Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits a grown man nicely
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatheDRE is loaded.
Additional information about PatheDRE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of these for our church pageant. I will purchase more for next year. Good quality at a Great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well pleased with costume
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy2004 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the costume and the fast shipment. I would recommend this to someone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfilled could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for Easter drama we did at church, and it worked out extremely well! The costume was made out of stretchy material and I had doubts it would fit one of the men who agreed to portray the roman soldier, but it did! I also purchased the sword to go along with the costume, and it looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for church drama of soldiers
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCMBC is loaded.
Additional information about MCMBC could not be loaded.
from Whitwell, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed Roman soldier costumes for our Easter Drama at church. These were perfect and not bulky or hinder movement.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Partially Satisfied Customer
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmySuzieQBrown is loaded.
Additional information about AmySuzieQBrown could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were stains on this costume when it was opened.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyNiki is loaded.
Additional information about MommyNiki could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these Roman costumes for our Easter play at church. Being on a tight budget, these were perfect. The costumes themselves aren't as nice as the ones you pay a lot more for in the costume stores but for the price, these did a fine job in making our two soldiers look "Roman". The length was perfect (not too short) for our teenaged guys (and one of them is pretty tall... about 6 ft.). The back is plain and the skirt flaps don't cover the back. So all you see is the ribbon tied for the skirt. I think next year, I will make red capes they can wear to hide the plain backside. Overall, these costumes did the job and people knew exactly what parts they were playing.
Pros: price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter drama.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simpleegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Simpleegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this for my church Easter drama and they turned out to be perfect. They had all the things I needed. wish it came with a sword though
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No sword
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fishermen is loaded.
Additional information about Fishermen could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Good costume. Would have given it 5 stars if it came with the sword.
Pros: quality, nice costume
Cons: quality, needs to come with the sword
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 20622 is loaded.
Additional information about 20622 could not be loaded.
from Aberdeen, MS
Great Roman Soldier costume
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Warrior Costume
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VioletMoody is loaded.
Additional information about VioletMoody could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume is AWESOME! It is definitely the best priced in the market. Looks and feels great! We used it as a Goliath costume for our sons 4th David and Goliath birthday party. What a great hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T13:12:35.665-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4380, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.