Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You won't be disappointed
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
doona
 
Please wait while more information about doona is loaded.
Additional information about doona could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this costume for our Junior Church Christmas play and we couldn't be happier. In past years we have made a costume out of cardboard only to throw it out and start new again the following year. What a time save for a minimal investment and a great looking costume.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults (yes -- even 6' astronomers) LOVE this costume. It is so much FUN at astronomy events. We line up like the Big Dipper and point to
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
StarladyAud
 
Please wait while more information about StarladyAud is loaded.
Additional information about StarladyAud could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults (yes -- even 6' astronomers) LOVE this costume. It is so much FUN at astronomy events. We line up like the Big Dipper and the 2 "pointer stars" point to the North Star (the littlest-- but VIP star). Usually someone has the urge to sing Twinkle, twinkle little star, and we all chime in spontaneously. It's also a great time to share mythology stories or talk about light pollution and restoring starlight for future generations. Just try wearing this costume, and not smile.... impossible! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: some kids stole them. now i keep a closer watch .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you! Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamamartin
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamartin is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamartin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you for the perfect star costume! It was a great price for a quality made costume. We plan on using it again and again. Thanks again for a timely arrival/shipping also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
muggy
 
Please wait while more information about muggy is loaded.
Additional information about muggy could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute costume, much better than trying to make a star. kids loved them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jcallison
 
Please wait while more information about jcallison is loaded.
Additional information about jcallison could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is very cute but has a few problems. The arm holes are too low. We are having to cut and re-sew to make it appropriate for the child wearing it. Also, smell is bad coming out of the bag. Needs to be aired out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for child or adult for Christmas Pageant
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
12345numbers
 
Please wait while more information about 12345numbers is loaded.
Additional information about 12345numbers could not be loaded.
from Illionis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love the shiny texture of this costume and it looks great from the audience when used in a Christmas Pageant. At times you may want to press a filler into the tips to fill it out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable costume
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
goldenkeys
 
Please wait while more information about goldenkeys is loaded.
Additional information about goldenkeys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality and perfect for an effect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this Star Costume
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Stethanie
 
Please wait while more information about Stethanie is loaded.
Additional information about Stethanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this. I'm having trouble getting the wrinkles out because I'm afraid of melting it but still satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect price, quality, and wearability for kids for our Christmas play!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
mebpuff
 
Please wait while more information about mebpuff is loaded.
Additional information about mebpuff could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are getting a star for each of the speaking parts in the Christmas play for church. They appear to be great for moving around the stage for the children who are old enough for speaking parts and are basically a one size fits all design, as long as the child is not really small. We are making less expensive star costumes for the whole choir out of black plastic bags and cardboard stars with the head not covered. That will suit the four, five, and six year old children who need something not over the head. I have looked at every place I could think of and have not found a star costume, but this one is perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Cons: cost of postage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunbonnet
 
Please wait while more information about Sunbonnet is loaded.
Additional information about Sunbonnet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our church does a Christmas Pageant every year with both adults and children. The tallest person wears the star! This star shows a child wearing it but it will fit a 6ft man. It's a great costume!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.