Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a Hair Salon
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayi is loaded.
Additional information about Jayi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I like giving my Clients a gift for Christmas, but money is tight. These Personalized Christmas Tins With Mints are a perfect gift at a reasonable price. I'm sure everyone will like them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for work
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockiesbaseballmom is loaded.
Additional information about rockiesbaseballmom could not be loaded.
from el paso tx
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked the price but thought they would have been a little bigger.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dotingmom is loaded.
Additional information about dotingmom could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought then for my daughters to give to coworkers/customers they loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic stuck to tins
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southernstylerv is loaded.
Additional information about southernstylerv could not be loaded.
from Ingleside,TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic that wrapped the tins was stuck to the tins and hard to get off to be able to place stickers on, and if it didn't come all the way off it looked terrible.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarmersDaughterFormals is loaded.
Additional information about FarmersDaughterFormals could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at a Holiday event at my business. When the mints arrived the stickers on the tins were stuck to the bottom of the tin on top of it. When you pulled the tins apart, no matter how gently, the stickers on top would rip and pull apart. I had to put stickers from last year on the tins to cover the rips.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best purchase ever, love, love, love it.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mystella is loaded.
Additional information about mystella could not be loaded.
from Albany, Ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tins with the personalization are great and more than expected. Great for Christmas handout they are going to be so appreciated.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scf9802 is loaded.
Additional information about scf9802 could not be loaded.
from Carmel, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added these tins to some christmas gifts as decoration - they are super cute and easy to "assemble". I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Christmas Tins With Mints
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpaceGuyBiff is loaded.
Additional information about SpaceGuyBiff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mint tins are a great office gift idea but the peel off/peel on stickers are not made of the best quality. Some of the stickers are very hard to peel off the sheet they come in.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Quality Labels
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blinksquid is loaded.
Additional information about Blinksquid could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tin itself is great, but I think the quantity of mints per tin is a little measly. It looks like I ate most of mints and am giving the leftovers to someone else. Also, I would have been better off printing the labels on my own. The color/resolution of the label is awful, very grainy. It looks just like the picture actually. So, the photos are quite accurate.
Pros: tins
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favors!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldjeepgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ldjeepgirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Mint tins are perfect as party favors. I love them! Ordering more now!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T03:33:12.355-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4397, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.