Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for acolytes!
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Diana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have acolytes from ages 8-3. Robes were perfect for 5-8, and we hemmed up one for the younger kids. They love them! Also, the service was amazing. I received them within 3 days on standard shipping - the week before Easter!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Robe for Christmas Play
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
SearchingHighAndLow
 
Please wait while more information about SearchingHighAndLow is loaded.
Additional information about SearchingHighAndLow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these robes for my children for their Christmas play at school. The items were of great quality and arrived as promised! I will most certainly use this site again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the cost
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
redapple
 
Please wait while more information about redapple is loaded.
Additional information about redapple could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I will be using this robe for my childen's choir at church. The robe is very good quality for the cost. Can be used for choir, graduation, baptismal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Christmas Choir
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
musicdenise
 
Please wait while more information about musicdenise is loaded.
Additional information about musicdenise could not be loaded.
from Lexington, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is perfect for the "angel choir" at my daughter's school Christmas program. The price is right and is exactly what we need!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i needed
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
lovechild
 
Please wait while more information about lovechild is loaded.
Additional information about lovechild could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I needed a last minute gown for 2 toddlers at our Church and I found Oriental trading. Quick service, received in timeframe promised. More importantly, the items were a perfect fit! Will order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Budget Wise -Double Usage
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
TuesThursSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TuesThursSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TuesThursSchool could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our Church offers a preschool and these gowns and hats were the hit of the graduation ceremony! Since money is tight we ordered the white and they double duty as angels during Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really See-Thru
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Lilp
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I debated over this robe and an "angel robe" (our cherub choir needed to represent the 24 elders around the throne and needed to be clothed in white). The angel robe reviews clued me in that they were see-thru so since I didn't see anything to that fact about these robes... I bought 25 of them. I was disappointed that these were soooo sheer. And they are such thin quality that they can't be machine washed or dry cleaned (hand wash/line dry only). Our children wore large white men's T's under the robes and it worked OK. We will keep them to use in the future as choir robes (and if we require them to wear white shirts it shouldn't be such a big deal).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
makes a cute angel robe
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Autumn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This works well as a cute angel robe. The zipper is plastic and doesn't feel sturdy but for under $5 you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
CC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect child size 7-10, looked great on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angel gown
PostedDecember 25, 2008
Customer avatar
maudie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Now this item I was pleased with. It was clean and light weight and it fit the children/angels it was bought for. I had to pay the maximum price for shipping to get it to me, but it did come in time, thank Heavens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.