Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for the Christmas program!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofACoupleofKids is loaded.
Additional information about MomofACoupleofKids could not be loaded.
I bought this for my 7-year old for his role as Star in the Christmas play. It's perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and looks greatn
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamATGood is loaded.
Additional information about MamATGood could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for my music program, and they look great and are good quaity. I should be able to use these again and again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell025 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell025 could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, good quality, fast service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Quality!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachmychildren is loaded.
Additional information about Teachmychildren could not be loaded.
from LA, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
What a cute lil' costume! Quality-made which allows the children to use it Sunday after Sunday. True to fit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Deal and Great Quality
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FayolaG is loaded.
Additional information about FayolaG could not be loaded.
from Palm Harbor, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Christmas play and it was perfect. For the price, you cannot go wrong. We will be reusing it as a Halloween costume! It is made of great quality. Be sure to have your child wear tights or leggings or pants underneath, as it is not very long. If you have an average height or tall child, you definitely need something underneath. No assembly required.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PreschoolProgram
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolProgram is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolProgram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids liked this! it was easy to take on and off. It was comfortable. It worked for both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what expected
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimbiicatt is loaded.
Additional information about kimbiicatt could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for one of our little ones in our production of "The Best Christmas Pageant Ever" by Barbara Robinson. It was just the right amount of goofiness with the right amount of cuteness to be perfect for the image we wanted! It fit a little big but did fine on our 3yo, but even an 8 yo could wear it. It survived a lot of running and rolling around, too. A costume that can be used again and again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brendastar is loaded.
Additional information about brendastar could not be loaded.
from Northern, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is a great product! We purchased one last year for our Christmas pageant and loved it so much that when we decided to do a pageant about the stars at Christmas this year we just had to purchase to more. Oh and it comes in an adult size too! The kids are comfortable in it and look just adorable! It can be used again and again. I pulled out the one we purchased last year and it is in perfect shape. Can't wait for our pageant this year with our precious stars!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest star costume ever!
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannie4 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannie4 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume is so easy to put on and take off. So cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a good start for a happy starfish!
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about oldchurchlady could not be loaded.
from lenoir, nc
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We transformed this regular star into a starfish for our Little Mermaid play. It was large for a 4 year old, but we stuffed it so it would hold its shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:53:41.704-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4358, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.