Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Kid's Star Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute costumes. Great price!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meme12 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme12 could not be loaded.
from Fuquay Varina, NC
I love the costumes. I was disappointed in the way theywere folded in the box for shipping. I’ve had a very difficult
time in straightening them out so they will look nice
For presentation.
If you have suggestions for flattening the costumes
Please let me know.
Thank you
Ruby Ragan
Preschool Choir Directot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our family Nativity play
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingersnap2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gingersnap2 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
This gold star costume was perfect for the two-year old toddler to wear in our family Nativity play. He played the Star of Bethlehem and was definitely a star in the performance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Star Looked Wonderful!
PostedJanuary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarnellMoonda is loaded.
Additional information about DarnellMoonda could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Bought this Star, all the wise men's and Shepherd's hats from your company. Could not ask for better deal.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lieutenant is loaded.
Additional information about Lieutenant could not be loaded.
The costumes were amazing. They fit perfectly, just the right size for a 5th or 6th grader.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique!
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Namna is loaded.
Additional information about Namna could not be loaded.
from Syr, Ny
After watching a Christmas movie I was inspired to make the star part of the nativity an actual costume. Saw this and was thrilled!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all sizes
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momwalot is loaded.
Additional information about momwalot could not be loaded.
from edgewood, ky
this fits from a 2 year old to an adult
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute enough
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladybugjen is loaded.
Additional information about ladybugjen could not be loaded.
from Georgia
It served its purpose for the nativity program, however, the top of it would not stay on my daughter's head. There isn't enough room to allow the head to fit inside and show your face. We had to attach a headband to it to keep it on her head and even that didn't work. It fell off halfway through the program and she never could get it back on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our play
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yellowmountain is loaded.
Additional information about yellowmountain could not be loaded.
Our Christmas play was "New Star" and the girls were adorable in these costumes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good star had to iron it when it came do.
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nacha9 is loaded.
Additional information about Nacha9 could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON, TX
A twelve year old used it in a play and it verly fit her. I think it will fit perfectly if the kid is a size 10.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seamstress17 is loaded.
Additional information about Seamstress17 could not be loaded.
We needed a simple star costume that was easy to put on and off a small child and this costume fit the need. It is a foam type fabric (spot clean only) The price is good and the time it saved me sewing it myself was great! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T19:57:34.970-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4358, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.