Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Star for Adults
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngiePie is loaded.
Additional information about AngiePie could not be loaded.
from Nowhere
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this in hopes that it would be large enough for adults to wear, and it was. I had read in other reviews that it was almost too large for children, and honestly it was almost too large for adults. But, really, I loved it. It worked perfect for photo ops and the tiniest of kids still loved posing in it. Adorable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price!
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graceann2 is loaded.
Additional information about Graceann2 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product! The children in our church have been asking for new costumes for the Star. Found this one and thought I'd try it. The children loved it! I hope it is still sold next year, as we may need more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailor602 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailor602 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our December classroom play, and it was wonderful. It is well made, and really didn't need any other accessories to allow the child to play the part of the "star".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jOSEPHS is loaded.
Additional information about jOSEPHS could not be loaded.
from ORLANDO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE STAR WAS A HIT
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Romilda is loaded.
Additional information about Romilda could not be loaded.
Really cute. It can work for preschooler to an average size 8 yr old.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plan to buy another one!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YooperAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about YooperAnnie could not be loaded.
from Gladstone, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume at a great price. I ordered one to see what it was like and will order another as there are two stars in our Christmas Program.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star RIGHT
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GroveMother is loaded.
Additional information about GroveMother could not be loaded.
from Indianola, MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Perfect for the cast of Sunday school Christmas play nativity. Completed the scene.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Elementary School Children
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dangie0626 is loaded.
Additional information about Dangie0626 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit for our 4-5 grade church program!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for the Christmas program!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofACoupleofKids is loaded.
Additional information about MomofACoupleofKids could not be loaded.
I bought this for my 7-year old for his role as Star in the Christmas play. It's perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and looks greatn
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamATGood is loaded.
Additional information about MamATGood could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for my music program, and they look great and are good quaity. I should be able to use these again and again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T17:33:34.552-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4358, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.