Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and true to what the picture shows. A good value for the price. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favors for children attending Christmas luncheon
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Zingy
 
Please wait while more information about Zingy is loaded.
Additional information about Zingy could not be loaded.
from Currituck County, North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and just the right size. Nice sturdy sticks for safety.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ittle bears
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ozfan00
 
Please wait while more information about ozfan00 is loaded.
Additional information about ozfan00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Special Olympics Polar Plunge
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this item to sell for our Post Prom fundraiser. They were so cute and the price was great! Big problem, no taste.
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Clover62
 
Please wait while more information about Clover62 is loaded.
Additional information about Clover62 could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cute, very disappointed, no flavor! Cant sell!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, no taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NailartYuma
 
Please wait while more information about NailartYuma is loaded.
Additional information about NailartYuma could not be loaded.
from Yuma Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a fund raiser at work. Every lolli showed up in good condition, shipped well /no breakage. Very closely resembles the picture. All the staff loved them. They though do not taste very good.
Diane
Pros: Assembly, beautiful product
Cons: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad these were available for purchase!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lenard
 
Please wait while more information about Lenard is loaded.
Additional information about Lenard could not be loaded.
from Dola, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so surprised when these suckers arrived. They were not only individually wrapped, but they were also in bubble wrap. So easy to place in a Styrofoam ball and present them with the large and small polar bears in blue hats and scarves along with the Hershey's kisses in blue wrappers! Friend was quite pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adirable
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JLP421
 
Please wait while more information about JLP421 is loaded.
Additional information about JLP421 could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift idea or addition to a card, gift certificate or gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They DO NOT look like the picture shown
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickeychief
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeychief is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeychief could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have no clue why others say these look just like the picture shown, they DO NOT. They taste super cheap too, just gross. Not worth the money!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty!
PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
beccaperson
 
Please wait while more information about beccaperson is loaded.
Additional information about beccaperson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super adorable, they look just like the pictures and they make for fantastic gifts to friends and acquaintances, I gave them away to friends for christmas and they loved them. They're easy to get out of the package, you don't need scissors or anything like that and they're pretty tasty!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beary Good Suckers
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsjagx92
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjagx92 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjagx92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These polar bear suckers were packaged with extreme care to ensure all limbs stayed in tact. The kids loved the uniqueness of the suckers and liked the way the suckers tasted as well. I would buy again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.