Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and durable!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
WWells
 
Please wait while more information about WWells is loaded.
Additional information about WWells could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was impressed! Very nice. Looks good, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
director1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered all new costumes for our church pageant. I was very pleased with the price and quality of the robes and headpieces. The kids also love the beards. I would recommend these for anyone who wants to spruce up their pageant wardrobe for a minimal amount of money. They were also shipped quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The head piece was great, but the "dress" was so wrinkled and small.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MsClaudie
 
Please wait while more information about MsClaudie is loaded.
Additional information about MsClaudie could not be loaded.
from Red Springs Baptist Church Tyler Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I tried to iron the "dress", but it still looked wrinkled and it was so small. The head piece was great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quick and easy
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
dcenicole2
 
Please wait while more information about dcenicole2 is loaded.
Additional information about dcenicole2 could not be loaded.
from wi
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we use to put a piece of cloth and rope on each child's head for the shepherd, that they would continually adjust and play with the whole christmas service. now that we have purchased these it is WAAAAy easier just to place one on each kids head and they can walk out the door!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great nativity costume
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
asterix
 
Please wait while more information about asterix is loaded.
Additional information about asterix could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the head pieces together with the shepherd's robes for a Christmas function at school. It appears to be of good quality. For the price we paid we are very pleased with this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Nativity Child Hat
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
oniqueka
 
Please wait while more information about oniqueka is loaded.
Additional information about oniqueka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these hats. They are the head coverings for shepards. Awesome
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats for shepherds
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimieann
 
Please wait while more information about Kimieann is loaded.
Additional information about Kimieann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these hats...they are better quality than I thought they would be. Our Christmas pageant should be great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
adnerb
 
Please wait while more information about adnerb is loaded.
Additional information about adnerb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the Children's Christmas Program at church. The hats were so popular, I could hardly get them back from the children. They are begging to keep them after the program. I am going to order more because all the "townspeople, shepherds, wise men" want one. The angels are disappointed that they don't get one! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Veeg
 
Please wait while more information about Veeg is loaded.
Additional information about Veeg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than I expected - perfect for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hat!
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
musicaqua
 
Please wait while more information about musicaqua is loaded.
Additional information about musicaqua could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are great! Well made.
The costume is basic. A belt would be a great addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.