Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a Hair Salon
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Jayi
 
Please wait while more information about Jayi is loaded.
Additional information about Jayi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I like giving my Clients a gift for Christmas, but money is tight. These Personalized Christmas Tins With Mints are a perfect gift at a reasonable price. I'm sure everyone will like them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular for 3 years now!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MaEsther
 
Please wait while more information about MaEsther is loaded.
Additional information about MaEsther could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been purchasing these mint tins for the holidays for 3 years now. My children hand them out to their teachers and friends at school. I hand them out to colleagues and co-workers. They are always received with enthusiasm and exclamations of "what a great idea!" My daughter loves the mints and I love the price. I have never had a problem with the personalized stickers but they were even better this year and my kids and I enjoy putting them on the tins. Great value! A lot of "bang for your buck"! I only hope they don't become so popular that "our" small, token gift will no longer be original...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christmas favor
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
phyllisa
 
Please wait while more information about phyllisa is loaded.
Additional information about phyllisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mints to put in the Christmas bags as a party favor. I love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
scf9802
 
Please wait while more information about scf9802 is loaded.
Additional information about scf9802 could not be loaded.
from Carmel, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added these tins to some christmas gifts as decoration - they are super cute and easy to "assemble". I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Christmas Tins With Mints
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
SpaceGuyBiff
 
Please wait while more information about SpaceGuyBiff is loaded.
Additional information about SpaceGuyBiff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mint tins are a great office gift idea but the peel off/peel on stickers are not made of the best quality. Some of the stickers are very hard to peel off the sheet they come in.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Quality Labels
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Blinksquid
 
Please wait while more information about Blinksquid is loaded.
Additional information about Blinksquid could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tin itself is great, but I think the quantity of mints per tin is a little measly. It looks like I ate most of mints and am giving the leftovers to someone else. Also, I would have been better off printing the labels on my own. The color/resolution of the label is awful, very grainy. It looks just like the picture actually. So, the photos are quite accurate.
Pros: tins
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favors!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ldjeepgirl
 
Please wait while more information about ldjeepgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ldjeepgirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Mint tins are perfect as party favors. I love them! Ordering more now!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute! Ok product for the price
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
tloco6
 
Please wait while more information about tloco6 is loaded.
Additional information about tloco6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little tins are very cute. However, I tried the mints myself and thought they didn't taste very good. I love that you can personalize the labels, but when you order them, the labels are separate and you have to place them on the tins yourself. Also, the way the messages are worded, it ends in "the". For example, "Happy Holidays from the"; therefore, it makes the next line a bit limited on what I want to say. I wanted to just put my name, but it sounds weird saying, "Happy Holidays from the Sarah." Otherwise, everyone loved them. They're really cute and not bad for less then a dollar a tin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TINS!TINS!TINS
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Poochie02
 
Please wait while more information about Poochie02 is loaded.
Additional information about Poochie02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them...excellent for the price...I will order again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love - but had to work
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
giver
 
Please wait while more information about giver is loaded.
Additional information about giver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as party favors at Christmas parties. I paid for express service and they came very quickly, which was wonderful. However, I had to assemble them myself which was a total drag. It just added to my December list! All said, I love them and can't wait to give them out. The printing was excellent and they look fantastic. You just need time and a steady hand to apply the stickers to the box!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.