Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children
PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
christina98
 
Please wait while more information about christina98 is loaded.
Additional information about christina98 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were a pleasent surprise, the head being preformed made it very easy for the children to wear. Only drawback is the gold trim easily became unattached and had to be hot glued back on. Other than that awesome for the price , and we will be buying more next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Shahanna
 
Please wait while more information about Shahanna is loaded.
Additional information about Shahanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these shepherd hats, the gold goes with most colors although we bought the hats with the costume color where it was offered. Hats were a little big for some of the smaller children, but we just stuffed them and added a couple of hair pins and they worked fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nativity costume
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
RCCGstillwatersColumbiaMD
 
Please wait while more information about RCCGstillwatersColumbiaMD is loaded.
Additional information about RCCGstillwatersColumbiaMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great costume, fit a 7 year old and a 12 year old. We shortened the length using sashes around the waist. Giving four stars because gold strip on hat came loose, had to reattach with hot glue. Fabric feels light but it is a polyester blend, does not breathe but is liquid repellant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Interactive Play
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Adorable costume. Great for interactive play.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goldenrod Nativity Child Hat
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
obarw
 
Please wait while more information about obarw is loaded.
Additional information about obarw could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this costume for a Church Christmas Pageant. It is well worth the buy. The material is of great quality and it is well sewn.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
mommymg
 
Please wait while more information about mommymg is loaded.
Additional information about mommymg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the shepherd costume! Good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hats, hats, and more hats
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
oniqueka
 
Please wait while more information about oniqueka is loaded.
Additional information about oniqueka could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful idea for a skit, play or activity for you and your kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Apparel
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Writer
 
Please wait while more information about Writer is loaded.
Additional information about Writer could not be loaded.
from Sandhills
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children were thrilled with the bright colors that made wearing the hats for our Christmas Pageant more fun. They couldn't wait to try them on. Made them feel special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for I needed
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
NYmomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about NYmomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about NYmomof2boys could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for his school Christmas play. It was exactly what I needed, and I didn't have to spend a fortune. I bought the Goldenrod robe as well, was hoping it would've matched better, but it served it's purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mama3x
 
Please wait while more information about mama3x is loaded.
Additional information about mama3x could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THese are perfect! I have already placed another order for more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.