Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the costume!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
kccvbsdirector
 
Please wait while more information about kccvbsdirector is loaded.
Additional information about kccvbsdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The audience loved these! They totally made the costume! The beard was a bit big for a 4 year old, but we made it through without a costume fatality. Great purchase. Will definitely use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
crowgal
 
Please wait while more information about crowgal is loaded.
Additional information about crowgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This beard is small, not for anyone over the age of 10...& then it's a bit tight around the ears. It did the trick though, I bought two & I used one for Abe Lincoln's beard...I cut off the mustache.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hgmmission
 
Please wait while more information about hgmmission is loaded.
Additional information about hgmmission could not be loaded.
from Sebree, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great wish they cost a little less, but they work great for kids!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke with the first use
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
bethaliz
 
Please wait while more information about bethaliz is loaded.
Additional information about bethaliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ours broke the first time it was used. The elastic came apart. I don't think it is worth the $5.00 I paid for it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad for the price
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
betazoid
 
Please wait while more information about betazoid is loaded.
Additional information about betazoid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids wearing them complained that they were itchy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not As Good As Expected
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Marnie
 
Please wait while more information about Marnie is loaded.
Additional information about Marnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The description states this will fit a child and even and adult, but trying to get it to stay on a child presented some problems. It would not stay around their ears and the mustache would not stay under their nose and kept getting into their mouths. I can only imagine what it would do on an adult. Would have been better off going to a theater store to get them. This was not a good value for our production.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tight beard
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
dadof3
 
Please wait while more information about dadof3 is loaded.
Additional information about dadof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a little tight for my son. Other than that it looked great for a costume of St Paul
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SDMother
 
Please wait while more information about SDMother is loaded.
Additional information about SDMother could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a classroom activity. This was inexpensive, stays on, and looks good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prop!
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
jdoe
 
Please wait while more information about jdoe is loaded.
Additional information about jdoe could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sabbath School kids love these beards for Bible dress-up, especially at Christmas time! One of the grandparents wasn't even sure which child was his, the beard was such a good disguise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor item
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
earlyhix
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This beard arrived broken. The straps were not attached. It was too curly and the mouth opening was too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.