Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Kids' Robe - White Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase. Very Pleased.
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myGLC5 is loaded.
Additional information about myGLC5 could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The robes were beautiful. The fit was also perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no toddler sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greebly is loaded.
Additional information about Greebly could not be loaded.
from Augusta, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great for little ones to get in and out of easily. Our Christmas program looked so nice as all of our angels had matching robes. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect product for my Nativity angels
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn56 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn56 could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great robe for my Nativity angels. It had real hems, pressed beautifully and flowed nicely. I heard many comments about our beautiful angels in their professional-looking costumes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, comfortable to wear, easy to put on, easy to press out wrinkles
Cons: no cons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so glad I found them
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingMuzik is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingMuzik could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually purchased 15 of these for the boys in our church's children's choir for Easter Sunday morning. (I ordered nativity gowns for the girls.) They came in a week's time and fit well. The fabric responded well to a lightweight steamer we used. Very pleased! When I needed an extra one in an adult size, it was there in time for Easter! Oriental Trading is fabulous!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Robe for Christmas Play
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SearchingHighAndLow is loaded.
Additional information about SearchingHighAndLow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these robes for my children for their Christmas play at school. The items were of great quality and arrived as promised! I will most certainly use this site again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the cost
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redapple is loaded.
Additional information about redapple could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I will be using this robe for my childen's choir at church. The robe is very good quality for the cost. Can be used for choir, graduation, baptismal.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Christmas Choir
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicdenise is loaded.
Additional information about musicdenise could not be loaded.
from Lexington, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is perfect for the "angel choir" at my daughter's school Christmas program. The price is right and is exactly what we need!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T07:10:36.515-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4356, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.