Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good inexpensive robe
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noneyabiznes5 is loaded.
Additional information about noneyabiznes5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item arrived in a few days! Love it!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raind329 is loaded.
Additional information about Raind329 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Came quickly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So HaPpY with purchase...
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzschu is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzschu could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gowns are perfect length for our Pre-Schoolers... they are GREAT quality for the price. Don't hesitate to purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kindergarten Graduation
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocMLo is loaded.
Additional information about DocMLo could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these robes for my son's Kindergarten graduation ceremony. They were the perfect length for both the shorter students and the taller ones. The material is a nice weight, not a paper-like material, but actual fabric with a good weight. We used an iron set on low to get out any wrinkles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for The Occasion
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrSteve is loaded.
Additional information about MrSteve could not be loaded.
from Small Town, Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this along with a cap for a little kindergarten graduation ceremony for our Home-Schooled kindergarten students at our church. I was impressed with the quality of this item for the price. This was my first purchase from Oriental Trading and yes I will be purchasing more stuff from them. Two thumbs up for quality and price Thank You Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swiz is loaded.
Additional information about Swiz could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these! Quality price and product. Will purchase again. My preschoolers looked so cute in their graduation cap and gowns! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thickmama is loaded.
Additional information about Thickmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's fit perfect, color perfect came a little early and love it...will order soon
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschool Graduations
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSP1301 is loaded.
Additional information about HSP1301 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in our preschool graduation. For the price it's a great deal!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves their purpose
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chynapoetic is loaded.
Additional information about Chynapoetic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was put in charge of the children's choir at church this year and thought it would be cool to get them some matching robes.... nothing too fancy but just something so they looked uniform when they perform in church once a month. These blue robes do the trick. Need steaming/ironing but for something that's only worn once a month they are great. The color stands out and the material is nice. I chose medium and that size works well even for some of the taller children. Will probably buy others in the future especially for holiday performances etc
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought it to take graduation pictures for my prekindergarten class. Good quality and nice color. A little big for 5 yr old.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T23:31:00.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4375, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.