Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for small gifts
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsleepingmike
 
Please wait while more information about mrsleepingmike is loaded.
Additional information about mrsleepingmike could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as small gifts for my Daughters 7th Grade classmates. Enjoyed receiving them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for price
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
smallgroupleader
 
Please wait while more information about smallgroupleader is loaded.
Additional information about smallgroupleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item after my first product was out of stock and failed to ship. So this was my second choice, and was purchased for 8th grade girls. This was part of the Christmas gift from me. They all loved them, (even my high school helper whose in 10th grade seemed to like the cute mice.) I have a small group so the ones that were left over are now decorating my Christmas tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gins
 
Please wait while more information about gins is loaded.
Additional information about gins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the top of presents for Christmas and the gifts turned out super cute. Kids were very excited to see the presents. They all seemed to be consistent looking and so far no crooked eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
santasgirl
 
Please wait while more information about santasgirl is loaded.
Additional information about santasgirl could not be loaded.
from west virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these mice and a bunch of other stuff to donate to a friend who is having a Christmas party for children in the hospital. I believe the children will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stuffed animal.
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
kindergartenteachers4
 
Please wait while more information about kindergartenteachers4 is loaded.
Additional information about kindergartenteachers4 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made. Cute. We used as a gift along with the book, "The Night Before Christmas". No missing parts or bad sewing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great seller for school christmas shop
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
orlandomom2011
 
Please wait while more information about orlandomom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about orlandomom2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY cute, even to people that don't like mice. Perfect size for stocking stuffer.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Christmas Mice!
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Janechurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about Janechurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about Janechurchlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Christmas Mice are soft and adorable. We will give them out to the Sunday School children during time with the young on Christmas Eve.
The quality is one of the best I have received from Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
jubie
 
Please wait while more information about jubie is loaded.
Additional information about jubie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've enjoyed all of OTCs plush animals, but these were the cutest I've ever seen. A hit with children and adults alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparks
 
Please wait while more information about Sparks is loaded.
Additional information about Sparks could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the faces. They will be great in stockings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!!
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
AGmom
 
Please wait while more information about AGmom is loaded.
Additional information about AGmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters class for the holiday party. They were a hit! We tied mini candy canes to their hands. All of the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.