Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You won't be disappointed
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
doona
 
Please wait while more information about doona is loaded.
Additional information about doona could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this costume for our Junior Church Christmas play and we couldn't be happier. In past years we have made a costume out of cardboard only to throw it out and start new again the following year. What a time save for a minimal investment and a great looking costume.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
tstokes
 
Please wait while more information about tstokes is loaded.
Additional information about tstokes could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, church
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shiny Gold comes off (leaving big white spot)
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
COMom3
 
Please wait while more information about COMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about COMom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be warned.... The shiny metallic can come off! My daughter used it for a Halloween costume and had to wear a name tag at her dad's work for trick or treating. We cannot get the name tag off without the gold coming off too. Unfortunately, it is in the front center of her chest. She needs to wear it again for a school program and I was told to purchase another. Big bummer.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You pay for what you get
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda1x4x3
 
Please wait while more information about Linda1x4x3 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda1x4x3 could not be loaded.
from Burlington NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Costume was not symmetrical. Hard to keep in place. Works for something quick such as Halloween or one time wear.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults (yes -- even 6' astronomers) LOVE this costume. It is so much FUN at astronomy events. We line up like the Big Dipper and point to
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
StarladyAud
 
Please wait while more information about StarladyAud is loaded.
Additional information about StarladyAud could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults (yes -- even 6' astronomers) LOVE this costume. It is so much FUN at astronomy events. We line up like the Big Dipper and the 2 "pointer stars" point to the North Star (the littlest-- but VIP star). Usually someone has the urge to sing Twinkle, twinkle little star, and we all chime in spontaneously. It's also a great time to share mythology stories or talk about light pollution and restoring starlight for future generations. Just try wearing this costume, and not smile.... impossible! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: some kids stole them. now i keep a closer watch .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you! Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamamartin
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamartin is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamartin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you for the perfect star costume! It was a great price for a quality made costume. We plan on using it again and again. Thanks again for a timely arrival/shipping also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
muggy
 
Please wait while more information about muggy is loaded.
Additional information about muggy could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute costume, much better than trying to make a star. kids loved them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jcallison
 
Please wait while more information about jcallison is loaded.
Additional information about jcallison could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is very cute but has a few problems. The arm holes are too low. We are having to cut and re-sew to make it appropriate for the child wearing it. Also, smell is bad coming out of the bag. Needs to be aired out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for child or adult for Christmas Pageant
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
12345numbers
 
Please wait while more information about 12345numbers is loaded.
Additional information about 12345numbers could not be loaded.
from Illionis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love the shiny texture of this costume and it looks great from the audience when used in a Christmas Pageant. At times you may want to press a filler into the tips to fill it out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable costume
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
goldenkeys
 
Please wait while more information about goldenkeys is loaded.
Additional information about goldenkeys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality and perfect for an effect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.