Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good thing with this Company
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer1
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer1 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer1 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, California
Occasion:Other
We needed a quick and last-minute outfit for our little 3-4 year old dancers who were performing a 'Chinese Dance" for our Holiday Show. As always, OTC quickly filled our order for 25 beautiful red robes to which we added an OBI of sorts, a Black and White Fan and some hair ornaments and we were off. This company is quick, efficient, thorough and fair-priced. I love OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preschool graduation
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mom2000
 
Please wait while more information about mom2000 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2000 could not be loaded.
I purchased these to use for graduation at my preschool. They fit 4-5 year old children well. They are a little big for 3 year olds, but they still serve their purpose and the kids liked dressing up. Hopefully they will last for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price...Fast delivery
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Regenia
 
Please wait while more information about Regenia is loaded.
Additional information about Regenia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed a gown QUICK for a small youth choir member...My shipment arrived right on time...Great gown for a growing 5 year old. It's affordable, so I wont feel burdened when she's out grown this...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Jr. K Graduation
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
dandiella
 
Please wait while more information about dandiella is loaded.
Additional information about dandiella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to take my son's Jr. K graduation pictures in myself and I couldn't be happier!!! The robe fit well and wansn't really flimsy. His picture turned out great and now I can either save it next year for his cousin or I can let them play dress up with it (esp like High School Musical 3). I am so glad I bought this product! And you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. I looked!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for one time use
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
KinderTeacherLV
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacherLV is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacherLV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm using these caps for the Kindergarten Promotion Ceremony and they are average. The felt is somewhat thin and stretched. They will work out fine for the one time use and the price was ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this robe along with a graduation cap so that I could take my childs pre-k graduation pictures myself. I did purchase a tassel elsewhere, however. The pictures turned out beautifully and I was very happy with my purchase. When I initially ordered, I was concerned if the quality would be up to par, but I was very happy with the product I received. I definitely couldn't have beaten the price anywhere else. The great thing is that I will be able to use it again next year when my son goes through pre-k!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
caroyn
 
Please wait while more information about caroyn is loaded.
Additional information about caroyn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a preschool teacher of fours and fives, I order ed blue for the boys and red for the girls. There graduation ceremony will be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it!
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Perolita
 
Please wait while more information about Perolita is loaded.
Additional information about Perolita could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 yr old is graduating this year from pre-school. They do not have colors, so, we chose her favorite color: red! She loved it! The material did not bother her, it flows, it was easy to iron. The color is a vibrant red. I loved it and she did too! We HAD to take pics (professional, of course). I recommend this to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.