Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Memphis
 
Please wait while more information about Memphis is loaded.
Additional information about Memphis could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved this costume. The size was perfect for an adult or older teenager. The head piece was attached to a hat, which made it easy to wear. It was worth the buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome value, useful costume!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hookemhorns
 
Please wait while more information about hookemhorns is loaded.
Additional information about hookemhorns could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great find for our last minute costume needs. Can't beat the price, good quality, nice size (big, so can be safety pinned for smaller people). Would be nice to get a bulk discount on these ... like discount when buying 6 of them together or something.... like other stuff from Oriental Trading..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome costumes
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Preacherlady
 
Please wait while more information about Preacherlady is loaded.
Additional information about Preacherlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costumes for adults - was exactly what we were looking for - the length of the hat was alittle crooked but we were able to trim it and it looked perfect. I would recommend these costumes for any church that is on a budget ! You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Dewayne
 
Please wait while more information about Dewayne is loaded.
Additional information about Dewayne could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the Christmas costumes I purchased for our church presentation. The ordering process was easy, the delivery was faster than advertised, and the product met our needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bible Costumes
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
jo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered five different ones and love all of theml..the fit...the style...the price...the authenticity. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All cosrumes need to be larger
PostedMay 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Janice
from Southeast Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several adult costum es and we used them for a church program aboput women of the Bible. The prices were great, but I wish the costrumes were larger. Only the smaller, taller, and THINNER ladies and girlsw could weaR them.. No one who was larger size than an adult Medium could wear them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever Nativity Costumes
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered children and adult size nativity costumes for our church play. Everyone was excited to see the play with these wonderful costumes. The shephards crooks really added to the shepherds appearance. The only thing that could be added to help with the ordering process would have been for the gown length to be added.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small plays
PostedJanuary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Tennmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The costume was good for the price. They are nothing fancy but nice for our needs. The costume will not fit a very large person but good for most of out teenagers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decision
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
iamgama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best ever. I was suprised and also very happy with the quality of the Nativity Costumes. More so the children at church were so excited with them I never regreted ordering them. I could not have made them myself for the price that I paid for each of them. Thank you once again for your help. GOD BLESS YOU ALL
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
meme
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the robes were too small for the average man. They were fine for women who wore small sizes but a large person could not fit into them. The colors were great and the head pieces were great. However, I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.