they seem in their picture and they also dont stay together very well... the crayon part does not color very well either. bought them to be a part of a treat bag/stocking stuffer for my kids' classmates and im afraid they seem cheaply made. i will say that for all their shortcomings, the kids seem to still really like them. lol
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Granny1621
 
Please wait while more information about Granny1621 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny1621 could not be loaded.
from Lake Villa, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
My granddaughters 9th Birthday party was a hit with all the wonderful items I purchased from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Child Favorite
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last year, I gifted the Penguin Stacking Point Crayons (IN-4/4107) during the holidays and many months later, my cousins' daughters were still using them. As a result, I have purchased these and the Stackable Snowman Crayons (IN-4/2276) this year. The only complaint was that the younger children press a little harder and the lead will push back into the pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
msmeower
 
Please wait while more information about msmeower is loaded.
Additional information about msmeower could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these in goodie bags to give out to our church youth after a meeting. The kids loved them and it's the first thing they all took out of their bags and played with. Unfortunately a lot of the tips broke off before they even left church- particularly the blue tips, for some reason! Still, a great buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun gift bag addition
PostedJanuary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2wed
 
Please wait while more information about mom2wed is loaded.
Additional information about mom2wed could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my preschooler's birthday party favor bags. They are adorable, and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cheap buy
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
MuttiOf2
 
Please wait while more information about MuttiOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about MuttiOf2 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for little hands, and older kids too. Nice stackable variety, but cap is easily lost... Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pencils came broken
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
ses
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall I was happy with the product, but I ordered two packages and 3 of the pencils came broken. I did not have enough for my daughter's class gift bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
mom RN
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4yr old and her little friends at day care love it!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the idea
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
PA teacher
from Gettysburg, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children to whom I gave the stacking crayons were thrilled to death with them. The parents, too, loved the idea of being able to use them in a car, etc. However, I did notice quite a few of the colored points falling out. The children will have to watch were they use them so they don't lose the points.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.