Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You won't be disappointed
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
doona
 
Please wait while more information about doona is loaded.
Additional information about doona could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this costume for our Junior Church Christmas play and we couldn't be happier. In past years we have made a costume out of cardboard only to throw it out and start new again the following year. What a time save for a minimal investment and a great looking costume.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute!!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
formation
 
Please wait while more information about formation is loaded.
Additional information about formation could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use this for our nativity play. It is so cute! We love the star costume, and all the kids want to be the star of the show.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a great addition to the play - very clever and the price was reasonable!
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaSB
 
Please wait while more information about LisaSB is loaded.
Additional information about LisaSB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The star costume was a great addition to our play. The outfit is cleverly put together and the price was very reasonable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest idea ever!!
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
elmart
 
Please wait while more information about elmart is loaded.
Additional information about elmart could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it in the children's Christmas program and it looked fabulous.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This fits most
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PaBride
 
Please wait while more information about PaBride is loaded.
Additional information about PaBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a character in the Christmas pageant who is a plus-sized child. I was nervous about it not fitting, but the reviews of the adult star costume were poor so I went with this. It works for a larger 10-year-old and also fit me, an average-sized woman, pretty well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
tstokes
 
Please wait while more information about tstokes is loaded.
Additional information about tstokes could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, church
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shiny Gold comes off (leaving big white spot)
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
COMom3
 
Please wait while more information about COMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about COMom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be warned.... The shiny metallic can come off! My daughter used it for a Halloween costume and had to wear a name tag at her dad's work for trick or treating. We cannot get the name tag off without the gold coming off too. Unfortunately, it is in the front center of her chest. She needs to wear it again for a school program and I was told to purchase another. Big bummer.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You pay for what you get
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda1x4x3
 
Please wait while more information about Linda1x4x3 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda1x4x3 could not be loaded.
from Burlington NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Costume was not symmetrical. Hard to keep in place. Works for something quick such as Halloween or one time wear.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults (yes -- even 6' astronomers) LOVE this costume. It is so much FUN at astronomy events. We line up like the Big Dipper and point to
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
StarladyAud
 
Please wait while more information about StarladyAud is loaded.
Additional information about StarladyAud could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults (yes -- even 6' astronomers) LOVE this costume. It is so much FUN at astronomy events. We line up like the Big Dipper and the 2 "pointer stars" point to the North Star (the littlest-- but VIP star). Usually someone has the urge to sing Twinkle, twinkle little star, and we all chime in spontaneously. It's also a great time to share mythology stories or talk about light pollution and restoring starlight for future generations. Just try wearing this costume, and not smile.... impossible! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: some kids stole them. now i keep a closer watch .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you! Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamamartin
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamartin is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamartin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you for the perfect star costume! It was a great price for a quality made costume. We plan on using it again and again. Thanks again for a timely arrival/shipping also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.