Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Costume
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
farmgirl06
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirl06 is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirl06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used two of these costumes for our church's outdoor Easter drama this year, and they worked out great! The "one size" fit both of our actors, and with the extra helmets we purchased, they looked very authentic. I was thankful that even the swords were included! Comparable costumes were 3 times as much money. We were very pleased with these. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
20622
 
Please wait while more information about 20622 is loaded.
Additional information about 20622 could not be loaded.
from Aberdeen, MS
Great Roman Soldier costume
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Warrior Costume
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
VioletMoody
 
Please wait while more information about VioletMoody is loaded.
Additional information about VioletMoody could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume is AWESOME! It is definitely the best priced in the market. Looks and feels great! We used it as a Goliath costume for our sons 4th David and Goliath birthday party. What a great hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Church Christmas Play
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PlayDirector
 
Please wait while more information about PlayDirector is loaded.
Additional information about PlayDirector could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my very tall teenage boys to wear for a church Christmas play the youth were putting on. Both boys are over 6 foot tall and these still fit them. I was worried that they would be too short but they are not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas costumes have been a lifesaver for me.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Pipi
 
Please wait while more information about Pipi is loaded.
Additional information about Pipi could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, N. C.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year at Christmas I spend many hours making costumes for plays for many people (free) of course. Now that I have discovered Oriental Trading I send others to the web-site or give them catalogs that you send me. This has saved me time and money and frees my time and energy so I can enjoy Christmas.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks similar to advertisement; Great outfit for the price
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
pyt17587
 
Please wait while more information about pyt17587 is loaded.
Additional information about pyt17587 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased two of these items for a play. They are great and look very similar to the advertisement. The tunic is slightly longer than advertised, but overall it's still a great item. A very nice gold leaf headband was included, which was an unexpected bonus.
Pros: quality, bonus item included, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ALLR
 
Please wait while more information about ALLR is loaded.
Additional information about ALLR could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ended up adding a band of fabric along the bottom to make it longer. I still feel like it was a good value and worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Roman Soldier Adult Costume
PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
praiser
 
Please wait while more information about praiser is loaded.
Additional information about praiser could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased two for our Christmas Paegeant and was very pleased. Will purchase a few more costumes for our play wardrobe!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Kids not Adult sizing
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ttgiffin
 
Please wait while more information about ttgiffin is loaded.
Additional information about ttgiffin could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our Sunday School Easter play. I got it thinking it looked short for an adult so maybe it would be full length for kids to wear it. We got the costume in and it is a good costume BUT there is no way any man I know would wear it. It was shorter on the kids that the kids wise men costumes. It did look good on the kids and we really liked it but I don't recommend it for adults.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For cost decent value
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
kmcl
 
Please wait while more information about kmcl is loaded.
Additional information about kmcl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The skirt is felt and only in front- which is not what I imagined- but suggests the style---for the price it is a good value however.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.