Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and true to what the picture shows. A good value for the price. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very good and perfect for the occasion
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Morris
 
Please wait while more information about Morris is loaded.
Additional information about Morris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were having a PTA founders day and our theme was warming the hearts of our children. These were perfect for the event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only buy for looks, not taste
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
rlh428
 
Please wait while more information about rlh428 is loaded.
Additional information about rlh428 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bears are CUTE! But the taste is HORRIBLE:(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great price.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluestarmoms
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestarmoms is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestarmoms could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added this to our packages for the troops to make their holiday boxes a little bit happier for those deployed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favors for children attending Christmas luncheon
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Zingy
 
Please wait while more information about Zingy is loaded.
Additional information about Zingy could not be loaded.
from Currituck County, North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and just the right size. Nice sturdy sticks for safety.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ittle bears
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ozfan00
 
Please wait while more information about ozfan00 is loaded.
Additional information about ozfan00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Special Olympics Polar Plunge
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this item to sell for our Post Prom fundraiser. They were so cute and the price was great! Big problem, no taste.
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Clover62
 
Please wait while more information about Clover62 is loaded.
Additional information about Clover62 could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cute, very disappointed, no flavor! Cant sell!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, no taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NailartYuma
 
Please wait while more information about NailartYuma is loaded.
Additional information about NailartYuma could not be loaded.
from Yuma Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a fund raiser at work. Every lolli showed up in good condition, shipped well /no breakage. Very closely resembles the picture. All the staff loved them. They though do not taste very good.
Diane
Pros: Assembly, beautiful product
Cons: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad these were available for purchase!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lenard
 
Please wait while more information about Lenard is loaded.
Additional information about Lenard could not be loaded.
from Dola, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so surprised when these suckers arrived. They were not only individually wrapped, but they were also in bubble wrap. So easy to place in a Styrofoam ball and present them with the large and small polar bears in blue hats and scarves along with the Hershey's kisses in blue wrappers! Friend was quite pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adirable
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JLP421
 
Please wait while more information about JLP421 is loaded.
Additional information about JLP421 could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift idea or addition to a card, gift certificate or gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.