Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great costume!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hookemhorns
 
Please wait while more information about hookemhorns is loaded.
Additional information about hookemhorns could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great find for our last minute costume needs. Can't beat the price, good quality, nice size (big, so can be safety pinned for smaller people). I love the fact that there are different colors available too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Shepherd Adult Costume
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Storylady
 
Please wait while more information about Storylady is loaded.
Additional information about Storylady could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic detail and great fitting costume. Can fit adult female size 16 or an Adult male tall around 200lbs. This worked great for our church needs. Thanks!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
1GreatDay
 
Please wait while more information about 1GreatDay is loaded.
Additional information about 1GreatDay could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered and received several of your theme costumes for a Christmas event that we intend to do annually. The merchandise was of a good quality and should last several years. Our committee is pleased with the order of costumes and coins to be used in our program in December. Thank you for supplying us with great material to use for "A Night in Bethlehem"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Costumes
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
linlee
 
Please wait while more information about linlee is loaded.
Additional information about linlee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them for our Live Nativity last year and they are really great. Went over coats really easy and people were very comfortable in them. The hats are really awesome! The fit their heads really well and the material hanging in the back covered their necks and kept them very warm. Bought more this year because of the cost and value. We use them for many performances in our church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shepherd costume and hat
PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Peter
 
Please wait while more information about Peter is loaded.
Additional information about Peter could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would highly recomend this item for use in any religious play involving small adults. I have used it in Christmas drama. Easter Drama and VBS>
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and nice headpiece
PostedMay 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Janice
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything wonderful except the size. The costumes do not fit the men or adults larger than adult Medium.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff
PostedMarch 14, 2009
Customer avatar
itssandy
from rocky mount nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we bought several of these for our Easter drama and I couldn't have bought material and made them for the price of the finished product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Bev
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costume color is great and was a great price with the hat/shawl. we were extremely pleased with this product. It iw worth the money we spent, we could not buy the material for what we have in the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJanuary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Shelley - WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits well on the "larger" students ... we went with the adult size becasue we had children wearing it that were "bigger" in size. This worked out great for us. Good value for the item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Green Shephert Adult Costume
PostedDecember 27, 2008
Customer avatar
Barbara
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We actually used this for John in our church program. It is very small - not large enough for a man of stature. It did serve the purpose and for the price you can not beat it, but I would not recommend purchasing if you have a man of large stature in your cast. We were lucky it fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.